reviews for: listing #73624 - Waikiki, Hawaii Condo rental

Royal Aloha Honolulu
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Waikiki Landmark
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $150 /nt
    $700 - $980 /wk
    $2,480 - $3,720 /mth

sort by:

Great place for long/short stay

Review submitted: February 12, 2013   Date of arrival: November 9, 2012

Another great vacation in Honolulu, due to the accommodation and hospitality of Dave. It was an amazing experience of a home away from home as the condo was spotless and filled with all the utensils in the kitchen. We didn't find any issues of roaches in the kitchen or anywhere else. Lanai is a great place to enjoy and relax with a glass of wine after a long day of walking on the island. A bottle of wine provided is a great addition to the condo hospitality. Free parking is something that’s hard to get in Waikiki. It’s our second trip to Honolulu and will make sure next time we arrive; we will definitely stay in Dave’s condo. He is always available on the phone for any help needed with the island. We even called him once to get recommendations on the restaurants and he was very helpful with the island cuisines in the close vicinity.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

jeda

Review submitted: October 28, 2012   Date of arrival: October 15, 2012

This place was awful, there were roaches in the kitchen, the bathtub was filthy, the shower curtain was covered in mold where it contacted the tub. There was only three towels, one roll of toilet paper, no bar soap, and no change of linen for the bed for two people staying for nine nights.
It was imposable to keep the cushions on the couch, when you lean back they slide of the front making sitting on it very uncomfortable.
The only nice thing we can say about the place was the hard wood floors, and the kitchen looked to have been remodeled with new cabinets.
Would we stay here again? Not if our life depended on it.
We would NOT recommend this property to anyone

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

No Frills

Review submitted: August 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We appreciated the fact that the condo was within walking distance to Waikiki beach. The views to the hills were great and we ate breakfast on the balcony almost everyday. For the price, the accommodations were as advertised. The website stated there would be a PC for internet access, but there was none. However, it did have a wifi connection if you brought your own laptop. We were hoping for a little more cooking utensils as well some standard condiments vs just salt & pepper. The place did have baby roaches but we knew that from reading other reviews. The room and linens were clean. I would definitely bring ear plugs if you are not used to living in the city with all the vehicle noises through out the night. The private parking was a definite plus since it is a premium around the neighborhood. We never met the owner, but he walked us through how to open the door and enter into the reserved parking lot via cell phone due to our late arrival. I appreciated David for calling us the next day to ensure we had no other concerns. The bottle of wine was a nice touch.

Recommended for: sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

No Frills

Review submitted: August 27, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We appreciated the fact that the condo was within walking distance to Waikiki beach. The views to the hills were great and we ate breakfast on the balcony almost everyday. For the price, the accommodations were as advertised. The website stated there would be a PC for internet access, but there was none. However, it did have a wifi connection if you brought your own laptop. We were hoping for a little more cooking utensils as well some standard condiments vs just salt & pepper. The place did have baby roaches but we knew that from reading other reviews. The room and linens were clean. I would definitely bring ear plugs if you are not used to living in the city with all the vehicle noises through out the night. The private parking was a definite plus since it is a premium around the neighborhood. We never met the owner, but he walked us through how to open the door and enter into the reserved parking lot via cell phone due to our late arrival. I appreciated David for calling us the next day to ensure we had no other concerns. The bottle of wine was a nice touch.

Recommended for: sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very convenient location. Reasonable price.

Review submitted: August 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2012

Great view, especially at night time. Very convenient location, walking distance to shopping centers, beaches, hotels etc.. Very reasonable price for a small family that wants to use the kitchen to save $$ and it's clean enough to make the trip enjoyable.

The second day, the refrig is not cold enough; I called the owner. Dave and his repair guy came to check on it. Although it was still not cold enough, we appreciated Dave's quick response. He's very
helpful and seems a very nice guy. A bottle of wine is on the table to greet the customer; it's not expensive but very thoughtful of him.

Thanks to Dave!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good location

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

I stayed there while I waited for a week while my house to be ready for move-in...it was well kept and comfortable.

Pros:
-bus to lots of buses, including express downtown.
-clean
-off from the louder parts of Waikiki, though you still will hear traffic.
-kitchen well stocked.
-lanai overlooking canal.
-comfy bed.
-parking
-internet (wireless and desktop)
-pharmacy next door
-up to date bathroom
-cable tv (nice flat screen)
-washer/dryer next to condo (and not loud)

No cons...just minor suggestions:
-slight aroma of cooking by previous tenants..not sure what to do about that.
-black-out curtains could be nice to block out more sun in morning.

Owner/manager was very helpful and welcoming...and the bottle of wine was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend staying there. Good price for location...and it was stocked with every thing you could possibly need.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Much Mahalo Nick. I really appreciate your feedback and suggestions. I am constantly looking for some client suggestions and reccomendations for my place to be at No. 1 spot in waikiki, when it comes to vacation places. Great to have client like you and would welcome any of your friends and family with Aloha.
Dave.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Aloha from San Francisco!

Review submitted: May 28, 2012   Date of arrival: May 21, 2012

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay at this condo. The condo was equipped with everything that we needed. We were a little disappointed that upon arrival there wasn't a bottle of wine =( . However, we felt we got a MUCH better deal compared to our friends who stayed at the hotel just down the street.

The condo was close to the strip and was in walking distance to the beach and many great restaurants.

The property looks just as pictured, and was very clean and well maintained. ( NO Roaches!) The noise wasn't really an issue, considering we come from a loud city and we're pretty used to it anyway. However if you ARE from a quiet town, I THINK it would be a little issue...

Even though Dave was out of town his business partner was very nice, helpful, and prompt.

I would recommend this place to friends and relatives.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Not as advertised

Review submitted: April 17, 2012   Date of arrival: April 9, 2012

We came to Hawaii to celebrate our honeymoon. This was our first time to Hawaii and upon arrival at the condo no one was there to greet us and we had to wait 4 hours in a restricted parking area with our rental car and watch homeless people dig thru a dumpster. Tried several times to reach the owner by phone but only got voicemail. Talked to the property manager and he was very helpful but could not get in touch with the owner either and had no idea we were coming .He was as upset about this as we were. Finally after 4 hours the owner called us and said he had just got off an airplane from a business trip and would send a business partner of his to give us the keys. The owner then said he had sent an email the day prior to our arrival telling us he would be out of town when we arrived but had instructions for us on what to do.I told him we never received any such email and upon returning home we double checked and there was nothing. The condo was nothing fancy with cockroach traps spread throughout the place making it very visually unappealing. I would not recommend this to a friend.

Owners response: The following was sent:
"Hi Bruce,
I am flying in at 4:45 pm from Boston so if you arrive earlier than that, please call my business partner K P at 808-772-9098 and he will meet you at the Condo. I will talk with you tomorrow.

I understand the roach traps were there, however, I would rather have roach traps than ROACHES. Due to the Waikiki canal, it's common to have ROACHES, however, my condo did not have due to those Roach traps, they could have been place in the cabinates, if someone don't like it.
Thanks for the business anyways.
Mahalo and
Have a*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ * Wonderful day! *

Dave"

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Lee Port Coquitlam, B.C. Canada

Review submitted: March 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 26, 2012

We had three of us staying for a few weeks. It was a great location for being able to walk around and get to various places. The condo was as pictured.. Had clearly been updated and renovated. Kitchen fully stocked with appliances, dishes, pots and pans. Only thing missing was larger bowls. Cookware was great as we had all our meals at the condo. Nice leather couch in lviing room, however uncomfortable as a pull out bed for an adult to sleep on. Would be fine for kids though. . Bedroom bed was awesome and very comfortable. Dave was very responsive when we did have a few concerns. The condo was clean and great to come home to. Noise was pretty loud, especially garbage trucks every morning, however we learned to close the doors and windows and turn on air conditioner to block out the noise. Well worth the cost and Dave was an awesome host.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Plenty of room.

Review submitted: February 23, 2012   Date of arrival: February 5, 2012

This is in an old building but seems to have good security. Large living/dining; full kitchen and separate bedroom. Living room has a very large flat-screen TV and full-size leather sofa. Bed is extremely comfortable. Very nice view of the canal and city.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Convenient location,comfortable,well equipped

Review submitted: August 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Well located building; half a dozen blocks from the beach. Easy to walk if you don't have a car. The unit was clean and well equipped. The street running along the canal is quite busy with traffic, making the lanai a bit unuseable but the apartment is high enough in the block to reduce the traffic noise. The inclusion of a parking space was great if, like us, you had a hire car. Dave was not able to meet us because he had another commitment but he made alternative contact arrangements.We enjoyed the island more than we expected to - Waikiki Beach is lovely, water temperature gorgeous and the promenade at the beach, most enjoyable.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Thanks Fiona. I will always be glad to serve clients such as you.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Location - Great Price and Wonderful Hospitality

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 15, 2011

Dave is truly a wonderful host -- very attentive to making your stay comfortable. I lived in this building 20 years ago and was excited to return there for work/vacation week and excited to see the upgrades. The unit faces the Ala Wai canal and has breathtaking views from the living room and lanai. Because of the street below and intersection of McCully -- it can bit a bit noisy but your high enough that it's not intruding. It's a great setup with all the appliances you need (including a rice cooker!). We had three people staying and it was plenty roomy and you can't beat the free parking (though you don't even need a car from this location since the bus stop is at the corner and everything is within walking distance) and free Internet with a computer on site. There were also a couple of beach towels, mats and even a boogie board so...you really don't have to buy much or pack much over! Just enjoy the hospitality and wonder of waikiki. Mahalo Dave!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Much Mahalo Vicki for the business and will welcome you or any of your family member with an additional discount.
Regards,
Dave

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Not too fancy, but very comfortable.

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We have rented many vacation rentals during our travels and we found this one to be a good deal. The place was clean and exactly as pictured. We were close to the beach, shopping and dining and had a parking space which allowed us to take advantage of the cheap car rentals on Oahu, so we were able to explore more of the island. The owner had left us a bottle of wine and there many provisions already in the apartment. It was breezy and bright. Our cable was good and so was the wifi use. We had brought our laptops, but there was a computer provided.

The apartment faces Ala Wai canal, not the beach, but the mountains and canal make a pretty view. Ala Wai boulevard runs beneath the apartment, so it can be a bit noisy, but I think that's true of anywhere in Waikiki. The lanai is not terribly useful with all that noise, but we didn't care.

The apartment is at the east end of Waikiki, near the Hilton's lagoon (which anyone can access) and the marina. To walk all the way to Kapualiani park, at the west end, is about a half hour, but that's a saunter along Kuhio. You avoid the really busy parts of Waikiki here, but are always close by. And you can walk down to the marina and see the fireworks on Friday nights. (It's a five minute walk for a five minute fireworks show, but quite worth it.)

The owner was easy to reach, professional, cheerful and responsive.

I'd happily recommend this place and I would visit it again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

A great get away holiday

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

From the first contact with Dave many months ago up until the time that we left the apartment to come back to Australia, I could not speak more highly of him or the quality of the condo. Everything that was promised was there. From a courtesy bottle of wine on arrival, a stroll down to Waikiki beach or a swim and BBQ at the condo. What a great place. If and when we come back I will be arranging for the same condo with Dave. Thanks a lot and hopefully we will see you again in the near future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Ray & Debbie for a great feedback and I will be glad to serve you for your next trip to Honolulu.
Regards,
Dave.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Excellent Accomodation

Review submitted: March 8, 2011   Date of arrival: February 8, 2011

Totally enjoyable. Excellent building and unit. Very clean. Parking was really convenient and very easy to access. Pool is a very nice clean area with 2 bbqs. Good for all ages. Very much enjoyed the sunrises on the lanai. Dave is an excellent host that accomodated our arrival and departure times. Look forward to our next visit!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Bob for the feedback and will be happy to serve you on your next trip as communicated.
Regards,
Dave.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The Best of Hawaii and Waikiki-Great Loaction

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

Can I rate this a 10? 5 just doesn't do it any justice! 10 is more like it! This is the best vacation I have had and with two young adults (19 & 21), we were all comfortable. As a nurse I require "clean" to be clean and I can tell you this was clean and beyond. My expectations were exceeded. The unit is well furnished, the wine was great and the full kitchen saves a lot of money. The location is perfect, right at the start of Waikiki. It is easy to get in and out without getting stuck in traffic and centrally located to all desired locations. Everything is within walking distance. I did not expect to have computer access but Dave purchased both a desk top computer and wireless internet that if fully functional throughout the building, including by the pool! The laundry room made it easy to bring home clean, fresh laundry. We were amazed at how nice the place was, especially with the low price of the unit. Being a former Hawaii resident I expected to pay much more but was happily surprised to find such a great bargain. The parking is covered and secured, gate opens easily with a remote provided. The service Dave provides is beyond great! He made it convenient and easy for us to make our connections. He even allowed us to stay much later than expected. This was a great benefit considering we caught the red eye home. THANK YOU SO MUCH! We really enjoyed sitting on the lanai (balcony) eating breakfast and watching the sun come up each morning. Also, being able to see the Ala Wai Canal and city on one side is nice, seeing Waikiki and Ala Moana on the other side is even better. You can actually see the ocean from the unit! The kitchen is fully stocked and we saved so much money being able to cook. The beds were comfortable---even the sleeper sofa. My daughter said it is the most comfortable bed ever! The coupons, post cards and note cards available for use are a great benefit. Dave will assist with any other reservations you might want including inter-island travel, jet skiing, etc. My daughter got hurt the second day we were in Hawaii or we would have used many of the other services. Fortunately even with her injury she was comfortable and the building is handicap accessible. The elevators function well but most of all---DAVE PROVIDES EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HAS A WONDERFULLY CLEAN, CONVENIENT, AND WELL-FURNISHED UNIT to enjoy your vacation! WE WILL BE BACK DAVE! Thank you for so much and for letting us stay so late Saturday night!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

The Best of Hawaii and Waikiki-Great Loaction

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

Can I rate this a 10? 5 just doesn't do it any justice! 10 is more like it! This is the best vacation I have had and with two young adults (19 & 21), we were all comfortable. As a nurse I require "clean" to be clean and I can tell you this was clean and beyond. My expectations were exceeded. The unit is well furnished, the wine was great and the full kitchen saves a lot of money. The location is perfect, right at the start of Waikiki. It is easy to get in and out without getting stuck in traffic and centrally located to all desired locations. Everything is within walking distance. I did not expect to have computer access but Dave purchased both a desk top computer and wireless internet that if fully functional throughout the building, including by the pool! The laundry room made it easy to bring home clean, fresh laundry. We were amazed at how nice the place was, especially with the low price of the unit. Being a former Hawaii resident I expected to pay much more but was happily surprised to find such a great bargain. The parking is covered and secured, gate opens easily with a remote provided. The service Dave provides is beyond great! He made it convenient and easy for us to make our connections. He even allowed us to stay much later than expected. This was a great benefit considering we caught the red eye home. THANK YOU SO MUCH! We really enjoyed sitting on the lanai (balcony) eating breakfast and watching the sun come up each morning. Also, being able to see the Ala Wai Canal and city on one side is nice, seeing Waikiki and Ala Moana on the other side is even better. You can actually see the ocean from the unit! The kitchen is fully stocked and we saved so much money being able to cook. The beds were comfortable---even the sleeper sofa. My daughter said it is the most comfortable bed ever! The coupons, post cards and note cards available for use are a great benefit. Dave will assist with any other reservations you might want including inter-island travel, jet skiing, etc. My daughter got hurt the second day we were in Hawaii or we would have used many of the other services. Fortunately even with her injury she was comfortable and the building is handicap accessible. The elevators function well but most of all---DAVE PROVIDES EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HAS A WONDERFULLY CLEAN, CONVENIENT, AND WELL-FURNISHED UNIT to enjoy your vacation! WE WILL BE BACK DAVE! Thank you for so much and for letting us stay so late Saturday night!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks a lot Barbara for the opportunity to serve you as a client and will welcome you for your next trip to Honolulu. Thanks for the referral of your Boss and will be happy to serve him with Aloha as well.
Regards,
Dave.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Best ever accomodations in Hawaii

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

Dave goes above and beyond to make his clients comfortable. The place is clean, well furnished and in a GREAT location. The parking is secured and included in the price. We caught the red eye flight home and he allowed us to stay in the unit until as late as 9 p.m. with no additional charge. The location could not be any better. It is near the mouth of Waikiki---easy in and easy out! The traffic at this location is great, not too busy yet central to all locations you want to visit. The rates were right on, even below the standard rate. As a former resident of Hawaii, I can tell you this is priced GREAT! The building is secured and has a nice pool. Dave will help you make any other reservations you need---inter island flights, jet skiing, etc. Unfortunately my daughter hurt herself on our second day of the trip but the trip was great. You can even see the ocean from the unit---Ala Wai Canal and city on one side, Waikiki and Ala Moana on the other. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN! Thank you Dave for making it so easy and convenient for us. we appreciate your hospitality and will return. As a nurse, I know and expect CLEAN....this place met and exceeded my expectations. We felt like we were at home. My kids (19 & 21) really enjoyed themselves as well and the laundry room is a great benefit too! We brought everything home clean & fresh, no laundry to do upon returning home. There are many coupon books and note cards for your use too...Dave has thought of EVERYTHING! The wine is a great quality and great tasting wine too! This is appropriate for ALL ages and anyone visiting Hawaii. I wish I were still there enjoying my papaya and fresh pineapple on the lanai (balcony) each morning. What a great place to watch the sun rise each morning! The pictures are accurate, layout, amenities and available activities were beyond good! The service and convenience were excellent! Thanks again Dave! WE WILL BE BACK! VERY GOOD does not even begin to say how GREAT it was! THANK YOU!!!! Oh, the desktop computer if fully functional as well as wireless internet through out the building is GREAT but I did not expect this wonderful benefit. Thanks again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks a lot Barbara for the opportunity to serve you as a client and will welcome you for your next trip to Honolulu. Thanks for the referral of your Boss and will be happy to serve him with Aloha as well.
Regards,
Dave.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Vacation for the Family in an excellent Cond

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 21, 2010

My family and I stayed at this condo for a week during Christmas time. We had a great time there! The owner, Dave was very nice to us. Although he had a busy schedule, he insisted to greet us at the home when we arrived.

The condo clean, and it had almost everything we needed during our stay. There was no hair dryer, and Dave bought a new one and delivered it to us the very next day. We liked the kitchen and used it often to cook. We even cooked our Christmas meal there when the weather was not so nice that evening. We were so glad to be able to stay in and had some cozy time together on Christmas night.

The location was great. We walked to the heart of Waikiki almost everyday. Sometimes we walked on the beach and sometimes we shopped along the main streets. The Ala Moana Shopping Center was also very close, about 10 minutes walk. We loved to spend time there because there was an arcade for my son, a lot of shops for me, and a huge food court for all of us.

My husband and I loved to jog around the canal in front of the condo. Although we did not use the laundry facility during our stay, it was right outside of the condo, and made it very convenient if there's a need.

The condo could be loud because of the street noise. I had to wear the ear plugs to sleep at night, but it was not a problem for my husband and my son.


Jaslin

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for a great response Jaslin and your referrals are appreciated. Hope I could do something with Waikiki and its noise.
Regards,
Dave.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Best Vacation I had

Review submitted: September 14, 2010   Date of arrival: September 9, 2010

Loved the stay. It was a great bargain for a spectacular place with nice views and perfect room for 4 of us. Great service by Dave with everthing that we wanted. He even had an extra wine with us than what was provided with the stay. Beautiful view with the bus stop right down the building. Discount cupons and special plane tour discount was something we would have never thought off by ourselves, if it wasn't for Dave. Great Job Dave, keep it up. Will always come again.
Thanks a lot !! Cheers :)
Timmy

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the compliments Tim. It was my pleasure to have clients like all four of you. I would always welcome you again with a repeat customer discount.
Aloha,
Dave.

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Awesome Experience and will stay again

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 23, 2010

It was a great place beyond the expectation for the price. Beautiful view from the lanai, Canoe rides, soccer feild and the mountains. Complementary wine was the best I have ever had. Hospitality by Dave was a pleasure in providing a tour and accomodating us with a kithchen full of all the things we needed. Free parking is always a plus. Had the best time in Hawaii out of all four of my trips so far and will recommend him to all of my friends and family who plan to come to honolulu. A+++ overall.
Bob.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Bob for the business and more importantly for the family referral. Hope they will enjoy their stay too. Hope to see you again next year in the condo.

Helpful votes: 9 / 10

 

Awesome condo with great service

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 22, 2010

It was a great place beyond the expectation for the price. Beautiful view from the lanai, Canoe rides, soccer feild and the mountains. Complementary wine was the best I have ever had. Hospitality by Dave was a pleasure in providing a tour and accomodating us with a kithchen full of all the things we needed. Free parking is always a plus. Had the best time in Hawaii out of all four of my trips so far and will recommend him to all of my friends and family who plan to come to honolulu. A+++ overall.
Bob.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review