reviews for: listing #73952 - Disney Area, Florida Townhome rental

Mickey 4 Bedroom Fun House! Just 5 Miles away from Disney!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Seven Dwarf Lane
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $59 - $139 /nt
    $275 - $650 /wk

sort by:

Atypical unit

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: March 10, 2014

Our family enjoyed our stay at this unit, two kids in one room and parents in another. All of which were comfortable. Kind of wished we had a private pool, but for the price we were willing to pay there are no units that offer a private pool combined with a convenient location. Next time around we are definitely going to stay at one of Clement’s other homes which have private pools and pay a little more.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Orlando, Florida

Review submitted: April 3, 2014   Date of arrival: March 2, 2014

It was wonderful- so clean, tasteful furniture and close to great dining and especially Disney. I have already recommended this property and Clement to a few other friends looking for a vacation home for a vacation in the summer.This home is not going to win any beauty awards in the super luxury contest, but it will definitely feel like home. I believe Clement has some newer homes available as well, for those who are looking for a more luxurious stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Superb!

Review submitted: March 26, 2014   Date of arrival: February 21, 2014

This home had it all, comfy and spacious, we’re actually returning customers of Clements now. That alone should tell anyone how good this home is. Aside from that, the location of the home is what keeps bringing us back over and over again. It’s so convenient. We’re literally minutes away from all the attractions as well as the shopping districts at the outlets.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation!

Review submitted: March 19, 2014   Date of arrival: February 15, 2014

everything in this home was just as advertised on the listing. Chic, clean and well maintained home. Lots of room for our family of 3 people. The kitchen has everything that you needed. The club house pool and other amenities were excellent and a pleasure to use. This area is also very quiet at night, so you can get all the rest you need. Don’t hesitate to book this home from Clement.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing stay in Kissimmee, FL

Review submitted: March 12, 2014   Date of arrival: February 11, 2014

My home family loved this home, we went from looking at several homes on Home Away and narrowed it down to 3 homes, what set this home apart was the seamless service provided by the owner, and the wealth of information presented on his website, including where to stay, play and shop. This was tremendously useful in helping us plan out our trip so that our kids had plenty of rest and food in between rides and going to parks. Thanks for all the help Clement!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Overall a fantastic vacation!

Review submitted: March 5, 2014   Date of arrival: February 5, 2014

I took this vacation by myself as a way of walking away from all the struggles or work and pain of breaking up with my girl friend of 6 years. I wasn’t really expecting much, but the combination of how warm this home felt and the joys of disney and universal with my best friend was almost unbeatable. It was kind of like being 16 years old again, we were playing video games and just chugging down a nice beer while the steak slowly grilled on the grill. Definitely a nice takeaway from normal life!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

This is perfect!

Review submitted: February 26, 2014   Date of arrival: January 24, 2014

We were browsing for a home to stay in for our vacation on Home Away as usual. We found this home very appealing to us as it is only 5 minutes away from Disney. This home offered us a very nice experience especially with the home’s luxurious clubhouse. The fitness room and the beach volleyball was a nice touch since i’m a gym addict and my girlfriend is a volleyball fanatic. The home was secure enough for us to park our car with the convertible top retracted because the community is gated and it just happens that our neighbours happened to be very good people, we actually left our headlights on one night and our neighbours came and knocked to let us know. Welps back to cold Denver.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This is what a Florida should be like

Review submitted: February 18, 2014   Date of arrival: January 13, 2014

We had an extremely good time in Florida. The home’s description and photos are not sales pitches, the home actually looks that good. The kids loved playing hide and go seek in the house because it was so spacious. When we were planning our trip, i’m glad Clement was quick to respond as not to delay my trip planning. Excellent!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very fancy and tasteful

Review submitted: February 12, 2014   Date of arrival: January 9, 2014

We booked into this home without really researching, and thats because Clement provided very good service by being prompt and attentive. When we finally got to the home, we were surprised, it was better than i was hoping for, in fact it was probably more clean and more organized than my own home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing, Amazing Amazing!

Review submitted: February 4, 2014   Date of arrival: January 5, 2014

My son, husband and I stayed at this beautiful home during the beginning of new years. We could not have imagined for a better home! There were plenty of towels and the home was very clean! The home is located in a very convenient place. With many of our destination locations only 10 minutes away. I loved everything!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fantastic Place

Review submitted: October 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 11, 2013

This house is perfect. The location is amazing, we really like the community. The downstairs master bedroom was very spacious. The management and service were very responsive and friendly. The kitchen was small but had all the appliances and pans for at home cooking at the end of the day. Grocery is very close by as well. We booked our vacation completely online and we were exceptionally pleased with the online booking service. Thank you! We’ll be back!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Beautiful Townhome

Review submitted: July 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 5, 2013

This was a wonderful vacation. The community was beautiful, the outside was very colorful. The inside of the home was nicely furnished. The kitchen was small but well equipped with mostly everything we need. The bedrooms were clean and had comfortable beds. Our boys loved the twins room upstairs. All in all, great place! We would definitely rent this property again when we return.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Beautiful Townhome

Review submitted: July 11, 2013   Date of arrival: June 5, 2013

This was a wonderful vacation. The community was beautiful, the outside was very colorful. The inside of the home was nicely furnished. The kitchen was small but well equipped with mostly everything we need. The bedrooms were clean and had comfortable beds. Our boys loved the twins room upstairs. All in all, great place! We would definitely rent this property again when we return.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

We loved it!

Review submitted: June 9, 2013   Date of arrival: May 4, 2013

This was our first time staying at this townhome and indeed the place was very clean. Loved that all dishes, glasses, pots and pans were supplied for the rental people, you do not get that often at most places. There were 8 of us and this place was perfect. Especially the bedroom on the first floor was great for the grandparents, so they don’t need to go up the stairs. My kids loved the twins room. Can’t wait to be back again in the future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

We loved it!

Review submitted: June 9, 2013   Date of arrival: May 4, 2013

This was our first time staying at this townhome and indeed the place was very clean. Loved that all dishes, glasses, pots and pans were supplied for the rental people, you do not get that often at most places. There were 8 of us and this place was perfect. Especially the bedroom on the first floor was great for the grandparents, so they don’t need to go up the stairs. My kids loved the twins room. Can’t wait to be back again in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Worth the Money!

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 3, 2013

We had a great time at the Seven Dwarfs Lane, so good, in fact we extended our stay. The place had everything we needed and more. We were also told that they replaced the fridge with a new one and most of the other appliances were pretty new. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. This place is definitely worth the money! Will consider staying again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Worth the Money!

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: March 3, 2013

We had a great time at the Seven Dwarfs Lane, so good, in fact we extended our stay. The place had everything we needed and more. We were also told that they replaced the fridge with a new one and most of the other appliances were pretty new. The bedrooms were spacious and clean. This place is definitely worth the money! Will consider staying again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Paradise

Review submitted: March 7, 2013   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

A very comfortable home in a convenient location. It’s located inside a very nice and secure community that’s gated. The home itself was beautiful and well stocked. Loved it, hope to return next year, looks like it is already booking up.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Paradise

Review submitted: March 7, 2013   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

A very comfortable home in a convenient location. It’s located inside a very nice and secure community that’s gated. The home itself was beautiful and well stocked. Loved it, hope to return next year, looks like it is already booking up.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Convenient and comfortable

Review submitted: February 27, 2013   Date of arrival: February 6, 2013

I went to Disney with other 4 friends and stayed at this town home. Everything went great from the start and the check in was quick and easy. The house was clean and all the amenities worked great for us. Clement (the owner) was very kind and easy to talk to for any need or info!

I'm definitely going to stay here again next time I visit Orlando!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful place to stay

Review submitted: February 20, 2013   Date of arrival: January 16, 2013

We stayed for a week, and it was great to have our own house to stay in. Very convenient to get to Disney. The house is lovely and it's nice to know that it's located in a safe, gated community. We'd like to stay here again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful place to stay

Review submitted: February 20, 2013   Date of arrival: January 16, 2013

We stayed for a week, and it was great to have our own house to stay in. Very convenient to get to Disney. The house is lovely and it's nice to know that it's located in a safe, gated community. We'd like to stay here again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous Place to stay!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2012

We stayed in the Seven Dwarfs community and we loved it. It was nice, clean, and well stocked. The place was just like advertised; very comfortable and great for 6 people, would be great for 8 as well. Kitchen was fully equipped, great for cooking meals. There were also a lot of restaurants close by for the days we didn’t want to cook. Location was excellent, Disney was just a few miles drive away. Would definitely come back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fabulous Place to stay!

Review submitted: June 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 4, 2012

We stayed in the Seven Dwarfs community and we loved it. It was nice, clean, and well stocked. The place was just like advertised; very comfortable and great for 6 people, would be great for 8 as well. Kitchen was fully equipped, great for cooking meals. There were also a lot of restaurants close by for the days we didn’t want to cook. Location was excellent, Disney was just a few miles drive away. Would definitely come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous place to spend a vacation

Review submitted: March 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2012

Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and we love the community. The kitchen was stocked with standard supplies allowing us to cook at home. The service was wonderful and dealing with the owner was a great pleasure.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabulous place to spend a vacation

Review submitted: March 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2012

Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and we love the community. The kitchen was stocked with standard supplies allowing us to cook at home. The service was wonderful and dealing with the owner was a great pleasure.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabulous place to spend a vacation

Review submitted: March 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2012

Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and we love the community. The kitchen was stocked with standard supplies allowing us to cook at home. The service was wonderful and dealing with the owner was a great pleasure.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous place to spend a vacation

Review submitted: March 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2012

Words cannot describe how much we enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and we love the community. The kitchen was stocked with standard supplies allowing us to cook at home. The service was wonderful and dealing with the owner was a great pleasure.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

The Perfect Spot

Review submitted: February 7, 2012   Date of arrival: December 6, 2011

The accomdation was very comfortable. The place was spacious, just perfect for our family of 5! The place was very modern, our family loved it! The kitchen was fully eqquiped. Everything was perfect, we can’t wait to come out.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

The Perfect Spot

Review submitted: February 7, 2012   Date of arrival: December 6, 2011

The accomdation was very comfortable. The place was spacious, just perfect for our family of 5! The place was very modern, our family loved it! The kitchen was fully eqquiped. Everything was perfect, we can’t wait to come out.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacation for 6

Review submitted: January 31, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2012

We loved our stay here. The Disney parks were within a 15 min ride and the Target right up the street had everything we needed. When you have young children (ours are 3 and 4) it makes such a difference to have room to spread out a bit. And since the parks were so close, we could come home for naps each day. Having laundry in the unit was great. The owner even has strollers, high chair, and pack and play available in the unit. The villa and the entire complex are just like in the pictures--clean and well maintained. The kids loved the pool and playground. We will stay here for our next Disney vacation. I highly recommend this property.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Home away from Home

Review submitted: December 12, 2011   Date of arrival: November 12, 2011

We searched and searched for the perfect place to stay and then came across Seven Dwarfs Community. Pricing is extremely competitive compared to other inns and hotels in the area which in this case we get to have 4 bedrooms in the townhouse. We immediately booked this place.

Very Impressed with the cleanliness of the house.
This place is extremely affordable.
Very comfortable stay and I felt as if it were my own home.

Will be coming back very soon & staying here.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Home away from Home

Review submitted: December 12, 2011   Date of arrival: November 12, 2011

We searched and searched for the perfect place to stay and then came across Seven Dwarfs Community. Pricing is extremely competitive compared to other inns and hotels in the area which in this case we get to have 4 bedrooms in the townhouse. We immediately booked this place.

Very Impressed with the cleanliness of the house.
This place is extremely affordable.
Very comfortable stay and I felt as if it were my own home.

Will be coming back very soon & staying here.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: December 6, 2011   Date of arrival: October 25, 2011

The townhouse was so beautiful and what you see in the pictures is exactly what you find, no lies! We really like the modern style of this house. It is a perfect location within close distance to restaurants, grocery stores, boutiques...you name it. Clement's recommendations and customer service was perfect. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Orlando.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: December 6, 2011   Date of arrival: October 25, 2011

The townhouse was so beautiful and what you see in the pictures is exactly what you find, no lies! We really like the modern style of this house. It is a perfect location within close distance to restaurants, grocery stores, boutiques...you name it. Clement's recommendations and customer service was perfect. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Orlando.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Delightful!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: October 11, 2011

The place was clean, quiet and very functional. The kitchen was well equipped- we cooked dinner for most of the nights of our stay. The bedrooms were comfortable and had TVs in all of the rooms. Bathrooms were also very clean. Seven Dwarfs is a really nice community and we really enjoyed taking a walk around the place after dinner. We would highly recommend the rental of this townhouse to all our friends and we certainly intend to go back in the near future.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Delightful!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: October 11, 2011

The place was clean, quiet and very functional. The kitchen was well equipped- we cooked dinner for most of the nights of our stay. The bedrooms were comfortable and had TVs in all of the rooms. Bathrooms were also very clean. Seven Dwarfs is a really nice community and we really enjoyed taking a walk around the place after dinner. We would highly recommend the rental of this townhouse to all our friends and we certainly intend to go back in the near future.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

A Beautiful House for the Whole Family!

Review submitted: November 4, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

We would like to thank you for sharing your home with us and making our vacation so wonderful by letting us have such a great place to call "home" for 2 weeks.This wonderful place was perfect for our family of 5. We found the house to be comfortable, clean, nicely decorated and well equipped. Our family had plenty of room to spread out and the proximity to the community pool meant we visited them often.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Looking forward to be back!

Review submitted: October 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2011

We could not have chosen a better villa! Very spacious and clean. We love the community pool and the clubhouse. The staffs were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to rent with Clement as it was a pleasure to deal with and the booking process was super easy. Looking forward to come back soon again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

I give it 5 STARS!

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

We stayed at this townhouse for a week, and we enjoyed every bit of it. Everything is just as pictured and everything looked new and clean. We specifically requested a community that is safe, and we weren’t disappointed. In fact, it is so safe that we almost couldn’t get inside the community without the right paper work, but just a phone call to the management and everything was solved. We had 8 in our group, and everyone enjoyed themselves and had their own space. The kids loved the Wii as we decided to stay within the community and relax for a day. The community pool was nice and the staffs were very friendly. Best part is the location. It only took us 15 minute to get to the parks. Clement has been very helpful, and was quick to reply all emails. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I give it 5 STARS!

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

We stayed at this townhouse for a week, and we enjoyed every bit of it. Everything is just as pictured and everything looked new and clean. We specifically requested a community that is safe, and we weren’t disappointed. In fact, it is so safe that we almost couldn’t get inside the community without the right paper work, but just a phone call to the management and everything was solved. We had 8 in our group, and everyone enjoyed themselves and had their own space. The kids loved the Wii as we decided to stay within the community and relax for a day. The community pool was nice and the staffs were very friendly. Best part is the location. It only took us 15 minute to get to the parks. Clement has been very helpful, and was quick to reply all emails. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

It was great!

Review submitted: August 30, 2011   Date of arrival: August 19, 2011

This resort is an excellent resort that we all enjoyed and loved it! Surely will rent home sweet home's resort again in near future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great time with the kids

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 5, 2011

Everything was exactly as advertised. Very easy to get there and great location. It was so nice to have the kids get all their own rooms, and for such a reasonable price. The pool and clubhouse was very nice also.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Great time with the kids

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 5, 2011

Everything was exactly as advertised. Very easy to get there and great location. It was so nice to have the kids get all their own rooms, and for such a reasonable price. The pool and clubhouse was very nice also.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent option for a big family!

Review submitted: March 7, 2011   Date of arrival: February 10, 2011

We are a family of seven so we don´t go to hotels, this house has everything we needed for our vacation, lot of space!!
The unit is neat; the location was very good, near supermarkets, outlets and a 20´ride to the parks.
The only thing that we can complaint about was that the internet connection was very slow and we couldn’t use the WIFI connection, we had to plug the laptop to the cable and with that many kids taking turns was not easy…
The owner, Clement, has all prepare for you when you contact him, since the very first inquiry all went smooth, mailing the contract, sending the exact link for the payment and a week after we left the deposit was fully refunded, in short, we recommend this house to families for a great stay in Orlando.

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Convenient and Clean

Review submitted: March 6, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

The property was clean and conveniently located and housed all of us nicely. There was convenient shopping and dining. Community pool was nice and the kids enjoyed using it and the other facilities there.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Base Camp for Orlando Area

Review submitted: February 22, 2011   Date of arrival: February 14, 2011

Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is a quiet security protected community located (as long as you bring a car) very central to all the Orlando attractions and Theme Parks. The rental property is well equipped with everything that is needed. It is a relaxing retreat after an exhausting day at a Theme Park. Everthing was clean and in good shape. We enjoyed our stay and would decide for the location again for a future visit.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Exellent Choice!!

Review submitted: January 25, 2011   Date of arrival: January 11, 2011

Will do it all over again, excellent customer service, excellent location, House super Clean.. We fell in love with that place... We are going again in november for sure :)

Thanks a lot for everything!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

WONDERFUL!!!!!!!

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2010

We had 5 adults and 2 children. Plenty of room for everyone. Condo looks just like pictures. Close to all attractions and shopping. So much better than a motel. There is even enough things to do on the property to keep you busy. Hope to stay there again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful House and Wonderful Experience!

Review submitted: September 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 23, 2010

We were in town for our family annual trip and decided to rent this house because of its central location and beautiful pictures. The place did not disappoint. Not only was it well-decorated and laid-out, we had 4 adults and 3 kids and there was still plenty of space! The community also had so much to offer! Swimming pool, spa, clubhouse, games room, tennis court, basketball, volley ball, etc

Can't say enough good things about the experience--wonderful, friendly owner, nice neighbors, and perfect locale. Rent without hesitation :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful House and Wonderful Experience!!

Review submitted: September 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 23, 2010

We were in town for our family annual trip and decided to rent this house because of its central location and beautiful pictures. The place did not disappoint. Not only was it well-decorated and laid-out, we had 4 adults and 3 kids and there was still plenty of space! The community also had so much to offer! Swimming pool, spa, clubhouse, games room, tennis court, basketball, volley ball, etc

Can't say enough good things about the experience--wonderful, friendly owner, nice neighbors, and perfect locale. Rent without hesitation :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Perfect Vacation!

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

What a great home - much lovelier than the pictures represent. It was sunny, comfortable and very very well decorated. It was close to everything and the clubhouse was also very well equipped for our enjoyment! Our kids love the pool and basketball court while my husband and I relax inside the lounge. I wish I am back there right now!

Clement replied all our questions very quickly and professionally and made everything very easy and simple!

Would definitely rent this home again anytime we are back in Orlando. Loved it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The perfect relaxing vacation!

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

What a great home - much lovelier than the pictures represent. It was sunny, comfortable and very very well decorated. It was close to everything and the clubhouse was also very well equipped for our enjoyment! Our kids love the pool and basketball court while my husband and I relax inside the lounge. I wish I am back there right now!

Clement replied all our questions very quickly and professionally and made everything very easy and simple!

Would definitely rent this home again anytime we are back in Orlando. Loved it.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Comfortable and neat vacation home

Review submitted: September 7, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Very well maintained and quite comfortable place. TVs is almost all rooms and free internet as well.

We (parents and kids) had a great time.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a great vacation home!

Review submitted: September 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2010

My family of 7 and I recently stayed at this beautiful 4 bedroom townhouse and we had a fabulous time. It is central to so many locations throughout the city not to mention many local restaurants and gift shops just one block away. It's such a relief that after spending all day at the park, it only takes 10 minute to drive back to our "home".

The home was nicely furnished and the kitchen was beautiful. We also spent one whole day just enjoying the facilities inside the community. We will definitely be returning to this property again. Clement was very accommodating and extremely friendly. Thank you for a wonderful experience and we look forward to visiting again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a great vacation home!

Review submitted: September 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2010

My family of 7 and I recently stayed at this beautiful 4 bedroom townhouse and we had a fabulous time. It is central to so many locations throughout the city not to mention many local restaurants and gift shops just one block away. It's such a relief that after spending all day at the park, it only takes 10 minute to drive back to our "home".

The home was nicely furnished and the kitchen was beautiful. We also spent one whole day just enjoying the facilities inside the community. We will definitely be returning to this property again. Clement was very accommodating and extremely friendly. Thank you for a wonderful experience and we look forward to visiting again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

No more hotels!

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

This was one of the most beautiful homes I have ever seen. It was so spacious and decorated so well. The layout of the house was very convenient. My family and I are considering a yearly trip to Orlando just to stay here again. It was so easy to get to and from the theme parks and had so many conveniences such as shopping centers, restaurants, etc. I don't think my family and I will ever stay in a hotel for any future vacations.

I have done my research and picked this community because of the facilities that others do not offer, like a tennis court, volley ball court, basketball court, and a beautiful clubhouse with pool. I am so happy that I made a good choice on this house!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

No more hotels!

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

This was one of the most beautiful homes I have ever seen. It was so spacious and decorated so well. The layout of the house was very convenient. My family and I are considering a yearly trip to Orlando just to stay here again. It was so easy to get to and from the theme parks and had so many conveniences such as shopping centers, restaurants, etc. I don't think my family and I will ever stay in a hotel for any future vacations.

I have done my research and picked this community because of the facilities that others do not offer, like a tennis court, volley ball court, basketball court, and a beautiful clubhouse with pool. I am so happy that I made a good choice on this house!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We enjoyed it very much!

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 12, 2010

Thanks Clement for your kind offer of your lovely vacation home. My family and I enjoyed your facility very much. My kids love the outdoor sports, and the basketball court and tennis court was only 3 minute from the front door.

Everything looks very new and clean, and I really love your very equipped kitchen.

The owner replied our emails very quickly, and made the whole reservation process very simple and easy. Not to mention the awesome deal that he offered.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We enjoyed it very much!

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 13, 2010

Thanks Clement for your kind offer of your lovely vacation home. My family and I enjoyed your facility very much. My kids love the outdoor sports, and the basketball court and tennis court was only 3 minute from the front door.

Everything looks very new and clean, and I really love your very equipped kitchen.

The owner replied our emails very quickly, and made the whole reservation process very simple and easy. Not to mention the awesome deal that he offered.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfectly Awesome!

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 16, 2010

We stayed in building 20, unit 108 for a week and the property and unit was exactly like the pictures displayed. Everything was clean and perfect. Property was well landscaped and clean. The 24 hour security guard/gate was an added security benefit. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane met and exceeded our expectations.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the kind words!

Hope to see you guys back soon!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review