reviews for: listing #7288 - Montreal, Quebec Apartment rental

Great Deal /Le Citadin I: Best Choice in Montreal
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Little Italy
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (CAD) $90 - $135 /nt
    $500 - $625 /wk
    $1,050 - $2,400 /mth

sort by:

Le Citadin was perfect for us.

Review submitted: June 30, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

We loved our stay at Le Citadin and hope to go back again. The location is close to the Metro, shopping, restaurants, and a jewel of an open-air market. The apartment was decorated very nicely and had everything we needed to feel right at home. It was very clean and well maintained. The only glitch we had was with the wireless internet service, as we were unable to access it.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Experience Ever!

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2009

Dear Christine, Mitchell and two beautifull children,
Thank you so much for making my stay a happy confortable one. I
travel alone a lot and I can say that this is the best experience I have ever had. It's like a home away from home. I'll definitely be back to see you at least twice a year. Thanks again!
J.
Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Experience Ever!

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2009

Dear Christine, Mitchell and two beautifull children,
Thank you so much for making my stay a happy confortable one. I
travel alone a lot and I can say that this is the best experience I have ever had. It's like a home away from home. I'll definitely be back to see you at least twice a year. Thanks again!
J.
Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Le Citadin: A Truly Home Away from Home

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: September 1, 2009

Christine and Michel,
Thank you somuch for making our stay at Montreal truly a home away from home! You did a superb job providing this living quarter, a typical Montreal townhome, quiet yet easy to public transportation, which made our trip a complete one. Altough we did not get to see you, we felt we already know you. Thanks again for everything.
Hope to see you sometime.
Z.& S.& B.
New Hampshire, USA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice!

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2009

Christine and Michel
Thanks for your hospitality and friendship. It was wonderful to get to know you; it made our Montreal visit unforgettable. Hope to see you all again.
Peace and love,
A
New Mexico, USA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Le Citadin est Super!

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

Merci pour votre hospitalité, le confort et votre bonne humeur!

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour à Montréal. Merci pour votre hospitalité. Cette maison est vraiment accueillante. Nos enfants ont passé de très bons jours aussi en compagnie de Catherine et Charles.
Nous reviendrons, Merci!
N.
New Mexico, USA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Le Citadin est accueillant!

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: February 25, 2009

Christine et Michel,
Merci pour tout. Votre appartement est super sympathique. Merci
aussi pour votre hospitalité. Je me suis sentie chez moi et bien à l'aise.
Dites un beau bonjour à Catherine, Charles et grand-maman.
À bientôt! Je vais revenir.
M.
C.B., Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It's beautiful

Review submitted: February 17, 2010   Date of arrival: February 17, 2009

Christine & Michel,
Thank you for making our stay in Montreal so wonderful!
Le Citadin is beautiful!
A. & F. M.
N.F, Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review