reviews for: listing #73457 - Daytona Beach, Florida Studio rental

$49 night SPECIAL
  • bedrooms  0
  • pool  yes
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Daytona Beach Resort
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $49 - $109 /nt
    $249 - $850 /wk
    $600 - $1,575 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved your place!

Review submitted: August 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

Loved your place, a little small but great for short trips. I have never been to Daytona and was pleasantly surprised by how much was going on, especially for my granddaughter. My husband and I may try to get away for a long weekend there next month if possible. Donna Vest - Fort Myers, FL
P.S. The maintenance guy was the best, he helped us a lot. He deserves a raise!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome time!

Review submitted: June 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 12, 2011

Traveled to Florida from Pennsylvania for our son's wrestling tournament. Was a little skeptical at first because of the low price. Boy, were we surprised! Things were just as pictured and included everything we needed for a weeks stay. When we first walked in, the room did smell like bleach, but at least we knew the room was clean. The pool was huge and also very clean. Even though it is an older building, it is maintained very well. Felt very safe due to the on-premise security and all the security cameras. Enjoyed the fact that we could leave the pool area and be right on the beach! We will definitly stay here again next year! Thanks for an awesome time while in Florida!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am so glad you were happy with everything - please call me again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent place and deal!

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 3, 2011

This rental was perfect, and a very good value. We stayed there for 10 days while vending during Bike Week. Unit had everything, including beach view. And our realtor was very efficient and knowledgable. We'd like to stay at the same place for next Bike Week!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice and cheap

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: January 27, 2011

Rented this place during Daytona 500. The apartment was clean and well maintained. The place is very convenient, close to the beach and shopping. The manager was very helpful. I would rent this place again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review