reviews for: listing #75 - Princeville, Hawaii Condo rental

*Newly Renovated* Ocean and Mountain View Alii Kai II Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Alii Kai II
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $1,050 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

April 6

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 6, 2007

Coco and Scott
Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us.If I didn't have to pay my taxes tomorrow, I would still be here! Golfing and the endless beach life are so relaxing and worm that you just don't want the day to end. Sort of dissapointed with the seafood buffet at the Princeville Hotel, but the views, sunset and hor'devours were not to be missed! Surfing at Hanalei Bay was a mouthful!

Thanks You,
Jim and Tesse and most of all Terri!

Scott and Coco,
I agree 100%! We had a terrific time. Thank you for introducing us to your beautiful hideaway here in Kauai! We hope to come back again, your place was very comfortable, very cutely decorated too.

Thx again,
Terri

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

March 10

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 10, 2007

What a wonderful place for a great relaxing fun vacation. We thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful decorative and comfortable surroundings. And watching the mountain view change, seeing the nene out off the lanai, even the rooster crowing all just added to the lovely ambiance. We'll definitely be back! The location, ocean, mountains and green foliage together with a mix of sun, clouds and sunshine, makes the place ideal.

Love your place!
Bobbie and Steve

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dec 23

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: December 23, 2006

Thanks for the comfortable stay in your condo. We really enjoyed a picturesque view from the living room every day. We truly liked the view because we could see a small tropical forest where many birds nest let alone the ocean. Every day we woke up hearing bird songs. It is impossible to hear them in the city. We really love Kauai Island, beautiful, green and moist island.

Hideki and Yasuko
Santa Clara, CA

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sep 15

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: September 15, 2006

Mahalo!
What a peaceful and relaxing getaway!! Four days doesn't seem like enough we we'll be back! Thanks for providing all the amenities for a beach-filled prescription for calm and contentedness.

Kelli and Kim
San Francisco, CA

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Aug 27

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: August 27, 2006

We found the house commodious and a pleasant place to be and to rest. The sleeping was quite pleasant bith in temperature and of beddings. Amenities and the view were indeed nice.

Philip and Peyton, brothers.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 14

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 14, 2006

Thanks for the lovely stay at your condo. We were very comfortable here - beds are great! Love the bedding! Had fun doing the puzzles and playing games - good in the evenings and on the one rainy day we had.
Saw lots of nene's outside the lanai and baby albatross in the neighborhood. Hope to be back to Kauai soon.

Diane, Tod and Megan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 8

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 8, 2006

We had a wonderful time - who knew the best snorkeling on Kauai was just down by the hotel! Napali was fabulous as was Waimea and the sunsets! The Beach House at sunset was one of the best dinners we have ever had - scenery - service - food - everything. But best of all was to have a nice anchor here at Alii Kai to come back to and relax.

Thanks for everything,
Russ and Joyce
Washington DC
Jeff and Janet
Bloomington, IN

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

July 1

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

Scott,
Thank you for allowing us to stay in your lovely Kauai home. We had everything we needed for a comfortable and relaxed visit. We would return often if the plane trip was not so long!

Rosemary and BW
Atlanta, Georgia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

April 14

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 14, 2006

We had great fun surfing with Ron, snorkeling at Tunnels, and hiking the canyon. It is so beautiful and peaceful here! Thanks, Scott and Coco, for sharing your condo with us.

Shawn and Donna
San Francisco, CA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Special Christmas

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: December 16, 2006

What a contrast to the city live. It's very tranquil and peaceful; so different than the hustle and bustle of our daily life. We really enjoyed our stay here; the nene geese and the birds greet us every morning to make this Christmas vacation a special one.

April, Peggy and Daniel
San Jose, California

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review