reviews for: listing #75006 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

Vista Cay 3BD/2Bath~All the comforts of home!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Vista Cay Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $135 /nt
    $700 - $945 /wk
    $2,800 - $3,780 /mth

sort by:

Loved our vacation, great condo!!

Review submitted: October 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2012

We stayed here at this condo for 2 weeks. It was our first time staying in a condo, when we have come to Florida we have always stayed in hotels at either Disney or on I-Drive. Our stay here at this wonderful condo was fantastic. It was clean, very well stocked with everything that you would need. The 3 bedrooms are all very comfortable and spacious. Having 2 bathrooms was perfect. We were able to save a bit of money (or have more for spending at the shops) by eating in some nights. The kitchen is FULLY stocked with everything that you would need. Great not to eat out for every meal of every day. There is a Publix which is next door, just a short walk away. This condo is situated in Vista Cay between the Publix and the pool area. We loved the location. Very quiet, away from the noise of the pool, but only about a 3 minute walk away!! The condo has pool towels provided and lots of towels and extra linens. The only things we had to buy was some extra toilet paper. Plenty of dish soap and dishwasher soap was provided.

We loved our stay here. We were a bit apprehensive about staying in a condo as we've always stayed in hotels in Orlando. Whilst we were here all of us agreed that we will definitely return to Vista Cay.

Many, many thanks from the B family

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Condo

Review submitted: January 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

Our family had a great time at your condo. It was clean, well stocked and very comfortable. Our kids loved the Wii and the DVD player in the bedroom. The location of your condo was perfect or us. Close to the parks, shopping and restaurants. All the information you provided us was fantastic and very much appreciated. Thank you again for all your help, we will definitely be back again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Excellent Condo, Location, and Deal

Review submitted: January 25, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

We had a wonderful trip and really enjoyed your place at Vista Cay. The condo itself is lovely and spacious. The location couldn't be better for access to all parks, right in a non-traffic, no-congestion area. We really appreciated the well-stocked kitchen (cooked dinner in every night) and laundry room with extra towels. The trash receptacles are brilliant. The heated pool and hot tub were well enjoyed, even in Jan!

Overall, we loved your place and had one of the best vacations ever.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Excellent Rental

Review submitted: July 24, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

This was and excellent rental in a very excellent location.
It was VERY CLEAN and had everything that we needed!!
There is a drug store and a grocery store with-in walking distant.
Don't pass this rental up, it is worth the money.
VERY PLEASED!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 13 / 13

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review