reviews for: listing #74624 - Fort Myers, Florida Townhome rental

Province Park Coach Home
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Province Park
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,150 - $2,200 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful place to stay

Review submitted: February 12, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

Very nice condo, the amenities, the cleanliness, were more than we expected. The Pepi condo was so nice that we booked it for next year.(Part of December & all of January) The lake view,gated community, and being pet friendly were great. The grounds are well taken care of. Easy internet access was a plus.It is also close to I75 and was 25 min from the beach. You could not go wrong renting this condo when available.

Recommended for: pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Province Park

Review submitted: March 31, 2012   Date of arrival: December 31, 2011

During Jan. and Feb. 2012 my wife and I stayed a the Pepi rental in Province Park. The unit was clean, modern and well equipped. I liked the fact that we could easily hook in the their internet connection, and not have the hassle of dealing with Comcast like we have had to do other years. We appreciated that it is a pet friendly unit. Our 2 little Yorkies liked watching the ducks from the balcony. Nice view over the lake. We also liked the gated community. We always felt safe even when walking our dogs at night. The pool is kept at 85 - 86 degrees and the grounds are well cared for. We would definitely come back if we have the opportunity.
Gordon and Barbara, North Carolina

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Lovely condo

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 21, 2011

We were very pleased with our rental condo. It was large and spacious and very clean. The owners were very helpful and we especially appreciated their attention to detail with our needs--fans, clocks, games, towels, linens, paper products available, as well as a few welcome items, etc. They were also very helpful in providing internet service for us. We had a problem with the furnace/air conditioner and the owners sent someone over right away. They were always timely in getting back to us before and during our stay. The area is quiet, yet just a few minutes outside this gated community you can find many restaurants and stores/shops. There is plenty to do or just merely relax on the lanai and listen to the water fountain in the middle of the man-made pond. The beds were very comfortable! We would love to stay here again!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Lovely condo

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: January 22, 2011

We were very pleased with our rental condo. It was large and spacious and very clean. The owners were very helpful and we especially appreciated their attention to detail with our needs--fans, clocks, games, towels, linens, paper products available, as well as a few welcome items, etc. They were also very helpful in providing internet service for us. We had a problem with the furnace/air conditioner and the owners sent someone over right away. They were always timely in getting back to us before and during our stay. The area is quiet, yet just a few minutes outside this gated community you can find many restaurants and stores/shops. There is plenty to do or just merely relax on the lanai and listen to the water fountain in the middle of the man-made pond. The beds were very comfortable! We would love to stay here again!

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

New, modern, clean and quiet - lots of room.

Review submitted: October 3, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

We had a wonderful time! The gated community was quiet yet convenient to major highways so we could go anywhere...and we did. Went to the Everglades for an airboat ride, saw alligators and Loved it, went to Naples for the Naples Zoo and dinner and shopping at Tin City and it was great! We also visited the Ft. Myers beach and one of the beaches in Bonita Springs and both were fantastic. There is a "flea market" within 10 minutes of the place but it is really more of semi-permanant market every Fri. Sat. and Sun. with lots of vendors with new (but inexpensive) items and today I got yet another compliment on a beautiful purse that I bought for $30! My friends couldn't believe it. The condo is just so centrally located and it is spacious, clean, modern furniture and overall was just really comfortable and convenient. We loved having a garage. We can't wait to go again. Me and my husband went with our daughter and nephew and it was terrific!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review