reviews for: listing #7186 - Penticton, British Columbia House rental

Orchard Suites in Penticton
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (CAD) $105 - $155 /nt
    $735 - $1,085 /wk

sort by:

Great unit

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 7, 2011

This was a really nice suite. Very spacious, and provided all the amenities we needed. We could eat at a table inside or outsie on the patio deck and barbeque. It was quiet and very clean and decorated very nice.

I stayed with my 1 year old and husband, and we were extremely pleased with the unit. I will stay there again for sure!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

September 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2009

Love this area! Hope to be back soon!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

August 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay. Thanks for the plums!

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

August 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

A wonderful place to have a family reunion- Thanks

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

August 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

We loved it- We will be back! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2009

We came back- Love it here!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

Loved our stay here; was comfortable and cozy. Really enjoyed the front yard. Thanks for putting up with all of us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 5, 2009

OHS Hockey School. Nice place! Thanks a lot.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 7, 2009

On our trip through Canada from Clagary to Vancouver. We enjoyed our stay at the Genoa Suite. It's a nice B&B in beautifil surroundings. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 6, 2009

Great stay. Enjoyed the sunny weather. Thank you for everything.hope to see you again. Really enjoyed your cherries.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

June 6-19,2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

Great stay,enjoyed hot sunny weather, Good BBQ, Great idea to have some groceries ready for us. Enjoyed the jacuzzi bath and the trails to the vineyards and of course the wines.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

March-April 2009

Review submitted: January 28, 2010   Date of arrival: March 31, 2009

Another great stay-thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review