reviews for: listing #73388 - Lincoln City, Oregon Condo rental

Promos! Oceanfront Condos - Hot Tub, WiFi, Pool, HDTVs!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Pacific Winds
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $165 - $245 /nt
    $1,050 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Couples dream getaway

Review submitted: February 18, 2014   Date of arrival: February 14, 2014

We rented one of these units for Valentines weekend. It was so relaxing and comfortable. The location was perfect, within walking distance of many shops and the beach in the other direction. The view from the balcony was to die for. Worth every penny!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Perfect Getaway for Oregon Coast!

Review submitted: November 12, 2013   Date of arrival: November 8, 2013

My wife and I loved our stay from the moment we step across the threshold. The condo was inviting and relaxing. Clean and refreshing! The kitchen was fantastic! Had all the amenities needed for romantic meals or gourmet cooking. The bed was so comfortable and that is critical for long-term stays for us. We had the perfect front row seats to incredible sunsets. The management was wonderful to work with and accommodating. We are looking forward to staying again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing, beautiful views!

Review submitted: July 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2013

We stayed in 'No Worries Mate' for 5 days & it was wonderful. The condo was pristine and decorated so nice. The ocean view was stunning. The location to town was great we could walk there in just a few minutes. The condo was well stalked so we were able to cook a few meals in. Everything was perfect & we would definitely stay at this property again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great honeymoon find!

Review submitted: May 10, 2013   Date of arrival: May 2, 2013

This condo exceeded our expectations greatly. We just wanted a relaxing honeymoon and this condo had amazing views, a hot tub, great amenities and we were able to relax and enjoy the incredible view. We will definitely be returning a lot in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolute Grade A

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2011

We were pleasantly surprised with the condo. It was much more then we had expected. The quality & style was so welcoming & relaxing. We plan to come back at least once a year & stay there from now on. Thank you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A wonderful, relaxing time in Lincoln City

Review submitted: October 19, 2011   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

We stayed at these properties in early October 2011 and had a great time. The view was amazing! The cleanliness and comfort was top quality as well as the ease of the reservation process. Our family enjoyed the hot tub on the balcony with an amazing view of the ocean. All furnishings were in fantastic condition and the bed linens very comfortable. Everything you needed was in the suite. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a family trip or romantic getaway.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Had a great time!

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: November 3, 2010

We loved this beautiful condo, especially all the attention to detail. We caught some fish deep sea fishing and cooked a fabulous meal (thanks to a well equipped kitchen)! Thanks again for the wonderful time!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

The Weekend We Needed

Review submitted: October 7, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

We came looking for rest and relaxation and got it! Thanks for opening your gorgeous home to us.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Mini Vacation

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 28, 2010

Completely enjoyed our 'mini' vacation! The 29th was amazing weather and we enjoyed flying kites and playing in the water. Definitely would recommend your home to others! :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A Treat

Review submitted: July 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2010

What a treat to stay in such a beautiful unit with a spectacular view! It was great to have such a comfortable place to 'hunker' down and watch movies and play games with our daughter and friend...even they enjoyed hanging with the folks.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review