reviews for: listing #73953 - Disney Area, Florida Townhome rental

Luxurious 4 Bedroom Townhouse with Private Hot Tub!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Coral Cay Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $59 - $139 /nt
    $275 - $650 /wk

sort by:

40th!

Review submitted: July 22, 2014   Date of arrival: June 27, 2014

It was my 40th B-day and I wanted a home for the 8 of us and the room layout was perfect. It has 4 rooms and thats just what we needed. We never ran out of hot water and the hot tub was clean. Issues we have had in the past at other units is the selection of cooking utensils and faulting ovens/stoves but this place has everything and all the appliances. I would stay here again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice 4 bedroom town home

Review submitted: June 3, 2014   Date of arrival: May 12, 2014

Hi Clement,
We are here reporting back to you on what a fantastic trip we had this past May of 2014. Although the home is not a super luxurious ultra home like many of our friends have rented before in the past, this home had all the essentials and necessities. To top it all off, it even had a nice hot tub to relax in after the long grind with bringing the kids to Disney. So very very nice after a long tiring day with the kids screaming their heads off and running everywhere. I’m sure most parents can imagine the situation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

very nice place

Review submitted: May 20, 2014   Date of arrival: April 27, 2014

The place was neat and clean, the people we dealt with were honest and friendly. I would definitely stay here again in a heart beat!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Smart Stay

Review submitted: May 13, 2014   Date of arrival: April 18, 2014

To anyone looking for a place to stay in Orlando area, this is definitely don’t miss! It ticks off all the check marks in my head. From secure and private stay, to being convenient and easy to access. We weren’t here for a Disney vacation, but i can see this location being good for that. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful home!

Review submitted: May 6, 2014   Date of arrival: April 14, 2014

Thank you Clement for allowing us to use your lovely vacation home. I truly enjoyed my stay, mostly used downstairs but we did sleep upstairs. We like the community alot, we also loved using the resort’s pool and its various other amenities. Can’t wait to come back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Highschool reunion

Review submitted: April 29, 2014   Date of arrival: April 5, 2014

Our group of 4 high school friends got together for a “boys” trip to Orlando. Clement’s house was perfect for us. We had plenty of room to spread out and just enjoy! Spent more time at the house than at the parks - probably saved us all quite a bit of money! The home was spotless on arrival and the location was very easy to get to and quiet. We experienced no problems during our stay. We will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone going to Orlando, to stay here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great home, great owner

Review submitted: April 22, 2014   Date of arrival: March 26, 2014

My experience in renting this home was a good one from beginning to end. Clement was responsive, direct, very helpful and very prompt throughout the whole process. My friends and i were considering several properties for our stay in Florida and he responded to my many inquiries in a timely manner. The home was just as advertised, in fact the pictures don’t really do it justice. It was comfortable and had plenty of space. I would definitely rent here again and would recommend it to anyone.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This place is amazing

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: March 9, 2014

The Coral Cay resort, this home is located in a wonderful community with remarkably budget friendly rates, and comfy beds, i don’t know what more can anyone ask for. It even comes with a fully equipped kitchen. The hang out area was perfect for gatherings with the buddies after a long day out. Awesome!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Attention to details!

Review submitted: April 1, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

We certainly appreciated having this vacation home to use for our lovely vacation this trip. We plan a yearly trip each year with my brother and his girlfriend and this was the best vacation we’ve had yet. The comfort and convenience of the home and it’s location made it awesome. The homeowner’s attention to the small details in decorating the home made us feel very special. The colors were very lively and definitely brings out the kids in us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Surprising!

Review submitted: March 25, 2014   Date of arrival: February 27, 2014

I could not have wished for a more warm feeling property, the home was even better than on the listing site. The home provides any guest what they would want as if they were at home. Fresh towels and linens. The property is fairly close to all the parks but also distanced away from traffic noise. The property manager Clement gave us quick customer service, especially at the beginning when i had questions and was hesitating to rent a vacation home. In the end it was definitely worrying for no reason.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We are so coming back!

Review submitted: March 18, 2014   Date of arrival: February 8, 2014

The home was beautiful and had a delightful feeling, with it’s warm vivid colors. Awesome stay and the rooms are amazing, the beds all seemed very upscale. We are for sure coming back to this home in the near future when my wife can get more days off, so we can stay longer next time around.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

This is a special place for us

Review submitted: March 11, 2014   Date of arrival: February 13, 2014

1 year ago, my boyfriend at the time proposed to me at Disney World, for our first valentines day together after marriage we decided to come back to the place that linked us together forever in holy matrimony, same house as well. I remember all the fun we had right when i stepped in the door, every moment. Truly a special place for us. The home as always is clean and organized. However this time i noticed that there was an additional baking set, i even made him little red velvet cupcakes! LOVE THIS PLACE!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Magnificent

Review submitted: March 4, 2014   Date of arrival: February 2, 2014

Our stay was at Coral Cay was magnificent. I actually really wished the home could be cleaned every day, however i know we didn’t pay for that option and we didn’t want to pay for that option. I strongly considered emailing Clement to add in that service, however because we only were staying for 3 days, it was fine. To be fair without the home we wouldn’t have had such a magnificent Disney and Universal vacation. Got to do this kind of thing more often with the kids. We’re back at home now and the kids are still raving on about how much fun they had and re-enacting various rides they were on.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect for families on a budget

Review submitted: February 25, 2014   Date of arrival: January 21, 2014

My son really wanted to go to Disney World for his 10th birthday, seeing as he did well in school and never asks for much regularly, we decided to surprise him. We found the home on Home Away and booked on Clement’s own website: www.sweethomevacations.com. Within minutes we were done and settled. After browsing his website for a bit, we found places to find discount tickets like kissimmee guest services and places to eat! Fantastic web site to plan your vacation with.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Love this house!

Review submitted: February 18, 2014   Date of arrival: January 7, 2014

We loved this house. Great location too- less than 15 minutes from door to most parks. Mind blowing price and very responsive management. The house was very clean. If i come back to Florida again, i will definitely book with them again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perfect Disney Vacation

Review submitted: February 13, 2014   Date of arrival: January 6, 2014

We had a fantastic time staying in this beautiful home and had a wonderful time at the parks. The home is well maintained and very clean. Squeeky clean. The beds were all perfect and the kids loved their tvs. Will definitely look at other homes Mr. Clement provides the next time we come with the extended family.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great resort, price and service!

Review submitted: February 5, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

Our stay at Coral Cay was the first time we stayed in a vacation home instead of a hotel. Before we got there, i was quite anxious and nervous about what it was really like. When we got there the home was very tidy and the equipment were all there. We were so tired at the end of the day from all the fun, that when we got back to the home, i was sure glad that it was warm and welcoming and allowed me to sleep very easily. We would definitely rent or recommend this home again to my family and friends.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Value

Review submitted: February 1, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in this home. We had four adults and four children and there was plenty of room for everyone. Having a crib, pack 'n play, high chair and stroller was a plus. We liked that it was a gated community and we felt comfortable walking and running in the early morning or at night through the subdivision. The location is close to stores and restaurants with easy access to Hwy 192. We went to the Disney Parks daily and the time varied from 15-20 minutes depending upon traffic which at times was heavy.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Exceptional Value

Review submitted: October 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 10, 2013

The unit was comfortable and mostly in decent shape. The kitchen was small but well equipped. The master bedroom and bath was nice and spacious. Nice view out the window and balcony. Terrific location. Lot’s of parking spaces outside the unit. Definitely recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Worked well for our family

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2013

This townhome was perfect! It was a great option for us to visit Orlando for the week. Everything was set up for us to stay when we got there. I do not believe that anyone could be disappointed with the location just off hwy192 but still close to Disney. Definitely worth the price!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Worked well for our family

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2013

This townhome was perfect! It was a great option for us to visit Orlando for the week. Everything was set up for us to stay when we got there. I do not believe that anyone could be disappointed with the location just off hwy192 but still close to Disney. Definitely worth the price!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beyond Expectations

Review submitted: July 23, 2013   Date of arrival: June 13, 2013

Everything about this property was great. We felt just like home when we got there. The 3 bedrooms were perfect for our family of 5. The location is close to Disney. Will definitely book again with this company.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Fabulous Vacation

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 7, 2013

We have been coming to Orlando for the past 3 years. Our family always enjoys our time here. This was the first time booking with Sweet Home Vacation and I have to say this is the best vacation home we’ve stayed in. This townhome was perfect for our family of 5. The bedroom on the ground floor was perfect for elders so they don’t need to walk up the stairs. The place was clean and well stocked. The neighborhood was nice and in a good location. We plan to reserve this home every year from now on!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Fabulous Vacation

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 7, 2013

We have been coming to Orlando for the past 3 years. Our family always enjoys our time here. This was the first time booking with Sweet Home Vacation and I have to say this is the best vacation home we’ve stayed in. This townhome was perfect for our family of 5. The bedroom on the ground floor was perfect for elders so they don’t need to walk up the stairs. The place was clean and well stocked. The neighborhood was nice and in a good location. We plan to reserve this home every year from now on!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Place

Review submitted: June 18, 2013   Date of arrival: May 10, 2013

My party and I rented this townhome for a week’s stay in May 2013. The place was quite clean and furnitures seems pretty new. The kitchen had what we needed to prepare meals. The bedrooms were comfortable. We also had a great time in the jacuzzi. We all had a great time and will definitely recommend to others.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Nice and Clean

Review submitted: June 6, 2013   Date of arrival: May 7, 2013

This place was recommended to us by a friend that recently stayed at Sweet Home Vacation and indeed they were right, it was nothing but fabulous. This condo was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed. The location was pretty good, close to most of the attractions we needed to go and lot’s of restaurants near by. We were very happy with this place and plan to come back again with more friends in the future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice and Clean

Review submitted: June 6, 2013   Date of arrival: May 7, 2013

This place was recommended to us by a friend that recently stayed at Sweet Home Vacation and indeed they were right, it was nothing but fabulous. This condo was very clean and well equipped with everything we needed. The location was pretty good, close to most of the attractions we needed to go and lot’s of restaurants near by. We were very happy with this place and plan to come back again with more friends in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Clean and Convenient!

Review submitted: May 29, 2013   Date of arrival: April 26, 2013

We stayed here with a family of five plus grandparents. The house was spacious with nice and clean bathrooms and a great living room and kitchen area. The hot tub was amazing and working fine throughout our stay. We really enjoyed our time here and will be back again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean and Convenient!

Review submitted: May 29, 2013   Date of arrival: April 26, 2013

We stayed here with a family of five plus grandparents. The house was spacious with nice and clean bathrooms and a great living room and kitchen area. The hot tub was amazing and working fine throughout our stay. We really enjoyed our time here and will be back again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome vacation! Hope to do it again someday!

Review submitted: May 25, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

We had an awesome time in Orlando thanks to the great location of the townhome. It’s very close to hwy 192 and minutes to Disney. A very convenient 24 hrs Walmart is also close by. The property was very clean and nicely decorated. All appliances in good working condition, easy to use. We will definitely stay here again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome vacation! Hope to do it again someday!

Review submitted: May 25, 2013   Date of arrival: April 5, 2013

We had an awesome time in Orlando thanks to the great location of the townhome. It’s very close to hwy 192 and minutes to Disney. A very convenient 24 hrs Walmart is also close by. The property was very clean and nicely decorated. All appliances in good working condition, easy to use. We will definitely stay here again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family place!

Review submitted: April 11, 2013   Date of arrival: October 21, 2012

We were thrilled with the space and cleanliness of the townhome. My family felt comfortable the moment we walked in. Everything was nicely equipped with basics for the kitchen to the bathrooms. We almost didnt need to leave the place to feel like we were vacationing. We would totally come back. Thanks Clement!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: April 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2013

We had a great vacation staying in this home in the Coral Cay community. The townhome was perfect for our family of six. The kitchen had most of the things we need to cook our meals. We had a wonderful time!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: April 11, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2013

We had a great vacation staying in this home in the Coral Cay community. The townhome was perfect for our family of six. The kitchen had most of the things we need to cook our meals. We had a wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Getaway

Review submitted: April 7, 2013   Date of arrival: February 26, 2013

The house was very welcoming. We enjoyed being able to spread out on 2 floors. The kitchen was well equipped, it had everything we needed to cook every night. Location was good, close to theme parks and attractions. Would definitely come again. Thanks!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Getaway

Review submitted: April 7, 2013   Date of arrival: February 26, 2013

The house was very welcoming. We enjoyed being able to spread out on 2 floors. The kitchen was well equipped, it had everything we needed to cook every night. Location was good, close to theme parks and attractions. Would definitely come again. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unbeatable location that feels like home

Review submitted: March 6, 2013   Date of arrival: February 8, 2013

This townhome felt like you were in your own home! Beautiful decor and very clean. All of the extras were included, like Wii console and Dvd player. The kids had a really good time in the house while we can prepare food at the same time. The location was great, close to the parks and lots of restaurants nearby. Can’t wait to come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unbeatable location that feels like home

Review submitted: March 6, 2013   Date of arrival: February 8, 2013

This townhome felt like you were in your own home! Beautiful decor and very clean. All of the extras were included, like Wii console and Dvd player. The kids had a really good time in the house while we can prepare food at the same time. The location was great, close to the parks and lots of restaurants nearby. Can’t wait to come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Stay in Comfort in Florida

Review submitted: February 26, 2013   Date of arrival: February 8, 2013

We go to Florida every year and has been doing that for over 15 years, so we have a pretty good idea of the Kissimmee area and have stayed at many many vacation homes. This home is at the top of our list in terms for comfort, quality, amenities and services from the owner/manager. This is our second year renting the same home and we wouldn't consider staying anywhere else. This home is perfectly situated from the parks and is close to many shopping and restaurants. This can really make you feel you are home away from home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Stay in Comfort in Florida

Review submitted: February 26, 2013   Date of arrival: February 8, 2013

We go to Florida every year and has been doing that for over 15 years, so we have a pretty good idea of the Kissimmee area and have stayed at many many vacation homes. This home is at the top of our list in terms for comfort, quality, amenities and services from the owner/manager. This is our second year renting the same home and we wouldn't consider staying anywhere else. This home is perfectly situated from the parks and is close to many shopping and restaurants. This can really make you feel you are home away from home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Can't go wrong with this one!

Review submitted: February 18, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

I would recommend this house to anyone. For a party of 8, we found that we all had the space and privacy when we wanted, as well as a spacious public area to get together. The house was clean, and everything was in great shape. The kitchen was also very well equipped. We had not a single complaint on the house. Also, the owners/managers were always responsive and helpful. You can't go wrong with this one!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Can't go wrong with this one!

Review submitted: February 18, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

I would recommend this house to anyone. For a party of 8, we all had the space and privacy when we wanted, as well as a public area to get together. The house was clean, and everything was in great shape. The kitchen was also very well equipped. We had not a single complaint on the house. Also, the owner/manager were always responsive and helpful. You can't go wrong with this one!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect Place to Stay

Review submitted: June 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 28, 2012

We loved it here! Wish we could move in permanently! This townhome is in the perfect location. It’s really close to Disney World and the Premium Outlets and yet it’s in a nice and quiet gated community away from the busy crowd. Also close to many restaurants and grocery stores. The best part was the private hot tub, it was awesome! We would recommend this home to everyone looking for a place to stay near the Disney area. We will be back soon. Thanks again Mr. Ng.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Place to Stay

Review submitted: June 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 28, 2012

We loved it here! Wish we could move in permanently! This townhome is in the perfect location. It’s really close to Disney World and the Premium Outlets and yet it’s in a nice and quiet gated community away from the busy crowd. Also close to many restaurants and grocery stores. The best part was the private hot tub, it was awesome! We would recommend this home to everyone looking for a place to stay near the Disney area. We will be back soon. Thanks again Mr. Ng.

Helpful votes: 3 / 6

 

Quiet, clean and close to everything

Review submitted: March 5, 2012   Date of arrival: January 27, 2012

The house is clean, comfortable and had nice appliances. The kitchen was also well equipped. The living area was very spacious. The best part was the private hot tub. All in all it’s a beautiful, well cared for, quiet and easy to feel at home place. We throughly enjoyed our time here, we will be back for sure!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quiet, clean and close to everything

Review submitted: March 5, 2012   Date of arrival: January 27, 2012

The house is clean, comfortable and had nice appliances. The kitchen was also well equipped. The living area was very spacious. The best part was the private hot tub. All in all it’s a beautiful, well cared for, quiet and easy to feel at home place. We throughly enjoyed our time here, we will be back for sure!

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Excellent Townhome

Review submitted: January 27, 2012   Date of arrival: November 26, 2011

The place was nicely decorated with a fully-equipped kitchen. With four bedrooms it allows plenty of space for our family of 5. The location, the accomodation, the management staff and most of all the owner are the best. Would highly reccommend to any family looking for a getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Townhome

Review submitted: January 27, 2012   Date of arrival: November 26, 2011

The place was nicely decorated with a fully-equipped kitchen. With four bedrooms it allows plenty of space for our family of 5. The location, the accomodation, the management staff and most of all the owner are the best. Would highly reccommend to any family looking for a getaway.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

A Great Stay!

Review submitted: December 10, 2011   Date of arrival: November 2, 2011

We loved the property that we stayed in. The community was clean, secure and safe and the townhouse itself was great. Thank you very much. Would definitely go back to this one!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Stay!

Review submitted: December 10, 2011   Date of arrival: November 2, 2011

We loved the property that we stayed in. The community was clean, secure and safe and the townhouse itself was great. Thank you very much. Would definitely go back to this one!

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

The Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: December 6, 2011   Date of arrival: October 16, 2011

The house and it's amenities are wonderful. The location was great for us, close to many restaurants and shops, and the neighborhood was friendly and quiet. Our time in Orlando was so fun that we can't wait to come back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Perfect Vacation

Review submitted: December 6, 2011   Date of arrival: October 16, 2011

The house and it's amenities are wonderful. The location was great for us, close to many restaurants and shops, and the neighborhood was friendly and quiet. Our time in Orlando was so fun that we can't wait to come back next year.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Nice and Clean

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: October 10, 2011

The townhouse was nice and clean inside a quiet and secured community. Comfy bed, very comfy sofa bed for the kids. Hot tub well maintain. Overall we are very satisfied with our stay and would recommend it to anyone who has a car to go places further or just to relax in the community, very comfortable.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice and Clean

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: October 10, 2011

The townhouse was nice and clean inside a quiet and secured community. Comfy bed, very comfy sofa bed for the kids. Hot tub well maintain. Overall we are very satisfied with our stay and would recommend it to anyone who has a car to go places further or just to relax in the community, very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Over our expectation!

Review submitted: October 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2011

My family and I really enjoyed staying in this lovely home. It was minutes to Disney, and Walmart was only 5 minutes away. The digital lock made check-in super easy. Our flight landed at 11:30pm and we arrived at the unit and had no problem entering the unit. Thanks Clement and Mario for making our vacation so easy and memorable!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Excellent from Start to Finish!

Review submitted: October 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

From the very start, this experience has been nothing but position. We were two small families coming from different parts of the world, hoping to spend some quality time together after being apart for almost 10 years. Wow! All of us (including two teenage boys) were very happy and comfortable.

PS: I am never staying at a hotel again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent from Start to Finish!

Review submitted: October 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

From the very start, this experience has been nothing but position. We were two small families coming from different parts of the world, hoping to spend some quality time together after being apart for almost 10 years. Wow! All of us (including two teenage boys) were very happy and comfortable.

PS: I am never staying at a hotel again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

You can trust!

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: August 18, 2011

Dear Clement.
I'd like to thank you and your staff for the high level service you've provided to my family.
We're from Brazil and all of us are verry happy with our vacation in Orlando. One of the nice points of our trip was the house.
Everything clean, beautiful, working properly.
We really had the sensation of being in a safe place.

And everything was near us!!!!

Thanks a lot.
Congratulations for your businness.

Gustavo Costa and Priscila Crós

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Lovely Place to Stay

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 28, 2011

My family and I really enjoyed staying at this house. It was very comfortable, clean and very near to Wal Mart and other useful places we wanted to go. For sure a lot better than staying in a hotel!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Place

Review submitted: September 2, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

My family and I recently stayed here(Aug 20-26) and We were very happy. It has a great location, the community is gated and quiet and the place is comfortable. The jacuzzi instead the pool for us was a plus and We don;t really know if it was that We were so tired but every time We touch the bed We just felt asleep.

The only few cons for me are:
* Would be better if the people in charge leave the router password in a document and don;t wait to call them for it.
* An extra package of toilet paper would be great (just one roll for each bath for 8 person a week was too little)
* We'd like to get dish and washer soap
** The check out day We had a person hurried us up one hour in advance.

But overall We were extremely happy and of course I'd stay there or another Clement property next time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A great place to stay

Review submitted: September 2, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

My family and I recently stayed here(Aug 20-26) and We were very happy. It has a great location, the community is gated and quiet and the place is comfortable. The jacuzzi instead the pool for us was a plus and We don;t really know if it was that We were so tired but every time We touch the bed We just felt asleep.

The only few cons for me are:
* Would be better if the people in charge leave the router password in a document and don;t wait to call them for it.
* An extra package of toilet paper would be great (just one roll for each bath for 8 person a week was too little)
* We'd like to get dish and washer soap
** The check out day We had a person hurried us up one hour in advance.

But overall We were extremely happy and of course I'd stay there or another Clement property next time.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Clean house

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

Home is very clean

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Amazing Stay.....

Review submitted: July 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 29, 2011

We had exactly 10 people with us, this was just an amazing stay and an amazing experience from beginning to end. This was our first time renting a house for a couple of days and boy were we glad we did. Fully Furnished placed with everything you can possibly need available. Gated community, and everything very well maintained.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: July 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 27, 2011

This home was very spacious and clean. My boys as well as my husband and I enjoyed staying here. Can't wait to return to Florida we will be renting this home again soon I hope. Thank you again Clement.
Sarah and Family.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great accomodations - Very nice location

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 23, 2011

Very spacious, spotless and very well equipped townhouse. Easy access to all the theme parks conveniently located just of Rte. 192. Extremely well managed and it was easy and enjoyable working with the owner. We enjoyed our stay and will certainly return again...thank you for a most wonderful vacation!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: July 10, 2011   Date of arrival: June 26, 2011

This town home was clean and well maintained. All the amenities needed were available. The location was great for us, it was close to the parks we attended and close to the store we need. The owner was a great help and responded to email fast.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

it feels like home

Review submitted: June 10, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

fully furnished, clean and neat. Kids enjoyed the stay and we loved it. so close to Disney parks added convenience. no hassels, no surprises.
close to walmart. will stay again in next disneyworld trip.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great location and very clean

Review submitted: May 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 22, 2011

We couldn't have been happier with this condo. It was very clean and close to everywhere we wanted to go. We would definitely refer to our friends and stay there again. We also felt it was a good price for what we got.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Fantastic property!

Review submitted: May 8, 2011   Date of arrival: March 31, 2011

My kids and myself stayed here during our vacation in Orlando, the house is fantastic and it's location superb.
Being so close to so many amenities such as restaurants etc and the fun park locations made it ideal for us.
The house itself was very clean upon arrival and had everything we required for our stay.
Plenty of room as stated on the advert and exactly as per the advert, nothing hidden or missing, it is as it says...
I would/will definitely look at renting this house again when we next visit Orlando.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

This lovely home exceeded our every expectation!

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 21, 2011

We found this vacation home both clean & lovely. It was even nicer than the online photos suggested. The location is also superb, just a few short minutes to Disney, Universal,Wet & Wild, and several great restaurants. The fully equipped kitchen allowed us to save money too!
The beds are very comfortable & the community swing pool is clean & well maintained.
Kudos to the owners for a first class experience.
We will definitely return :))

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent! I was happy with what I saw!

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: February 20, 2011

First of all.. the location was great! It's about 10 minutes away from the Disney World theme parks. There's super Target and a big grocery store a couple of miles away. The house is excellent! Good size for two family. It was more than what I have expected. It was very clean and nice and fully furnished with basically everything you would need. The hot-tub was a plus, though we only used one night.

To say couple of minor negatives from my personal experience...
1. The code to unlock the key box was wrong. Luckily, we were able to figure it out.
2. We were told the coffee maker does not need filter. It does need those bowl shape filter, not the cone shape one.
3. Owner mentioned about taking out the trash in front of the house. It was never picked up and we needed to take them out to dumpster near the community gate.

Other than these three negatives, I seriously do not have any other negative comments. There was quick response with email when I asked questions.

I would definitely use the exact same property again next time!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Clean & Convinient Condo

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: January 13, 2011

We stayed at this condo for a week in Jan 2011 with 4 Adults & 2 children (age 3 & 10 wks). We loved it - it was very close to everything - shopping, Disney & Sea World, even the airport was only 15-20 minutes away. We had to have a kitchen with the children and it was just perfect - spacious and very clean. The private hot tub was an extra bonus! We loved everything about the condo & will be booking again with Clement for our next trip to Disney World.

Regarding the booking process - He was very helpful & responded to my emails right away.

There wasn't a Wii controller in the condo, so we called maintenance (just to tell them) and within 5 minutes they were at the door with a new one.

I would highly recommend staying here, and have already forwarded Clement's properties to a few friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean and convinient Condo

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: January 13, 2011

We stayed at this condo for a week in Jan 2011 with 4 Adults & 2 children (age 3 & 10 wks). We loved it - it was very close to everything - shopping, Disney & Sea World, even the airport was only 15-20 minutes away. We had to have a kitchen with the children and it was just perfect - spacious and very clean. The private hot tub was an extra bonus! We loved everything about the condo & will be booking again with Clement for our next trip to Disney World.

Regarding the booking process - He was very helpful & responded to my emails right away.

There wasn't a Wii controller in the condo, so we called maintenance (just to tell them) and within 5 minutes they were at the door with a new one.

I would highly recommend staying here, and have already forwarded Clement's properties to a few friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

The Best Retreat!

Review submitted: September 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2010

We loved the attention to first class details. Felt like a VIP guest in a warm & welcoming home. This fabulous townhome is incredibly well equipped for everything! The entire home was immaculate. This community is very quiet, which is good for my parents while it is also very close for us to take the kids to the parks and attractions! Thank you for the hospitable 'classy' home away from home. We cannot wait to return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Best Retreat!

Review submitted: September 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2010

We loved the attention to first class details. Felt like a VIP guest in a warm & welcoming home. This fabulous townhome is incredibly well equipped for everything! The entire home was immaculate. This community is very quiet, which is good for my parents while it is also very close for us to take the kids to the parks and attractions! Thank you for the hospitable 'classy' home away from home. We cannot wait to return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

We just returned from our wonderful trip and had to tell you right away that we loved your home. It was just perfect for our family. The house was so clean and comfortable. Our little girls enjoyed playing in the playground and swimming pool and slept very well while we were there – the best they’ve ever slept on a trip. I enjoyed how quiet and cozy the house was and how well it was equipped. The kitchen was perfect. I had no problem making meals and enjoyed all the appliances and amenities you had provided. We hope to come back to your home again this year!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

We just returned from our wonderful trip and had to tell you right away that we loved your home. It was just perfect for our family. The house was so clean and comfortable. Our little girls enjoyed playing in the playground and swimming pool and slept very well while we were there – the best they’ve ever slept on a trip. I enjoyed how quiet and cozy the house was and how well it was equipped. The kitchen was perfect. I had no problem making meals and enjoyed all the appliances and amenities you had provided. We hope to come back to your home again this year!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

A Home Away From Home

Review submitted: September 7, 2010   Date of arrival: August 25, 2010

This was our first time renting on line and we were very surprised at how easy and smooth the transaction was. When we arrived we found that the townhouse was even better then we expected. It was very clean, spacious and welcoming. We loved having a nice place to go home to and relax after a busy day at Disney. Everything that we needed was close by but we felt that the townhouse was still not in an area that was too busy. I would recommend this place to anyone that was going to Florida to enjoy all that Disney has to offer or to just get away and relax.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Awesome

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

This home was absolutely beautiful. It was above and beyond our expectations. Everything is very new and clean. We had everything we needed to feel right at home. Actually even better then home with the hot tub! It was very spacious and comfy. The location was perfect. The area was nice, quiet and very convenient. We look forward to many more vacation get-a-ways at this property.

My kids love the Nintendo Wii and the big screen HDTV.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome!

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

This home was absolutely beautiful. It was above and beyond our expectations. Everything is very new and clean. We had everything we needed to feel right at home. Actually even better then home with the hot tub! It was very spacious and comfy. The location was perfect. The area was nice, quiet and very convenient. We look forward to many more vacation get-a-ways at this property.

My kids love the Nintendo Wii and the big screen HDTV.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Love the area!

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

This rental exceeded all of our expectations. It is thoughtfully appointed and sparkling clean. Everything look just as advertised! The location is very quiet and relaxing, while being very close to all the parks and attractions.

We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back soon guaranteed!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Love the area!

Review submitted: August 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 26, 2010

This rental exceeded all of our expectations. It is thoughtfully appointed and sparkling clean. Everything look just as advertised! The location is very quiet and relaxing, while being very close to all the parks and attractions.

We really enjoyed our stay. We will be back soon guaranteed!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Best Birthday Ever!!

Review submitted: August 23, 2010   Date of arrival: July 5, 2010

My kids rented this beautiful condo for my 55th Birthday. It was a very nice surprise. I was not told about this so I had no idea where I would ended up going.

When we got there, everything was ABOVE our expectation. House was very clean and tidy, and has more then everything we need. The kitchen was well equipped for us to prepare my Birthday dinner, while the Wii was there to keep my grand son entertained.

All in all, the memory of this year's birthday will be with me for the rest of my life!

Thanks again Clement

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Truly a home away from home.

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

My family and I spent a wonderful couple of days at this townhome. There was plenty of room and we felt more than comfortable there. The house was equipped with everything we needed and we enjoyed everybit of it. Of our favorites was the hot tub and Nintendo Wii. The owner was quick to communicate our initial inquiry and accommodated us with short notice and a great price. I would definitely stay here in the future and recommend this place to anyone looking for accomodations in the area. It is located near many stores and very close to Disney and other locations. Would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed my vacation home!

Hopefully I will see you back again sometime!

Take Care!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

We had a GREAT time! Thanks Clement

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2010

We had a wonderful time staying at this vacation house. Everything was in perfect condition and most importantly, CLEAN. The house was big enough to fit our family (2 adults + 4 kids) plus our parents. We had a great time cooking at home having dinner together since we don't live together. This truly is a home away from home.

Clement was quick to answer all questions and was very helpful. Not to mention the great deal he offered.

PS: We love the private hot tub!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 10 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review