reviews for: listing #71820 - Sarasota, Florida House rental

Private Pool Home 7 Mins From Siesta Key
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $155 - $185 /nt
    $850 - $1,050 /wk
    $1,850 - $2,525 /mth

sort by:

Loved it.

Review submitted: April 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

Highly recommend it.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you so much. We appreciate your business!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great place to geat away

Review submitted: March 8, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

I just spent one of the best months of my life. This place is so nice I hate to tell anyone. Everything you want is there,plus. Hope to get back again

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Would go back in a heartbeat!

Review submitted: April 26, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

Picture a lovely quiet neighborhood setting, just a few short blocks away from a variety of supermarkets, drugstores, hardward stores, shopping centers, churches, carwashes, a U.S. Post Office, many good eateries---and ALL this just a few minutes away from the beautiful beaches of Siesta Key!!(And yet, we found it difficult to leave the very inviting lanai and private yard with heated pool at this home-away-from-home!!) Comfortable accommodations throughout, with very well-equipped kitchen. Satellite TV with Wireless Internet and full telephone service all contributed to our vacation enjoyment. Easy to deal with owner was very helpful and accessible by phone -- another PLUS! Is it any wonder we hated to leave??????

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

great place

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

We found this single family home lived up to our expectations. It was clean, very well equipped and perfectly located. You could drive to incredible Siesta Key Beach in 7 minutes. The owner was helpful and honest. No reservations about staying there again. Jim & Jennifer

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Comfort and privacy in a great location!

Review submitted: January 24, 2011   Date of arrival: December 18, 2010

Even if you're visiting Florida for a week of sunshine at the beach, the comfort level of where you're staying is very important. This home is very comfortable, roomy and well equipped. With a large lanai and a spacious, private garden with pool, there are plenty of options for enjoying the Florida sunshine without even leaving the property. The kitchen is well equipped, there's satellite tv with many premium channels, wireless internet and comfortable, stylish furniture to keep you comfortable in the evenings. The owners were very easy to reach when we needed information or advice on area activities. All in all, we had a great time here and would highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review