reviews for: listing #71763 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

WSOP Poker Palace - 31 Day+ Bookings ONLY
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $10,000 - $13,000 /mth

sort by:

Amazing!!

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: August 20, 2010

This house is GORGEOUS! Better than the pictures HANDS DOWN!

My family and I rent vacation homes once a year at various destinations and this year, VEGAS it was! I did the research and chose this house becuase of the number of bedrooms and proximity to the strip. The price point was great too. When we got there I was pleasantly surprised to see what we got for our money. This place was so beautiful. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for my big family of 15. There is no doubt that we will come here again and again when we are in Vegas. The staff was so friendly too. Any time we had questions, they were avaialable to us. SIMPLY AMAZING!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazingly Luxurious!

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: August 13, 2010

This house is GORGEOUS! Better than the pictures HANDS DOWN!

My family and I rent vacation homes once a year at various destinations and this year, VEGAS it was! I did the research and chose this house becuase of the number of bedrooms and proximity to the strip. The price point was great too. When we got there I was pleasantly surprised to see what we got for our money. This place was so beautiful. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for my big family of 15. There is no doubt that we will come here again and again when we are in Vegas. The staff was so friendly too. Any time we had questions, they were avaialable to us. SIMPLY AMAZING!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The best place to stay in Las Vegas!

Review submitted: June 26, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

The best place to stay in Vegas! Awesome location, very well used spaces and very very very clean, Josh thanks for everything!! all beds are comfortable, very nice linens, kitchen with new equipement and very nice contemporary style furnishings!
Jenn

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

What an awesome place!

Review submitted: June 16, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

What a great place! Our family sure injoyed staying there. Great location!!! We can't wait to come back!! Thanks again, Ron,Gail,Maddie&Karsen

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review