reviews for: listing #72556 - Silver Lake, Michigan House rental

Corner Cottage **Very clean/Loaded with extras/Beautiful **
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Floradale
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $450 /nt
    $1,500 - $2,500 /wk

sort by:

Corner Cottage

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: October 18, 2012

Our family spent this past weekend at Silver Lake in the beautiful corner cottage. There were 7 adults and 8 children (ages 1 - 13). The home was furnished with everything that a family needs, very clean and well-maintained, and is decorated beautifully. We enjoyed using the games, art supplies, puzzles, outdoor play equipment that is waiting up there to be used. The kids played in the club house,had a fire in the outdoor pit, we hiked, went to the lighthouse on Lake Michigan and even climbed the sand dunes and watched the vehicles racing on the dunes. It was a great place to be as a family. Would highly recommend this home as a family get together! We hope to be back there too!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Outstanding Cabin

Review submitted: October 19, 2012   Date of arrival: October 14, 2012

My fiance and I planned a fall weekend getaway for a group of 8. A week before our getaway and everyone backs out but us. Nonetheless, we loved the cabin. The interior furnishing and community amenities were truly above and beyond our expectations. It was clean, cozy, quaint, and peaceful.

Corner Cottage is an OUTSTANDING cabin, I would recommend to anyone!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Outstanding Cabin

Review submitted: October 19, 2012   Date of arrival: October 14, 2012

My fiance and I planned a fall weekend getaway for a group of 8. Week before our getaway and everyone backed out but us. The interior furnishing and community amenities were truly above and beyond our expectations. It was cozy, quaint, and peaceful.

Corner Cottage is an OUTSTANDING cabin, I would recommend Corner Cottage to anyone!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

wonderful getaway

Review submitted: July 15, 2011   Date of arrival: December 4, 2010

my husband a I went on a weekend getaway it was beautiful! very clean very spacious and very comfortable! we would highly recommend staying here.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review