reviews for: listing #71951 - New Smyrna Beach, Florida Condo rental

Luxury Direct Oceanfront- Sleeps 6
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Seascape Towers
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $850 - $1,000 /wk
    $2,250 - $2,450 /mth

sort by:

Love this Place

Review submitted: July 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

This is the second year in a row renting this condo unit from Elaine and have already reserved condo for next year to complete the hatrick. The Condo has an outstanding view of the Beach & Ocean and nothing like eating dinner at night while looking at sunset from dining room table and waking up in morning in master bedroom and seein sunrise thru sliding glass doors to deck in the bedroom(have entrance via living room as well). Private entrance to Beach & have Pool there as well with hot tub. The condo has towels & all necessary kitchen supplies needed as well as internet access directly in condo. The master bedroom has huge closet space as well as huge bathroom and pictures can not do this unit justice as is outstanding.Elaine(owner)is a pleasure to deal with and have no hassles or hiccups in renting here last 2 years & look forward to renting more often than just the one week a year have done so far. There are three nice televisions in the condo(one in ech bedroom & nice size tv in living room with stereo. Living room couch also pulls out to be a nice bed where both my daughters were able to sleep. Great Condo---Great Prices--Great Place!!! Highly recommend staying here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

love it here

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

The unit was great, beach was very empty. Everyone is friendly here. Unit had everything we needed for cooking rather than needing to go to eat. it was a great week. We would consider booking again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Loved it!!!

Review submitted: August 2, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

I wanted to take a moment to tell you how fabulous our stay was at your condo last week. We appreciate the opportunity to share such a beautiful place.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

The condo was wonderful the pictures does not do it justice. Elaine was more than helpful with everything ask of her. Check went very smooth. The unit was clean and beautiful inside. The kitchen is very well supplied they supply just about everything you would need. The fourth floor gives you an awesome view of the beach and ocean. This is an ideal location to spend time relaxing it is located on the quiet part of the no drive beach but yet close enough to enjoy other attractions just a short drive. When we come back to the area would love to rent from the owners again.

Thanks for allowing us to rent your condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

The condo was wonderful the pictures does not do it justice. Elaine was more than helpful with everything ask of her. Check went very smooth. The unit was clean and beautiful inside. The kitchen is very well supplied they supply just about everything you would need. The fourth floor gives you an awesome view of the beach and ocean. This is an ideal location to spend time relaxing it is located on the quiet part of the no drive beach but yet close enough to enjoy other attractions just a short drive. When we come back to the area would love to rent from the owners again.

Thanks for allowing us to rent your condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect

Review submitted: June 23, 2011   Date of arrival: September 18, 2010

This was the most wonderful week. The owner of the condo was so understanding and helpful. Check in was fast and the staff's recommondations of restaurants and area attractions was so informative. We love the room location. It's not too high up in the building. The balcony overlooks the beach, and is protected enough that when it rained we sat there till it quit. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Everything provided.

What we like about this area most is that it is laid back, but it's close to other attractions. You can spent the day on the beach, cruise up to Daytona at night. There is a varity of seafood restaurants within a few mile. My wife and I will definitely be booking again this year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Thanks for reviewing us so well and hope you come back :-))

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

A Perfect Week at Seascape Towers

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2010

The check in was quick,they were very courteous and helpful. We had stayed at Seascape Towers year ago and really like it. We love the under ground parking, it made us feel secure. The condo itself was lovely. Everything was supplied and clean. We were told by the owner that they were doing some construction, but we didn't hear any noise. It was just a wonderful week with wonderful weather and long walks on the beach. The moon was so bright my husband and I sat on the balcony until bedtime. It was perfect. I would recommend this rental to anyone that needs to get away from everything and just relax. Thank you Elaine!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review