reviews for: listing #74791 - Camano Island, Washington House rental

Camano Island / Tyee Beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Tyee Beach
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $200 - $220 /nt
    $1,400 - $1,540 /wk
    $5,600 - $6,160 /mth

sort by:

Just what we needed!

Review submitted: April 21, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

A wonderful Northwest weekend. A beautiful beach house, very clean, comfortable and spacious. Very relaxing, with a great view of the water. A complete kitchen, comfortable beds and fireplace made for a perfect get-away weekend.
We look forward to more visits.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Lovely Home, Beautiful View and Great Getaway...!!

Review submitted: March 9, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

One of the nicest beach houses we've had the pleasure of staying in. It was exactly as pictured in the photos, and more than a summer cottage. Comfortable and relaxing, we felt right at home. Fully stocked kitchen had everything we needed to make our meals and added extras to make us feel welcome. Fluffy towels, comfortable beds and cozy fireplace, along with a great view of the water made our weekend a wonderful family getaway! Thanks so much for sharing your lovely home!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: SO Glad you enjoyed your stay! We try very hard to make it a "home away from home"..and then some..

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

One Weekend & Lot's of Memories

Review submitted: January 19, 2011   Date of arrival: January 14, 2011

Sometimes you're looking to get away, needing a little adventure and relaxation. This cabin is the place to go! Feeling like home away from home. My wife and I spent the weekend up there with our best friends. This cabin was very clean, has a comfy feel and we loved the decor. Nothing like the sounds of the waves with a warm fire and a glass of wine. This cabin is also right on the beach, mornings walking with coffee on the beach was fantastic. Great memories were made and that was our intent. We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to rent this beach house. We will go back!!!!!

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Magic

Review submitted: December 12, 2010   Date of arrival: December 10, 2010

This is a very very special home with amazing views and coziness in every corner. My intention was to have a great place to retreat to and this met my expectations 100%. I plan on returning often and bringing more people to enjoy this wonderful home.

Recommended for: girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: We have worked very hard in making this home a warm and inviting get away.
Be sure to watch our site, we hope to be putting in a hot tub on the front deck soon!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review