reviews for: listing #75408 - Pensacola Beach, Florida Townhome rental

Your Perfect Luxury Beach Getaway
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Regency Cabanas
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $300 - $350 /nt
    $1,850 - $2,250 /wk

sort by:

Family Friendly!

Review submitted: June 17, 2014   Date of arrival: June 7, 2014

Great townhome. Great location. Nothing I would change. We have a wonderful time!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate your feedback as well as your personal email to me. I hope you return again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic condo.

Review submitted: May 27, 2014   Date of arrival: May 16, 2014

Clean, friendly and accomodating owners, great location and just perfect for what we needed.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you for your kind and gracious compliment. We hope you return for a future vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Denise

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2013

We were very happy with our stay at the Regency Cabana townhome. The unit had plenty of room and was clean and decorated very nicely. Even though we were not beach front the walk was very short and we were very close to both swimming pools. It was also nice having the beach towels provided. The pack and play provided for our 4 month old grandson looked brand new and worked out perfectly. I would definately plan on possibly staying here again when we come back to Pensacola Beach and would also recommend it to friends.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: We thank you for visiting our home and Pensacola Beach. We try to give each guest a wonderful place to create family memories! We look forward to your return.

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Great Place

Review submitted: July 3, 2013   Date of arrival: June 23, 2013

The condo is wonderful. The three full baths was a definite plus as was the washer and dryer. The condo was a shown in the pictures. The property was well maintained and close to pool and beach. I would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for your kind words. We hope you return again soon.

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Very enjoyable stay!

Review submitted: June 6, 2013   Date of arrival: May 24, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Regency Cabanas. The townhome was much larger than the pictures gave it credit for, very spacious, quiet and comfortable. The three car garage was very nice as we had three couples staying at the townhome, so there was room for all of us and our tons of stuff. Also appreciated the closet with beach supplies, some of those items came in handy. I would recommend staying here , and we will be back again next year. Only one comment, the kitcken cook ware needs to be upgraded, there isn't enough and some of the stuff has some wear and tear. Overall , enjoyed it very much.

Recommended for: girls getaway

Owners response: We strive for a 5 star rating from all our guests. We have purchased new cookware for the unit and had recently replaced several utensils and dishes. We hope your next stay is worthy of a 5 star rating!

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 

Great Townhome

Review submitted: May 21, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

Nice place, looked exactly as photos show. Only 2 miles away from the Boardwalk, Putt Putt and eating places!
Master Bath and Bedroom were very spacious, comfortable beds! Plenty of extra blankets and pillows.
Cute little balcony off living room with spiral staircase going down to floor level!
Extra beach chairs and boogie boards in the huge garage !

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to make this your vacation spot when visiting Pensacola Beach. We strive to please and pamper our guests!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Balance of Luxury and Comfort

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: June 9, 2012

This townhome was every bit as beautiful as we hoped it would be. It begins with a two car garage! We arrived on the day Pensacola received record rainfall, so this was a very important aspect for us! The living room is lovely and very comfortable for spending time together. The top of the line kitchen made cooking dinner for my family a dream. Upstairs there is a very nice queen suite and an unbelievable master suite. The closet alone is the size of some people's bedrooms. The photos were spot on. If anything, the townhome was bigger and better than the pictures could convey. Everything was spotless and impeccably clean...something we take very seriously.

It is located very close to the soft, sandy beaches of the gulf. One factor that we loved was that the beach was not overly crowded. It was occupied with primarily families, and they were situated few and far between.

We could not have asked for a kinder or more considerate person to work with than Heather. She has the qualities that we look for in people we consider friends.

We had an amazing vacation. We would most definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives. In fact, we plan on doing just that.

Thank you for sharing your townhome with us and for helping to make our vacation to Pensacola Beach one we will remember for a very long time.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We consider each of our guests friends and hope that home is just as welcoming. We hope you return in the future to create more wonderful memories. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Highly Reccomend

Review submitted: May 26, 2012   Date of arrival: May 19, 2012

Just returned from vacation with our 2 daughters and son in law. We had a great time in Pensacola Beach. Our cabana was great. It was spacious, tastefully decorated and quiet. It had everything we needed. We loved having the garage and a hose in the back to wash off from the beach. We want to come back and would recommend this to friends

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Owners response: We sincerely appreciate your wonderful review. We hope to have the opportunity to be your vacation home agin in the future. Thank you, Lucky Dog Partners

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful weekend

Review submitted: April 25, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

We absolutely loved our stay! It was easy to arrange everything with Heather, she was so friendly and responded to our questions by e-mail quickly.
The house was easy to find and beautifully decorated. It was clean and you can tell that it is well taken care of. We loved the rooms each having their own luxurious bathroom. Our dog loved the beach, which is only a few steps away from the house. Truly a home away from home.
Thank you and we hope to stay in your house again when the weather is nice, so we can try the swimmingpool!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We hope to host you again soon..thank you for visiting Pensacola Beach!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Our little Cabana

Review submitted: August 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

My husband and I knew from the moment we booked and spoke with Heather our stay would be nothing but pleasant. The owners were accommodating to our requests and very pleasant to deal with. The moment we walked in the condo it was cool and clean. The condo was well equipped and exceeded my expectations (I definitely over packed) but next we will know that we can pack less because we will definitely be returning to stay at this condo. There was more than enough room and the layout was perfect for maintaining privacy. Although we only slept in one bed it was very spacious and comfortable with plenty of extra bedding and pillows. The condo complex was very quiet and a few steps from the beautiful beach. The condo is beautifully decorated and thoroughly updated with modern conveniences. We did not want to leave!Thank you for opening your home to us and making us feel at home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to fulfilling vacation needs again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great vacation with the whole family!!!

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

Im a local who was hosting my in-laws for summer vacation. Parents came down from Michigan and sister,husband and 2yo and 4yo boys came from Nevada. Everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. We loved having the two swiming pools so close. And the beach was a short walk. The condo was so comfortable and all up-graded. It was privite and close to shopping and restraunts but far enough away you don't feel the crowds of tourist. We really enjoyed riding the free trolly down to the boardwalk to shop or eat. The trolly stop was right in front of the condo and was very convient.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope you return in the future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Had a wonderful time

Review submitted: April 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

Had a wonderful time, the Condo was everything we hoped for.
The beach was beautiful and the weather was outstanding. Much needed relaxation.

Thank you.
MLM

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review