reviews for: listing #74074 - Hutchinson Island, Florida Condo rental

Immaculate Unique Ocean Villa Sleeps 6!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Village Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $130 /nt
    $700 - $900 /wk
    $1,900 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Great Vacation

Review submitted: March 1, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

We stayed at this unit for two months. The resort has a lot of activities and very friendly people. Enjoyed seeing the nesting owls near the Aruba clubhouse. The unit was well equipped for preparing meals, a nice porch with morning sun for watching the golfers and very comfortable beds. We are looking forward to a return visit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spring Vacation Getaway

Review submitted: June 18, 2013   Date of arrival: June 3, 2013

What a great vacation getaway. Hutchison Is. is a very beautiful place along with ultimate relaxation levels. The condo and the hole Ocean Village resort is spectacular. Waking up over looking hole 2 of the beautiful 9 hole golf course was total bliss. There is so much to do in and around this island with a bay, my wife and I are anxiously awaiting our next visit to this great place. Best vacation ever.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: May 15, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

What can I say... This was the best holiday... The best relaxation time.. The greatest fun, in a long time.The condo was everything we could have wished for and more. Extremely comfortable and met all our needs. Close to the ocean, pools and restaurants. We rented bikes and kept very busy. You will see us back next year... For sure.
PS.. Owner great to deal with.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We can't wait to have you back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Steps from the beach- great amenities

Review submitted: November 11, 2012   Date of arrival: November 3, 2012

We love Hutchinson Island and you couldn't ask for easier access to the beach. The accommodations were cozy and comfortable and the amenities at Ocean Village were wonderful. We highly recommend this rental and will likely come back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We look forward to having you back anytime!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place to stay!!!

Review submitted: June 30, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

The property was better then we could have asked for. The Place was a home away from home, with all the comforts. I will absolutley recommend this property to friends and family. In fact I might have to be down in that area again next year and my children ages 13 and 20 both said they wanted to come back here. The area is suited for all ages and there is something for everyone.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great place to vacation!!

Review submitted: March 11, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

We recently spent 2 months in this immaculate, bright and sunny condo in Ocean Village. The Village itself has just about everything you can possibly imagine including several pools, golf, restaurants, library, and many many planned activities that an individual can choose to participate in. We enjoyed the gym and the beautiful beach which is just a few moments walk. The owner was most accomodating and pleasant to work with and we met so many wonderful people during our stay.
The condo is extremely well equipped with just about everything that you will need upon your arrival. We found cleanliness throughout and the furniture was all new and very comfortable. We have stayed in several condos in Ocean Village and would highly recommend this one for a wonderful vacation experience.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

An amazing Christmas at this condo!

Review submitted: January 21, 2011   Date of arrival: December 19, 2010

We had an amazing Christmas at Ocean Village! This Condo property was well kept & well supplied with everything you need to relax & enjoy a great vacation! It was very quiet and comfortable. The owner provided good rapport & great service! He promptly responded to our questions & need, with great satisfaction. Our security deposit was mailed back quickly! We were truly happy we found this place! It's not easy finding a place that allows a small dog. We certainly want to revisit & have passed our recommendations on to others! The beach was so close, as well as the main pool area! Having a jacuzzi was an added bonus! The staff at the poolside, as well as other guests, were so friendly. We enjoyed the entire experience, even though the weather became a bit breezy!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

looking for a relaxing vacation? look no further

Review submitted: November 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 14, 2010

We had a great time at Ocean Village and this property was lovely, clean, quiet and comfortable. Owner was great to work with and made sure we had everything we needed. This place was excellent for a girls get-a-way vacation! Just steps from the pool and the beach. Tiki bar on site was a often visited spot for us. There were also other great restaurants within a quick 5-10 minute drive. We highly recommend the 12A Buoy just down the street. Great patio, great music, and great food! Easy access from West Palm Beach airport...only quick hour drive away. We took a drive up to Kennedy space center as well-an easy 1.5 hour drive.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review