reviews for: listing #72770 - Cocoa Beach, Florida Townhome rental

Luxury Ocean Front Condo w/Direct Ocean View
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Cocoa Beach Club
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,300 - $1,700 /wk
    $2,300 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

vacation at the ocean

Review submitted: July 2, 2014   Date of arrival: June 20, 2014

Nice condo with ocean view. Everything what is needed in it an at the ocean.
A Location to relax and enjoy easy life.
it was worth tavelling from Europe to this spot.
Very professional and helpful property Managers Tina amnd Kurt.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation on the beach

Review submitted: June 29, 2014   Date of arrival: June 13, 2014

We stayed as 3 couples at this condo. We had everything we needed in the condo for inside and outside. Also very helpful have been the Managers Tina and Kurt. Close to the beach, even closer to the pool, nice rules around the house guaranted best vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Superb Ocean-Front Condo

Review submitted: September 1, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

This three bedroom condo is beautifully furnished and all the appliances and equipment are top of the line. The owners have spared no expense in providing a comfortable, relaxed setting. Views from the balcony are awesome, whether it be sunrises or cruise ships disembarking from Port Canaveral. The pool which is just a few steps away is one of the largest in the Cocoa Beach area. The sandy beach is accessible by a very short boardwalk. There is an abundance of beach equipment and beach towels available in the condo. My wife and I spent four months in this condo last winter and are looking forward to spending five months during the upcoming winter. The Cocoa Beach Pier is a short walk away and there are numerous good eating places of all tyoes within a short ride. There are also a number of good reasonable golf courses in the area as well as a number of nature preserves. What other benefit of this condo is the presence of an on-site manager in the event that any problems should arise. My wife and I would recommend this property without reservation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

Great Place in a Storm...

Review submitted: August 28, 2012   Date of arrival: June 24, 2012

From the McMahon Family -24 June to 1 July 20 2012...

To be honest, the pictures on the website don't do justice to this Condo. After a 15 hour drive from Northern Virginia during Tropical Storm Debby, we all found that this Condo was not only enjoyable, but very well equipped with a great view of the ocean.

We highly recommend this as a great place to enjoy Cocoa Beach, The Kennedy Space Center and all of the attractions in Orlando…

Enjoy!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Perfect place

Review submitted: July 26, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

This condo was everything our family was hoping for - plenty of room and nicely decorated, clean, ocean front with a great view, nice pool area, and much relaxing time spent just being together! We enjoyed drinking our coffee on the balcony in the morning and listening to the ocean. The property managers were helpful from time we began our reservations until we completed our visit. We would not hesitate to rent this condo again and hope you enjoy it as much as we did.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 11 / 14

 

Awesome condo and location!

Review submitted: January 6, 2011   Date of arrival: December 27, 2010

We stayed at this lovely condo the week after Christmas. It is a beautifully maintained condo and property right on the ocean. The view of the beach, ocean and even of the Cocoa Beach Pier was fantastic from the balcony. We walked down the beach to the pier for dinner one evening. The owner was very friendly and gave us a lot of good information about the condo and area. The property manager was wonderful and very helpful with our son who needed help gaining access to the wi-fi. I have already recommended this condo to a friend, and would recommend it to anyone.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review