reviews for: listing #74311 - Disney Area, Florida House rental

GATED villa 4 Bed/3Bath,2 Masters,Private Pool/Spa,WiFi
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Highgate Park
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $70 - $150 /nt
    $595 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

Parc in Orlando & area The perfect house is here

Review submitted: August 5, 2014   Date of arrival: July 12, 2014

We were a french group of 6 adults (all over 50 y)and 2 grandkids, of the same family, we booked from France. We easily find the house, getting access codes as written a few days before departure. All was perfect exactly as the pictures. Very clean, nice furnitures and all what we could need for using kitchen, washing machine, dryer. We enjoyed a lot jaccuzzi and also swimming pool, after a day in parc it was great. Since I'm back I make advertising for your house by my collegues, because its level is hight and close from parcs, very practical. Thanks a lot.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

May 2014 stay

Review submitted: May 13, 2014   Date of arrival: May 6, 2014

Just left this home today. Spent a week here. Property is as advertised. Very clean. About a 1/2 hour from all Disney attractions. Publix close by for shopping. Would stay again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful House for Orlando Trip!

Review submitted: August 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 12, 2012

We just came back from our trip to Orlando. This house was wonderful and very accessible to shopping, tons of restaurants and the attractions. It is an easy drive over to Disney but it's also about 35 minutes from Legoland (our first time there). So location is perfect.

The house itself is beautiful. Nice furniture, comfortable beds, huge bathrooms and a great kitchen/dining space. The pool and hot tub were fantastic. With two young kids, it was great to be able to just relax on a non-park day and let them swim. I would definitely rent this place again and recommend it to my friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 15 / 16

 

Awesome house!

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

We love the house; great community & great neighborhood to stay. I want to thank the owners for all the attentions, easy to deal with very pleasant and understanding. The house has every detail that you like to have while away from home. Well kept and the price of the house is worth every penny. I will definitely rent again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Great vacation home!

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: March 27, 2011

My family and I stayed for a week and we loved this house,everything was just like the pictures.We paid for the pool to be heated as we were traveling with two young children and loved it the water was the perfect temp also loved the hottub after a long day at the parks.The neighborhood is a gated community and was very quiet even on the weekends.Several places to eat from fast-food to sit-down restaurants along US27 and also grocery as well and from the looks of things more is being built.There is also a BBQ grill at the home which is not noted on the website which is great because we love to grill.Also there is a pool table/air hockey table/ping pong for enjoyment when your at the house.We would come back to this vacation home in the future.Also away from the toll roads so you save lots of money.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 13 / 14

 

Great home secure location

Review submitted: January 13, 2011   Date of arrival: November 6, 2010

We have enjoyed the house very much, it met the expectations as shown on the photo's. It was really a very nice week with all the Theme parks but the house was perfect for the evenings with the swimming pool and the jacuzzi. The kids liked it very much. The house is big, clean and nice decorated. The house is on a secure and convenient location. Publix grocery store and lots of restaurants are nearby.

I would really suggest this house to my friends and family!!! Maybe, in the future if we are again to Florida we certainly rent it again.

Thank you from the whole family, take care.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 14 / 16

 

Great house - Secure location

Review submitted: January 13, 2011   Date of arrival: November 6, 2010

We have enjoyed the house very much, it met the expectations as shown on the photo's. It was really a very nice week with all the Theme parks but the house was perfect for the evenings with the swimming pool and the jacuzzi. The kids liked it very much. The house is big, clean and nice decorated. House is located is a secure and very convenient location. Pulix grocery store and lots of restaurants nearby.

I would really suggest the house to my friends and family!!! Maybe, in the future if we are again to Florida we certainly rent this house again.

Thank you from the whole family, take care.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review