reviews for: listing #74568 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Five-Star Condo w/ Full Resort Amenities at Affordable Rate!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Las Palmas Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $225 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,300 /wk

sort by:

Awesome condo at a great resort

Review submitted: October 7, 2011   Date of arrival: September 29, 2011

We stayed for the St. George Marathon. The condo was a perfect fit for our family of seven. It was very roomy with great features and the resort was great with several swimming pools close by. The kitchen was had all the necessities needed to make several meals.

Great Condo I strongly recommend, I would definitely book again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Condo in Las Palmas Resort!

Review submitted: November 28, 2010   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

We had a lovely stay in the Las Palmas condo and a great family Thanksgiving. Hiking in Zion and Snow Canyon was wonderful and we found the accommodations very comfortable and well equipped. We'd like to come back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: November 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 18, 2010

This was a great place for our family to go relax and enjoy each other's company. Only draw back, swimming pools weren't heated and it was difficult to keep the temperature in the condo comfortable.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 22, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2010

Just wanted you to know we had an amazing time at your Condo. We loved every minute of our trip and the place was beautiful. We would love to stay there again in the future. Thanks again for letting us stay there.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful condo

Review submitted: September 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 12, 2010

Our family really enjoyed our stay. We look forward to a return visit. The condo was comfortable and relaxing.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved Our Stay!!

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

We absolutely loved our stay at the condo. It was very clean, roomy, and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked and had everything that we needed. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean and very well-maintained. We loved having access to the different pools and spent a lot of time playing in them. Overall it was a great experience and we can't wait to come back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful condo

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 20, 2010

Our company booked this condo when we came down to St. George for a convention at the Dixie center. It was even nicer than I thought it would be from the photos. Everything was very clean, and one of us is now thinking of retiring in St. George because of the wonderful stay we had in this condo. A note--the beds were all very firm. Some people like that, but I prefer a softer mattress.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: March 3, 2010   Date of arrival: March 3, 2010

We had a great stay here. The condo is lovely and clean. All the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked, and we just hated to leave. There was even an xbox with games for the kids! The pool is a perfect distance away -- just across the balcony so that you can hear the waterfall but not much noise from the kids in the pool. We will certainly be back again next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review