reviews for: listing #71826 - Jupiter, Florida Villa rental

Waterfront Villa - with boat dock!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $4,500 - $5,500 /mth

sort by:

A True Gem!

Review submitted: June 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

Our family has been visiting Jupiter Florida for years. We love the atmosphere and the fact that it isn't too "touristy". This was the first time we decided to use a house verses the hotel we normally use. Well, all I can say is..."bye-bye hotel". The Lang's were so gracious to us; the house was beautiful, spacious, well stocked and most of all comfortable! We have a large family that met us there each day to hang out on the deck and enjoyed dinners together in the large kitchen. This house does not disappoint and we will enjoy using it again and again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

I almost didn't write this review because I wanted to keep this beautiful home all to myself. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. We felt comfortable and relaxed the minute we arrived. Don and Rosie were wonderful hosts, even taking the time to stop by to make sure that everything was ok.
We look forward to coming back year after year. I like to call this house, "a little piece of heaven." Thank you, Don & Rosie.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Peaceful and relaxing

Review submitted: February 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2010

Beautiful home with lots of space. Rosie and Don were friendly and accommodating. Open floor plan and nicely decorated. Beautiful view of the canal and the neighbors were fabulous! Conveniently located to many attractions and a FABULOUS mall!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Relax, Relax, Relax!

Review submitted: July 10, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2009

Breath-taking view of the canal, the moment you walk through the front door! The living area was wide open and spacious....with all modern amenities! The home was comfortable, yet chic in design! We enjoyed the easy access to Jupiter inlet, cruised by the historic Jupiter lighthouse and sailed out to the Atlantic while taking in the scenery of beautiful waterfront homes owned by such celebrities as Tiger Woods! We took in the beautiful sunset as we lounged in the in-ground swimming pool! The children enjoyed fishing from the dock behind the house. We also enjoyed unique shops and delicious restaurants nearby. Looking for adventure? We found wave-runner rentals were a short distance away. We would,and have, recommended this fabulous villa to families big and small!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to write about your vacation experience and our property. It is our goal to provide our guest with an atractive and comfortable place when vacationing.
we hope to have you back.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review