reviews for: listing #7448 - Daytona Beach Shores, Florida Condo rental

See Only Ocean and Sky from this Luxury Oceanfront Condo
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $495 - $1,200 /wk
    $1,400 - $2,400 /mth

sort by:

Stress Free

Review submitted: September 19, 2012   Date of arrival: September 8, 2012

We had a blast! The condo was fabulous,and everything was exactly right. We had a lovely vacation, and then our daughter's wedding the weekend after we arrived. We had no worries, or problems, and hope to come again.

Vicky and Andy,

Thanks so much for all the gracious help.

Cindy and David

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Great Geteaway

Review submitted: June 11, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Peck Plaza 19NE in the first week of June 2012 and we had an amazing getaway in Daytona Beach.
The condo is Sky and Ocean like the tittle, the wall in front of our bead is was just that, you could enjoy the view from every angle even the river to the left. I have never seen so many dolphins!!! So them everyday!!! The bed is very comfortable, got the rest we wanted. Every people we encounter were very courteous and amicable. Vicky and Andy are a very nice couple to work with, just a phone call way if needed. They supplied everything you need if you forgot it, probably you will find it within reach in your condo. Very convenient!!!
The restaurants are very close to the condo, Crabby Joe's, Down the Hatch and many others.


Thanks Vicky and Andy,
We would love to return if you'll have us!

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Cant wait to go on vacation again :)

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

I absolutley fell in love with this condo, it has truly breathetaking views of the ocean from the 19th floor. It is a great place for children and couples who want to enjoy quiet time.The property is well maintained, clean and has everthing you will need for your stay. It also has great survailance which help yopu feel secure. The location is perfect, Across the street is a icecream parlor called cow licks, and about less than a mile there are two grocery stores and drug stores. I love the location of the beach because it is not as crowded as the upper end of Daytona Beach . I look forward to my next stay there and hope one day I will have a retirement home , or getaway just like this one !!!!!!! The owners are a pleasure to work with and are very curtious. Thanks again Vicky & Andy I had such a wonderful time :)

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

19th floor peck plaza

Review submitted: June 15, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

Just stayed at this unit june 5 through june12. Loved it. It's quiet, secure, and in the perfect location. Steps from the beach and the view's are incredible. The parking garage is a plus. Thanks vicky.

Recommended for: romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so thankful for such wonderful tenants. We appreciate the time taken to write comments for us. Come again real soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 5, 2003   Date of arrival: March 1, 2003

My husband and I enjoyed our week at Daytona Beach in September 2002. The owners are very personable and answered all our questions prior to our stay. Management at the hotel was also very friendly and accessible if needed. This condo is FABULOUS! Very clean and the view is awesome with only sky and ocean. We would definitely stay here again.

Helpful votes: 10 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review