reviews for: listing #74317 - Brewster, Massachusetts House rental

Best Value for Private Retreat on School House Pond
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $215 - $250 /nt
    $1,500 - $2,100 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Mom's Get Away

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

Three mom's/wives left their homes to come to Brewster for a relaxing get away weekend. Your home was perfect for us---- so comfy, so peaceful a great location as we biked the rail trail and relaxed on the beach.
Great tip: for a delicious dinner- in Truro "The Black Fish"
Thanks again,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Scotland Families

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. The accommodations made for a superb holiday in Cape Cod. No sign of the turtle.
It's so lovely and peaceful here, like a sanctuary. We will certainly take home wonderful memories back to "Bonnie Scotland".
thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dad's 90th

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

Your beautiful home made for a fine location for my father's week-long 90th birthday. He and his 6 daughters loved being here, being serenaded by a Carolina wren in the am and a keaty-did in the pm.
Beautiful weather...............

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Happy July

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

We had a great time here! It was perfect for to come home from a day at the beach and step into the outdoor shower!
We loved the setting and privacy of your house. It was perfect for our family. My husband and son enjoyed fishing on the pond (I even managed to catch a few).
We usually come to the cape in Aug and don't get to see any of the Cape Cod league baseball games... this yr we made it to 2 and it was a great family night out!
thanks for renting us your BEAUTIFUL home. We are already looking forward to next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

to C & J

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Thanks so much for letting us rent your awesome, beautiful Brewster home. We loved the location on the pond and privacy. The landscape and view of the pond is beautiful,very quiet neighborhood, just like home.
We were able to many things during our stay because of the location and comfort of your home.
Looking forward to renting your home nest year. If we had one word to say about our stay at your place it would be "PERFECT".

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review