reviews for: listing #73426 - Ludington, Michigan Cottage rental

To Ludington Cottages
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Parkview Cottages
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $65 - $150 /nt
    $440 - $770 /wk

sort by:

Great Value

Review submitted: October 4, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2011

This was everything the owner said it was! Very clean and quiet with a fully stocked kitchen. Beaches were beautiful and 1/2 block from the house. Luddington Park is a great place to visit--so much to do and enjoy! We liked that there was so much to do within walking distance of the house. It has an upgraded flat panel TV (w/DVD player) and couch. Perfect for 2 or 3 people!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

perfect vacation spot!

Review submitted: August 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

We've been coming to this resort for 10+ years and especially love this cottage. It's a bright, cheery, cozy place for fun/rest time! It is so close to the beach, yet it's in a residential area, where you can walk all over and look at all the lovely, well-kept homes in the area. Walking the pier, going to the great restaurants and for ice cream are just some of the things we love to do. There is also a great brewery/restaurant downtown for good beers. Last, but not least, this cottage has all the worry-free amenities you could want. P.S. The fireplace is nice on a cool evening....

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Charming Ludington Cottage

Review submitted: August 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 4, 2011

We enjoyed our stay in Ludington and loved the cottage and location. Perfect for walking to the beautiful beach, town, and marina. The cottage is well equipped and loved cooking on the deck out back with provided grills. Hope to stay again next year!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Clean, comfortable cottage

Review submitted: July 31, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

Our family had a wonderful time at this cottage. It was extremely clean and decorated so cute. The beds were very comfortable and plenty of sleeping for 4. It was within walking distance to the beach and town so it was a perfect location to enjoy all Ludington has to offer.I would highly recomend this cottage both to friends and family and will be returning next summer.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review