reviews for: listing #72690 - Seagrove Beach, Florida House rental

*** BEACHFront Spectacular View! Private Pool *** Wifi ***
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $214 - $495 /nt
    $1,498 - $3,465 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

I loved the pool.

Review submitted: April 6, 2012   Date of arrival: October 2, 2011

I loved the pool. It was Awesome!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the Pool

Review submitted: April 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 12, 2011

Loved The Pool

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is a wonderful "Pet Friendly" place.

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

This is a wonderful "Pet Friendly" place. P.S. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house is comfortable and perfect for a family.

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

We loved the house so much at Thanksgiving that we came back again to spend our New Year's at the Magnolia Cottage in beautiful Seagrove Beach. The house is so comfortable and perfect for a family. The views of the beach and the sunsets are spectacular. The house is just steps away to all the best restaurants along 30A. Our host, Julie Fulton of Beaches of South Walton Vacations, always goes out of her way to ensure the house is perfect and that our stay is excellent. Thanks for another memorable vacation Julie!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We love the house!

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

We love the house! It's a great place to spend our Thanksgiving. The view is beautiful, and it is a great view for the sunsets. We lit the fireplace, and it was lovely. Both of our dogs came and loved it. They felt right at home. We hope to stay here in the future!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved It!

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2010

Loved it! 1st day here, and it's so pretty. Can't I just live here forever and ever?! It's sooo cute! We don't want to leave on Saturday! Thank you for letting us stay. We loved it!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Love Your House!

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 16, 2010

We love your house! It's sooo cute! We had a couple broken bones, but that's just a minor set back. The week was great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Hated Having to Leave!

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: September 11, 2010

We loved staying here. It's roomy, comfortable, peaceful, cozy, convenient, has a great house plan for the beach and great scenic views from within side the cottage. We enjoyed our stay so much we hated having to leave.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review