reviews for: listing #71968 - Park City, Utah House rental

Luxury Remodel 2 BR/2 BA Corner Wifi BBQ Pool Must See Pics
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Crestview
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $225 /nt
    $540 - $1,500 /wk
    $1,250 - $1,250 /mth

sort by:

Awesome

Review submitted: December 18, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

Myself and family were very pleased with our stay. We felt comfortable and welcomed. Just a short walk away from the shopping center. A very short drive to other shopping sites and downtown area. We went during the summer and the weather was great. Ski resorts all around us. Swimming pool was refreshing with
a heated jacuzzi. Condo property well kept and clean. underground
parking with elevator.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Great weekend getaway

Review submitted: June 29, 2014   Date of arrival: May 8, 2014

My friends and I rent this unit a couple of times a year for a "girls' weekend" because of the amenities: the location is close enough to walk to the outlets, large TV with ample seating (and lots of DVDs provided!), and two bathrooms to accommodate all of us "girls." We love this comfortable unit and will return again in the fall.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Crestview is "best for you"! :)

Review submitted: March 19, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

Crestview was terrific! The description and pictures are accurate. The home is very, very well cared for. Super clean, nicely furnished, and so comfortable. Everything is there for you. Stu is a great Property Manager. Prompt and thorough. (Add a Guest Book, Stu.) Trout Fishing with guide Chris Chastain of Trout Tales was a solid recommendation. Fish on! Highly, highly recommend this condo, (except during the week I want again next year!). Go for it!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Lovely Condo

Review submitted: September 13, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2013

We highly recommend this property. It was well designed, with lovely furnishings. Since I had my foot in a cast, and couldnt golf or visit the steep downtown, I did not feel too deprived by enjoying the balcony and lovely surroundings. We appreciated the indoor, secure garage, with elevator access.
The kitchen is very well stocked with absolutely every appliance you would need. Attractive artwork as well throughout.
We definitely would return to this property. One caveat: the property writeup said a housekeeper was included, but we never saw one in the month we were there, so I am assuming it meant at the end of the visit, a housekeeper would clean. We did clean before we left, however---just a point of pride for us to do.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect get away

Review submitted: December 26, 2012   Date of arrival: December 9, 2012

I stayed a few nights at the beginning of December. Even though there was great powder on the ground, I was not there to go skiing. The Condo is just a short hop to the slopes and you can see the Olympic ski jump from the condo.
It was comfortable and had the best beds and comforters in any rental I have ever been to. There are TV's in every bedroom and one by the gas fireplace, which heats up the stone above and keeps the room warm, even though it was 7 degrees outside. The access is plowed and the parking is covered.
You can tell this is not just a rental, but a home that is rented when the owners are away. To me that made all the difference. Treat it like your home. There is a stackable washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen and very comfortable furnishings. The next time I can get away to go skiing or hiking in the summer, this is the place I will rent.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Simply amazing

Review submitted: December 11, 2012   Date of arrival: November 14, 2012

I had a wonderful stay in Crestview A207. The condo was exactly as described and was even better than I expected. The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. The kitchen has wonderful appliances and is central to the living area so you can be in the kitchen and are still part of what is going on. The condo is close to the ski slopes and the outlets so you can have the best of both worlds. After a day on the slopes this condo would be welcoming and relaxing.

I needed a quiet break from my hectic routine and found this condo just what I needed quiet yet close to what I wanted to get to. I also enjoyed the jogging path right in front of the condo.

I plan on staying again. I would recommend this property to family and friends!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Simply amazing!

Review submitted: December 11, 2012   Date of arrival: November 14, 2012

I had a wonderful stay in Crestview A207. The condo was exactly as described and was even better than I expected. The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. The kitchen has wonderful appliances and is central to the living area so you can be in the kitchen and are still part of what is going on in the living area. The condo is close to the ski slopes and the outlets so you can have the best of both worlds.
After a day on the slopes this condo would be welcoming and relaxing.

I needed a quiet break from my hectic routine and found this condo just what I needed quiet yet close to what I wanted to get to. I also enjoyed the jogging path right in front of the condo.

I plan on staying again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We loved this condo!!!

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

My husband and I, along with our daughter and son-in-law stayed here over Memorial weekend. This condo was absolutely beautiful, just like the pictures. There is not one thing that we would have changed about the condo itself, other than we wished that we would have had more days to spend there. We are already planning next years trip, and will stay here again. We cooked all our dinners there and were pleasantly surprised at how well appointed the kitchen was. Having a BBQ on the deck was a bonus. We enjoyed the fitness center, but was disappointed that the pool was not open during our visit. The location was perfect. We were able to access all the things we wanted to do (zip-line, alpine slide, and alpine coaster). My daughter and I also took advantage of the outlet mall next door. The rental process was incredibly easy. The whole family agreed that this trip was fantastic from start to finish. Thank you Stu!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Great stay in Park City

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

We had a great time. The property was fantastic. It had everything we needed and the furnishings were quite beautiful. Everything was clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable. It is walking distance to the Tanger Outlet that has lots of shops. We weren't there to ski but think it would be convenient for that. We loved the town of Park City which is only 10 minutes or so away. We ate at Ruby Tuesday and Loco Lizard and both were very good. Really can't say enough good things about it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, people with disabilities, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Thank you for sharing your wonderful condo. We have come here for school shopping several times and stayed at Crestview before, but your condo is the best! My daughter had finals that were due while we were here and she thought she would be spending time at Starbucks, but was so excited to be able to access the internet. Thank you again!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Your "little home" was wonderful! We truly enjoyed Park City and were in awe of its beauty. We were truly impressed by our place to stay and by Park City itself. Our three girls loved their room. The Black Hills where we live are scenic and beautiful as wel, but the "feel" here makes us want to return. So, thank you very much for letting us stay and we may be back sooner than later! =)

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

Hey! Thanks so much for the wonderful stay! We came here for our girls weekend =). We with our sisters and our mom.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 20, 2010

Thank you for shaing your wonderful condo with our family. It is such a peaceful getaway! We love how close to the outlets it is. I wouldn't change a thing. I came to recover from finals and it totally worked! I love the decor and the fireplace. Thanks and we hope to come back sometime very soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

Your condo is wonderful. We had a great time skiing, snowshoeing etc... The weather was perfect. You are very blessed to have a nice condo to share.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

Thank you for allowing us to stay in this comfortable well-appointed condo. We came during spring break to ski and snowboard for the 1st time ever. My 3 young children had a blast. We will definitley come back again. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 31, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

My family and I very much enjoyed your condo. Everything was in tip top shape and ready to use. We couldn't have asked for a better location. We skiied all the Park City resorts. Thanks for providing this outstanding service.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 31, 2010   Date of arrival: February 6, 2010

Thank you for all you did to help us prepare for our vacation here at Park City. We loved your place, it was very beautiful and welcoming. I am so glad we got to stay here. If you ever come to our neck of the woods give us a call. We would love to meet you. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 31, 2010   Date of arrival: January 16, 2010

Thank you very much for sharing your cozy, comfortable, warm home with us. We really enjoyed staying here. Hannah and I had a blast. We hope you will let us come back again. Thanks for your wonderful hospitality.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 31, 2010   Date of arrival: January 9, 2010

Thank you for haing us in your home. We had a wonderful time skiing in the Park City area. The condo was great and it made us feel like we were at home. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 31, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

The condo was incredible. It really make us feel at home. We hope we can stay here some other time. Thank you for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review