reviews for: listing #73007 - Seabrook Island, South Carolina Villa rental

Full & Partial Weeks Spring/Summer 2014
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Live Oak Villas
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $230 /nt
    $675 - $1,250 /wk

sort by:

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: August 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 24, 2012

Our stay at our rental property was awesome! The condo was immaculate and arranged so comfortably. The rooms were organized and all of the comforts of homes were provided. The owners seemed to think of everything that a family could need during their stay. Additionally, the owners were so helpful and professional not only during our preparation for our vacation, but during also. This was our first vacation of this type and we weren't totally sure what to expect, but the owners were amazing. Based on the cleanliness, layout and location of this condo, we would certainly plan on returning again next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Our Stay June 2012

Review submitted: June 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 15, 2012

Seabrook Island where this property is located is a quiet area to relax and be close to the beach. Charleston is a fairly quick trip which has lots of different things to do. The property was very clean, well furnished and very comfortable. The closest beach access was less than a mile away with additional beach entrances available. The WI-FI worked well and cable was present on both TV's. There were also an assortment of movies and books available. The kitchen was fully equipped, no need to bring cups, china or silverware. The refrigerator was full size plus a smaller one in the living room. There is also a pool that is right behind the property. My family and I really enjoyed our stay and I highly recommend this property.

Patrick

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Terrific condo!

Review submitted: May 6, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

This was our third year staying on Seabrook Island and this condo was our favorite accomodations yet! Everything was just as stated in the details and the owner was great to work with. The condo was very clean and well kept. The king size bed was exceptionally comfortable and we really appreciated the ceiling fans throughout. Our favorite part of the condo was the screened in porch. We spent many enjoyable hours bird watching, listening to the tree frogs and relaxing with the slow paced enviroment. We will definitely be back....and the sooner, the better!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Fabulous stay at this Villa

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2010

Fabulous! So clean everything you need for a fabulous week at Seabrook Island. Gorgeous location overlooks St. Christophers nature area. Make sure you walk the on beach and see the dolphins who entertained us nightly! Our family of 4 really enjoyed this Villa. We will be repeat customers for sure! I only wish I could move there permanently!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review