reviews for: listing #74514 - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Mariners Cove 1st fl. Shore Drive. Owner Operated!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Mariners Cove
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $575 - $995 /wk
    $900 - $900 /mth

sort by:

Best time on the beach

Review submitted: December 20, 2006   Date of arrival: April 1, 2006

Our family had about the best vacation ever. Condo is beautiful and the location is perfect for families and kids.
A1 top recommendation from us.

Alice
Long Island

Helpful votes: 11 / 15

 

Been there before... and going back again!

Review submitted: July 20, 2013   Date of arrival: May 19, 2013

My family of 6 had an absolute blast in Myrtle Beach at this condo! We were able to save a lot of money by cooking most of our meals at home, which gave us the ability to see a couple of shows. The show "One" was awesome but the best part of the vacation was the beach! Being we have 2 year-old twins, the puddles left on the beach after high tide were perfect. They were about 6 inches deep and warmed up by the sun! Things are a little tough for us right now, but I already picked my date for next year and asked the Lynches to hold on to our deposit and book us a week in 2014!
The Bakers, North Carolina

Owners response: We arethrilled that you and your family had a great time at our condo.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome time

Review submitted: December 5, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2010

We have stayed in Brian and Debbie's condo almost every summer for the past 9 years. It is a great location and the unit is beautiful. We are already booked for 2011. Cant wait.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 21, 2010   Date of arrival: January 21, 2010

Please view our updated guestbook on our personal web site at mbcondo.info

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Experience

Review submitted: March 31, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

This was a great rental. We spent the month of March, and it was just like home. The washer and dryer made it easy to do laundry at home and not waste time. It was convenient to the beach, shopping,restaurants, and area attractions.
The unit was updated, cheerful and clean. Everything was just as the owner advertised.
We have already recommended this unit to several friends, and we hope to stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review