reviews for: listing #75644 - Gulf Shores, Alabama House rental

Beach Breeze - Gulf View Home w/Pool !
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  West Beach
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $294 - $433 /nt
    $1,472 - $3,466 /wk
    $3,311 - $3,510 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Beach Breeze

Review submitted: March 18, 2014   Date of arrival: February 11, 2014

We rent regularly from Relax On The Beach. We feel like they are family. We were very pleased with Beach Breeze. The Relax on the Beach team members I worked with were Teri & John and they were both great to us. Exceptionally friendly and helpful. Will absolutely vacation again with Relax on the Beach! Recommend Shipps Harbour Grill. Is best restaurant in Gulf Shores in my estimation. The food is MORE than good & they offer great specials.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The home exceeeded our expectations!

Review submitted: March 18, 2014   Date of arrival: September 18, 2013

We were very pleased, the house was very accommodating with lots of room. It was stocked with towels and soap for dishes, hands and even washing detergent to do a batch of towels. The view was great and we enjoyed the pool. We went fishing on the pier, had fun even though we did not catch any fish. It was a very quiet neigborhood which was very nice. We will definately stay again, I call with a few thing that they should know about and they were right there to take care of it. The booking staff was especially nice and was a pleasure to deal with and that is very important to me and my husband to be treated with such respect and kindness. Website, www.relaxonthebeach.com was easy to navigate and full of helpful information. So we will be looking forward to staying with Relax on the Beach again!!! Recommendations - We had a great Anneversary dinner at The Oyster House and they took very good care of us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spring Break 2011

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 4, 2011

Had a wonderful time. House was very nice and clean. It was cool and rainy, so we did not get a chance to try the pool. Maybe next time. The owners were very easy to work with. Gulf Shores is our favorite place to vacation. Love the beaches!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: October 11, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

I booked this house for a week vacation in August. We had a group of adults ranging in ages from 23-27. Every single one of us had great tales to tell and wonderful memories to be had. It was a great location and great area to spend on a get away. We only wished it would have lasted longer. I would definitely recommend this listing to someone if they asked, but only if I don't bet them to it beach first. Had a wonderful time and great communication with the renters. Thanks again. Great place.

Recommended for: families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Review submitted: May 16, 2009   Date of arrival: May 16, 2009

We just finished our week at Beach Breeze and loved it. It was fantastic! Comfortable beds, lots of room, and great location. Will stay again.

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Review submitted: April 4, 2009   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

This is an outstanding property to stay at. The house itself is large and very well appointed. The location allows you the opportunity to go to the beach or the lagoon, the house is located on a cul-de-sac in a very quite area. For families the house also comes with a private pool a very big bonus. The owner of the property is super, quick responses starting with questions about the property, thru rental. Price is also outstanding with regards to the size and location of the house.

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review