reviews for: listing #74374 - Mammoth Lakes, California Condo rental

Cozy 1 1/4 bedroom condo/cabin
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Mammoth
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $60 - $275 /nt
    $425 - $2,100 /wk
    $1,200 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful and cozy cabin

Review submitted: November 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful time .your condo is perfect :) our girls really enjoyed them selfs ,saw so much. Thank you

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5 Star

Review submitted: November 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 29, 2012

Great place! Can't wait to come again! Thanks for sharing your home away from home. :)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cabin Retreat

Review submitted: November 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

Thanks for another great stay in your beautiful condo.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Greg

Review submitted: January 13, 2012   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

Thank you very much for letting us stay at your getaway. We enjoyed it very much. Everything was above expectations.

Josh,Jack, Tyson and Geoff, Westlake, Ca

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will be BAck

Review submitted: January 13, 2012   Date of arrival: November 6, 2011

This was a great place to stay for our 1st anniversity!. Thanks for everything. We will definitely recommend and I am sure will be back.
Matt &Sara. , Costa Mesa, Ca.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy condo

Review submitted: January 13, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

So glad we were able to rent your amazing condo! We had such a great week in Mammoth!!!next year we will definitely contact you to see if we can spend another vacation in your warm and cozy condo.
Matt, Roger,,jade, Aliso Viejo, Ca.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome find!

Review submitted: October 11, 2010   Date of arrival: October 5, 2010

What a wonderful place! Close to trollies, restaurants, and Vons grocery store. We are a family of four, and this was perfect! Very clean, comfortable, and a lot of nice touches! I liked the guestbook kept in condo, great to see all the wonderful reviews of people who have stayed there. Very nice touch. Owners easy to get a hold of, and get back to you right away with any questions, when renting. Managers on duty, very friendly and very helpful. Would highly recommend! The price was fanastic! Wish we could have stayed longer! Thank you for an enjoyable stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: July 13, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

My family and I stayed for the whole week and couldn't have had a better experience! This condo is very cozy, comfortable, and well equipped. All amenities are well kept and clean. The beds are very comfortable. Everything in this condo is in great working condition. Vons, restaurants, and shops are all in walking distance. Plenty of parking is provided. Would definitely recommend this condo and stay again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A great place to stay, can't beat the price!

Review submitted: March 16, 2010   Date of arrival: March 11, 2010

What a wonderful find this condo is. We enjoyed a very comfortable weekend here, all the amenities were here, the kitchen was well stocked, the beds were very comfortable (except the couch), the location was great(close to Von's, restaurants, and the shuttle). I highly recommend this condo,you can't find a better price for what you get, and the owners are great to work with. I look forward to a return trip.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Cozy & Affordable!

Review submitted: February 19, 2010   Date of arrival: February 12, 2010

This was the perfect condo for our 4-day getaway. My boyfriend and I went with another couple to spend the weekend snowboarding. The location is great - a few steps away is the bus to Eagle Lodge, and the next street over is Vons. The kitchen had everything we needed to make a Valentine's Day dinner. We were impressed with how spic and span it was when we arrived. The bed is comfy and the place stays warm with the wall heaters. The size of the condo was just right for the four of us. There was never a problem with parking. What we loved the most is that this place was about $500-600 cheaper than similar condos we were looking at. We are so glad we stayed here and will certainly book it again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review