reviews for: listing #72276 - Orlando, Florida Townhome rental

Vista Cay- Adjacent to Orange County Convention Center
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Vista Cay Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $189 /nt
    $825 - $1,350 /wk
    $2,500 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Remarkable Vacation

Review submitted: June 4, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

A few of my friends and I just wanted to have a Girls Getaway for the weekend. I found this place and from booking until check out everything was absolutely great. We all were very impressed with the property and couldn't wait to share it with everyone back home. We felt right at home and didn't want to leave. The pictures do not lie. Everything is very nice and neat. The mattresses were awesome. We slept GREAT! The resort was outstanding. And we couldn't have picked a better location. I LOVED IT. Steve and Denise were awesome. I am definitely recommending them to anyone planning a trip to Orlando and I do plan on coming back to visit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful relaxing holiday

Review submitted: January 20, 2011   Date of arrival: December 22, 2010

We enjoyed our stay at our Vista Cay condo rental. We were able to relax and enjoy spending time with our family. The property was very clean, well-maintained, and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything that was needed - dinnerware, glassware, silverware, pans, cookie sheets, utensils, coffee pot, hand mixer, etc. Vista Cay is located near everything you want or need, yet is out of the way of the hustle & bustle of heavy tourist traffic. This was our second Christmas holiday to stay in the Vista Cay resort area and we recommend it highly. We truly enjoyed our stay and will return in the future. Thank you very much

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fantastic stay

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2010

We had an excellent stay at vista cay! The property is great for all types of families and pets. The condo itself was great, with plenty of space for our party of seven plus pet. The beds were comfortable, the living room was spacious to watch movies with the family, all the kitchen appliances were stainless steal. Another plus, we had a grocery store within walking distance and all the theme parks, outlets, and malls were all within a 15 min - 20 min drive. I also enjoyed taking my dog out for walks around the lovely paved walkways vista cay has to offer with its nice well kept gardens. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to vacation with vista cay in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Owners response: Thank you for your review. We love to have our guests have a great time. Please be sure to see the other condos and townhomes in Vista Cay. Some are pet friendly and others are not. We do our best to accommodate all the individual needs of our guests. PLease come Again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

fantastic stay

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 15, 2010

We had an excellent stay at vista cay! The property is great for all types of families and pets. The condo itself was great, with plenty of space for our party of seven plus pet. The beds were comfortable, the living room was spacious to watch movies with the family, all the kitchen appliances were stainless steal. Another plus, we had a grocery store within walking distance and all the theme parks, outlets, and malls were all within a 15 min - 20 min drive. I also enjoyed taking my dog out for walks around the lovely paved walkways vista cay has to offer with its nice well kept gardens. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to vacation with vista cay in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review