reviews for: listing #74721 - Sunriver, Oregon House rental

Great Deal! Family of Four* Stay 3 Nights, Ski 3 Days, SHARC
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $115 - $290 /nt

sort by:

Great place for the family!

Review submitted: June 25, 2014   Date of arrival: June 16, 2014

Rating: 5/5
Great place for the family!
Beautiful open floor plan with comfortable beds and fully stocked. Totally appreciated the SHARC passes, great bikes, helmets and ping pong table. They saved us so much out of pocket money. Great barbecue and hot tub.
Loved the lock box (not having to check in and out).Anxious to come back! Again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Owners response: We're so glad that you enjoyed this home. We agree that it's very comfortable. It's nice to hear that your family enjoyed the free SHARC passes, bikes and ping pong. We're looking forward to your next visit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing with the family

Review submitted: December 27, 2013   Date of arrival: December 15, 2013

Our family of 4 enjoyed relaxing in the evenings after spending our days on Mt. Bachelor. The hot tub was fantastic! The kitchen was well stocked with glasses, dishes, bowls, pots and pans. Everything we needed for cooking our meals. The fire place was nice and the living room furniture was comfortable. Easy access to the highway and Sunriver amenities made it a perfect location. We have already recommended this home to our friends!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are very pleased that your family was able to enjoy the home and have a nice vacation. Please come see us again soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great house for a great price!

Review submitted: June 20, 2013   Date of arrival: June 7, 2013

Another great house-rental experience. We'll look this place up again next time we come over. Don't forget to visit Blondie's Pizza, the best place around. VRBO has always delivered great-quality houses for us. They are very clean, modern, plenty of amenities (for adults & kids), and include passes to whatever rec center is nearby, be it the SHARC in Sunriver or the facilities in Eagle Crest. Be sure to check them out before you book your next house.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great house, great price, great time!

Review submitted: January 10, 2013   Date of arrival: January 3, 2013

This house was very clean, well stocked, and nicely maintained. Loved the hot tub! The only problem was the bunk bed was VERY squeaky and kids had to move the mattresses into the living room in order to sleep otherwise everyone could hear every time one of them moved at all. With a little WD-40 it would be fixable though. Overall it was an excellent deal and loved the house! Will definitely return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: August 31, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

This is my second year in a row staying here, and it's still the best value in all of Sunriver! I highly recommend it - beautiful, great location, air conditioning, bikes/ping pong/hot tub/pool and tennis passes, etc. Vacasa staff were awesome as always. Book here with confidence.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent House!

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

This is the second year in a row we have stayed at this house. Great location as it is an easy bike ride or walk to Fort Rock Park, which the kids loved. The large deck is amazing for just hanging out or letting the kids play in an enclosed environment. The racetrack type cul-de-sac out front is great as the kids can ride their bikes in circles while the adults take a break and enjoy a beverage.

I would definitely recommend this house to anyone traveling to Sunriver!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Eugene yearly ski trip

Review submitted: February 16, 2012   Date of arrival: January 12, 2012

Rating: 5/5

Hot tub was great, new & nice fit for 2 adults + 2 kids, plus private from road. Loved the ping pong table and selection of bikes - all in good condition.

Will definitely rent this house again for our annual ski trip to Mt Bachelor. Also highly pleased with Vacasa Rentals, the management company. Staff provided excellent service in handling our personal requests and reservations. Definitely recommend them - will certainly check their other rental locations when traveling.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Value!

Review submitted: January 24, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

I've vacationed in Sunriver over a dozen times, and this property was by far the best value of all the rentals I've stayed in. Spacious, lots of extras (bikes, pool passes, ping pong, bbq, a/c, etc) and all of the essentials you would need. I was amazed to find shampoo/conditioner in the bathrooms and laundry detergent (and stain remover!) for the washer. The hot tub was nice and the location was right next to fort rock park which was great for the kids. The Vacasa staff was very helpful as well. I will definitely be booking here in the future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Ken! We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience at 10 Camas Lane. We truly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent location and home

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

Plenty of bikes for the whole family. Clean, well-stocked house within walking distance of Fort Rock Park. Loved it!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review