reviews for: listing #7188 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

**Everyone's FAVORITE! Convention Center! Memorial Day Wknd!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Baker Ave
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $600 /nt
    $895 - $2,295 /wk

sort by:

Immaculate

Review submitted: April 7, 2013   Date of arrival: March 28, 2013

We rented this condo for a long weekend for a wrestling tournament. This unit is beautifully decorated and it was immaculate. I can wait to come stay here again. Also, the owner was very prompt with the security deposit as well. It was a great experience.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 9 / 21

 

Great place to stay

Review submitted: February 21, 2013   Date of arrival: February 8, 2013

Had a great time staying at this condo. Very nice rooms, lots of space, very well kept, and super close to the Convention Center, and the beach. It is an easy walking distance of 5 minutes to either. Diane, the owner was professional and very easy to work with. Would stay here again, without hesitation.

Recommended for: tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you Pete! I was happy to have you stay with me, and hope you're able to come back again for next year's tournament. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 10 / 22

 

lying clients

Review submitted: August 18, 2012   Date of arrival: May 27, 2012

My exeperience with owner was 100% great. She cannot police people who lie when making resevations. If you cannot follow simple rules then go stay in cheap motel were people will clean up after you. Condo was very clean on my arrival and I left it that way upon departure.

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the vote of confidence! I am happy that your vacation exceeded your expectations. I have been renting this unit since 2004 and I have many, many happy repeat renters. I work very hard to make sure that my condos are properly prepped, fully and well equipped, and very clean. I thank you again and I look forward to having you back to stay with me again in 2013.

Helpful votes: 20 / 35

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

This is a very clean, well-kept, and spacious condo. It is very convenient to most everything in Wildwood. I have stayed here before, but my friends who went with me for a Girls' Getaway hadn't. They loved the size, location, and attractiveness of the condo. This is my first choice of a rental property in Wildwood!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 16 / 29

 

The Perfect Place in Wildwood!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We love it here! This is a quiet little building on a quiet street. We were right near the boardwalk and the rides, but it was QUIET! Finally! I found a place that makes my kids happy because they are so close to the rides, but it also makes ME happy, because I didn't have to listen to the noise and the riff-raff. The whole building is filled with families. No teenagers or party-hardy people. Everyone is so nice and polite. We will be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 23 / 36

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review