reviews for: listing #73503 - Madeira Beach, Florida Condo rental

Renovated Holiday Villas III...wow call us!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Holiday Villas III
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $675 - $1,895 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: April 14, 2014

Excellent,Everything was as advertised-no complaints. Room was very nice. Easy check in and easy check out. Location on the beach was perfect. Close to John's pass was a bonus
Brady L
Grand Rapids, M

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Vacation

Review submitted: August 27, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

Clean, has a great view and essentials for a family vacation, checkout needs to be extended to at least noon , especially for families. otherwise good central location and has all the amenities for a good vacation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review submitted: July 30, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

Nothing better to say then we loved it this place was everything like the pic. We stayed in room 407 and it felt like home plenty of room had three adults and four kids, nice kitchen everything you would need to cook a meal. Loved the view. Will be going back again next year!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacation

Review submitted: September 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

This condo offers a superb location. Very bright and clean. Well suited for our family of four with two young children and visiting grand parents. The pool is nice but the incredible amount of swimmwers and sunscreen made the water suboptimal on occasion. Very nice sandy beach with shallow water. Easy to rent chairs and parasol for the week. Overall, we had a great week and definitely an awesome view of the ocean.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Holiday Villas III, great!

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

Having stayed many times in the Indian Shores/Indian Rocks area, we didn't expect the unit to be much different from the others we have stayed in , however, we were pleasantly surprised with the accomodations, specifically with this particular unit at Holiday Villas III. The unit was extremely clean and very well renovated compared to "like-aged" units in that same area. Todd was very easy to work with and has done an excellent job with this unit, We'll be back!!

Michael
Lousivlle, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

WOW- we were really impressed!

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

May 16, 2011
Wow this was a very awesome placse to stay.... next year we will only select this place, we wery glad we found your condo!
Wisconsin, USA

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

605 is the Best

Review submitted: August 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

We stayed for 2 weeks in unit 605 and liked it so much decided to stay an additional week..... The unit was great, very clean had all the needed items in the kitchen, kitchen has stainless steel appliances and granite counters, plenty counter space and sitting on the counter and the dining area. Bedrooms are spacious with updated bathrooms and TV in the rooms (nice for the teens). Living area also quite spacious and nicely set with its larger TV. Great view of the gulf from the balcony. July 4th festivities were awesome. Other renters were polite and respectful. Need to complement Todd on his efficiency and attentiveness. I would highly recommend Holiday Villas III to anyone interested in a relaxed vacation and do plan to return next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Owner Todd M ALOT of room for family with kids!”

Review submitted: August 7, 2010   Date of arrival: April 8, 2010

April 8, 2010
"Owner Todd M ALOT of room for family with kids!”
We ended up being VERY PLEASED with the Holiday Villas III ..Was ALOT bigger than expected and VERY CLEAN! The floor plan with the living rm. dining area & kitchen being so open is excellent for familys..I would rent this Unit again! ..Had a GREAT time..Thanks Todd! You did say we would like this Unit!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved it!

Review submitted: August 7, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

We'll be checking out of unit 605 on saturday morning...just wanted to let you know we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I'd like to ask...would you have a rate schedule for a 2, 3 or 4 week stay for next January?? Tenative start date of January 3rd 2009...and how soon would you need confirmation.. Please let me know as we definately want to return to this unit- it was great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review