reviews for: listing #73156 - Kissimmee, Florida Villa rental

Coopersmith Villa- Many Recent Updates!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Coopersmith Village
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $70 - $70 /nt
    $425 - $475 /wk
    $1,300 - $1,300 /mth

sort by:

Excelent House

Review submitted: July 24, 2014   Date of arrival: June 13, 2014

Mrs. Maxine your house is the perfect place to have vacation in Florida, special to the park in Orlando (Disney-Universal). All in the house is the first, we feel as is our house, the pool is perfect clean the villa is quit and secure, perfect to jogging and for the kids play around, we enjoyed this vacation, Thanks again for the perfect house to perfect vacation.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: Your kind review is very much appreciated, we are thrilled the villa was to your liking. Thanks for treating our property kindly. We hope you can return one day.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beyond expectations

Review submitted: May 12, 2014   Date of arrival: April 1, 2014

To be truthful we did not expect this type of accommodations from some past experiences.Very clean,we'll equipped with everything you need.A large,very clean heated pool & to top it off "quiet"so you can sit outside & relax.
We cannot thank Maxine & Jeff enough for the month we spent there.
Reta & Ron

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities

Owners response: Thanks for the kind review Ron and Reta. We appreciate your care for our property and hope you will consider staying at Coopersmith Villa again if visiting the area.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful

Review submitted: October 1, 2013   Date of arrival: September 14, 2013

Hello Maxine Just wanted to take a minute and say thank you again, my mother is very picky about everything and it is very hard for me to find a place she will be happy with, but I'm glad to say that she was impressed with your home she really liked it, it was nice and clean she actually even called it beautiful, we had a great time, so thank you for letting us stay there, God bless. Marisol

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Wonderful Experience

Review submitted: August 9, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2013

When i book this villa, i didn't know what to expect. Yes i seen the pictures but you never know. When we pulled up it was so nice and quite, when we found the Villa and opened the door, we all were pleasantly surprised! The villa was gorgeous, everything from the set up, to the decor. I love the fact she had glasses, cups, pots and pans and extra of everything. I love the upgrade they did, it was so nice. My favorite part was the fence in patio, PERFECT. Yes it is a little far from things but, TRUST ME, it was a fantastic stay there. I also loved the washer and dryer too, so convenient. Another great part was the pool, so nice and clean, and walking distance from the villa. This place is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED in my book ;) We will be staying here again next time we come to Florida.



Thank You Maxine and to your family for having this available

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Christina, we love to get feedback from our guests (good and bad) so that we can improve the villa for future guests. We are glad you and your company enjoyed the villa and the pool. We look forward to having you stay at Coopersmith Villa again while in the Orlando area.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Awesome Stay

Review submitted: May 2, 2012   Date of arrival: April 18, 2012

We arrived late at night and had no problems finding it or entering. The communication from the owner was excellent. Everything in the villa was in excellent condition and made us feel right at home. Location of the property was great, in a quiet neighborhood a little ways out from all the attractions, however still close enough to be able to enjoy them. My husband and our kids loved staying there. The little extras in the villa (beach towels, beach noodles, laundry soap, extra towels etc...) is what made us feel even more at home away from home. We are definitively going to stay there again and recommend this place to our friends.
Thank you for making our stay in Florida an unforgettable one.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

wonderful stay

Review submitted: September 4, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

The place was very welcoming, nice, and spacious. It felt like a home away from home. The place was about 30 mins away from attractions, and walmart being close by was very helpful. I would defintely stay again.

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Stay

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Had a great stay, very nice place. Will recommend to others.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

"We just came back from a 5-day/4-night stay and it was GREAT! The house was spotless clean and very comfortable. Almost everything is new. You will love the space and having a little patio with BBQ to enjoy a grilled lunch with your family.

We planned the trip to visit Universal and Disney parks but we did not want to over pay in a nearby hotel or be in noisy, touristic areas all the time, and renting this place was just what we were looking for: we felt like we were going back home every night, to rest and relax in a quiet place, after all the marathon that entails visiting the parks. We had a place to do grocery shopping a couple of blocks away and wal-mart and pharmacies close by, which is very convenient. Even more, there is a medical attention center a few blocks away, which pretty much makes of the location a perfect area.

Highly recommended!

Diana."

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great deal for vacations!

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

We just came back from a 5-day/4-night stay and it was Great! The house is very clean and almost everything is new. We enjoyed having a place to got to after long days at Disney and Universal parks, it really is like going home and that feeling beats any hotel. Plus the king bed in the main bedroom is just what you need after a day out :)

At the end of the day we wished the house was closer to the parks, as we had to drive at least 25 to 30 minutes to get back and we were really tired, but being away of tourist areas, being able to do grocery shopping a couple of blocks away and having a quiet space, was worth it.

Overall, great deal and comfortable experince!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review