reviews for: listing #73844 - Spring Hill, Florida House rental

Luxury Spacious Pool Home, Quiet Neighborhood
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $125 - $150 /nt
    $650 - $800 /wk
    $2,000 - $3,200 /mth

sort by:

Very Nice Home

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 30, 2012

This home was perfect for our family get together! It is very spacious and clean, along with being well equipped. The pool was large and clean, and our three grandchildren had great fun swimming! It is also pet friendly, which is important for us animal owners. The photos don't really do this home justice. It is very nicely decorated and comfortable as well. Highly recommended!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great place for large family

Review submitted: March 11, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

This home was a fantastic place to gather a large family. It is spacious, clean and well kept. Good location for all that we wanted to do (basically spend time with family in Spring Hill). There were 8 adults sharing this space and we never felt crowded. Lots of space for everyone to spread out. Nice neighborhood for morning walks also. All in all a great place to stay!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

excellent place

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 9, 2011

My family and I had a nice stay in this lovely spacious home. Not child proof for young children under the age of 2. The property was clean and pretty well maintained. The owner returned my call quickly on an issue we were having. Yes, I would recommend this property to others.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Exceptional Quality and Comfort

Review submitted: May 28, 2011   Date of arrival: May 10, 2011

This home is enjoyable and truly a spot to relax and vacation. The photos and description are quite accurate--nice for a small or larger family or group. It is well maintained and the customer service was quick, helpful and friendly. Spring Hill is a great location to stay and located conveniently for visiting larger cities nearby or the local areas of interest.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review