reviews for: listing #73675 - Miramar Beach, Florida Condo rental

Crystal Village II 2BR/2BA Great for Family Fun!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Crystal Village II
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $79 - $135 /nt
    $553 - $945 /wk
    $1,100 - $1,200 /mth

sort by:

Thanksgiving Reunion

Review submitted: November 25, 2012   Date of arrival: November 21, 2012

We just spent 4 wonderful nights in this great condo. The owner was extremely helpful and the pictures shown here are perfect. We highly recommend the condo and the owner.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

first time snowbirds

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

First of all I would like to say that the owners were very pleasant people to work with. We felt at home within the first 48 hours of our stay. Miramar turned out to be more than we expected. One of the things we liked the most was that this is not one of the large complexes, it is set up in a way that you have a lot of privacy. The unit itself was very clean and well maintained.
This area of Miramar and Destin has everythng you would need plus some. Many affordable adventures if you inclined such as parasailing. Looking forward to returning in 2013.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place for snowbirds

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

This was our winter home for 3 1/2 months and we loved very minute of it. This condo is newly furnished and very clean. The beds are great. We will be unable to come back in 2012 and wanted to let other snowbirds or families know about this gem. This is a ground floor unit in a stand alone building so you don't have to worry about noise. Also, the owners were very good to work with and allowed us to extend our stay until April 15th. Most of the other rentals will only go to March 15th. So, if you are looking for a new winter home or just a week or two for vacation check this one out.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Love this Place!!!

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

This is home away from home!! All the comforts of home without the high price of a hotel with few ammenities!!! This condo is in a nice quiet neighborhood that is a five minute walk to the beach and the pool is directly outside the patio. It's nice that the pool is never crowded like it usually is at a hotel. I will always pick this as my first vacation choice because everything is great about this place and it's definitely more affordable than the over-rated Myrtle Beach that is closer to home! Can't wait to come back!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review