reviews for: listing #72541 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

Perfect Party & Family Fun/ 15 min from The Strip
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  6
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $3,000 - $4,000 /wk
    $7,500 - $10,000 /mth

sort by:

month at sunrise mountain

Review submitted: April 25, 2012   Date of arrival: March 3, 2012

The location and the views from the home were fabulous. The size of the home was excellent and the neighbourhood was nice and quiet. The listing description is not quite accurate and needs to be updated. The outside property was well taken care of but the inside was not cleaned properly and kept up to standards we expected.The owner did acknowlege that the property manager has been replaced and he refunded us the cleaning fee.
So I presume this property that has so much potential will be up to proper standards for the next vacationers. Would we stay there again, absolutely if the corrections mentioned above taken care of.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Wedding December 4th 2010

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 2, 2010

House was an amazing site for my wedding. Home offered plenty of entertainment and room for guests. Perfect views of the strip from the balcony. Is also a great getaway from the busy city. Very well layed out floor plan and pool/backyard area. I couldn't expect any more out of a home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Great house, Great location!

Review submitted: March 25, 2011   Date of arrival: December 25, 2010

This beautiful house is perfect for a large group of family or friends to stay at while visiting Las Vegas! The property is clean and well maintained, both inside and out - including a gorgeous pool and hot tub with unbelievable views of Las Vegas. The rooms are spacious and decorated nicely and their are balcony's to relax on while taking in the sights. It was great for all of us to eat some meals together in the kitchen or the dining room at the house - this was a time and money savings for us while on vacation. There are many shopping plaza's nearby and of course it is close to the Vegas strip and many other attractions, like the Hoover Dam - making it a very convenient place to stay. The owner was very friendly and responded quickly to any questions we had before we arrived and gave us lots of recommendations of places to go and things to do. I would definitely recommend this house to my friends and relatives. We are hoping to stay at the house again the next time we visit Las Vegas. Great house, great location... you won't be disappointed!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Las Vegas!

Review submitted: March 22, 2011   Date of arrival: March 2, 2011

Beautiful house, great location away from all the noise and craziness. Fabulous view. Plenty of room for everyone, nice pool. Very clean, good value for a group.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Our very own resort

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

I rented out this beautiful home for a week in July and it was one of the best vacation decisions I ever made. The house was very clean and had more than enough space to accommodate me and my 5 friends. It was my first time in Vegas so I really appreciated being so close to the strip. I especially loved having a view of the Las Vegas strip from the balcony. On July 4th it was very scenic.

During the day my friends and I took full advantage of the large pool and the bar. The Sauna and the steamed shower were also a great touch. Jacuzzi, whirlpool tubs, steam shower, several TVS for sports games (which my boyfriend loved).

This is one of the best deals you can find in the area and well worth every penny.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review