reviews for: listing #73644 - Flagstaff, Arizona Townhome rental

Perfect getaway townhouse
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Elk Run
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $175 /nt
    $800 - $900 /wk
    $2,000 - $2,100 /mth

sort by:

Spacious, Modern Townhome

Review submitted: March 28, 2013   Date of arrival: March 22, 2013

This is a lovely town-home with three bedroom and two baths. The unit is very spacious and has a fully equipped kitchen.

The cutlery, cooking utensils, and cooking supplies available were impressive. We ate two meals a day here during our stay and cooking in the spacious kitchen was a joy.

My brother-in-law liked the large screen TV in the vaulted greatroom.

The beds were super comfy and the unit was very quite on a private court. Lots of soft thick towels in the hall closet.

I would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful townhouse rental with many amenities

Review submitted: December 21, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

We rented this lovely townhouse for an extended stay in Flagstaff through Sept and October. The entire experience was wonderful, from the ease of dealing with the owners on the rental agreement/payment, to exceeding all my expectations on size of house, amenities included (Directv in each room with TV's, living room with Huge flatscreen tv, all kitchenware you would need) and location. The value for price is unheard for a Flagstaff rental and moving forward I could not imagine a trip to Flagstaff without checking to see if this property is available, whether a weekend visit or extended stay. Thank you so much for a wonderful trip!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Wonderful place to rent with all the amenities

Review submitted: December 21, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

We rented this lovely townhouse for an extended stay in Flagstaff through Sept and October. The entire experience was wonderful, from the ease of dealing with the owners on the rental agreement/payment, to exceeding all my expectations on size of house, amenities included, and location. The value for price is unheard for a Flagstaff rental and moving forward I could not imagine a trip to Flagstaff without checking to see if this property is available, whether a weekend visit or extended stay. Thank you so much for a wonderful trip!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great experience - Elk Run Townhouse

Review submitted: January 9, 2011   Date of arrival: December 27, 2010

Everything the owner said it would be and more! Great town home, backed up to the golf course just 10 minutes from downtown Flagstaff. Well maintained, clean, nice neighborhood. We had 4 adults and two children, plenty of room with the 3 bedrooms. The owner was very quick to respond and made sure we had all the information we needed. Would stay there again and recommend it to anyone.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Stay in Flag

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: September 17, 2010

We really enjoyed the space in this townhouse. A friend joined my husband and me on this trip to see our college daughter. So we had a non-family member who enjoyed the privacy of her own room. Daughter came to stay a few nights, too. We were able to cook a full scale meal in the nicely equipped kitchen. We did some laundry and were able to park our car in a garage- for no more than you would spend at the Residence Inn! We made day trips to the Grand Canyon and one to Sedona and Jerome. It was great coming back to our home base. The bath towels were thick & cozy. The kitchen could have used a few more dish towels and the internet connection did not work well. The TV was BIG- great for watching a movie together. In all, a nice place to stay & worth the price.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review