reviews for: listing #76050 - Sunriver, Oregon House rental

Sunriver Home sleeps 10, great location
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $290 /nt

sort by:

Sunriver house rental

Review submitted: July 31, 2014   Date of arrival: July 20, 2014

Pictures and description were accurate. We especially liked that each bedroom has its own attached bathroom. We liked that we could use the garage...we stored our canoe and bikes in there. The location is good and there was plenty of parking. The house was clean and stocked with the basics. We would definitely stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Refreshing

Review submitted: December 15, 2013   Date of arrival: December 2, 2013

My wife and I had not been to central Oregon in years and it was quite refreshing to experience it once again. When we arrived and opened the door all we could do was stand there and say Wow. This home is large, has a loft, vaulted ceilings, many windows and an intriguing design. It was very clean, well equipped, and the furniture was extremely comfortable. Soon after we arrived it started to snow. It was a real treat watching snow fall as we sat near the fire. We plan to return in the spring.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: What a wonderful review! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We always love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. Thanks again and we will see you in spring!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanksgiving Getaway-

Review submitted: November 29, 2012   Date of arrival: November 22, 2012

We had a great time in Sunriver. The house was great, and Sunriver was a great place for the whole family. I especially enjoyed taking our daughter to the rec center for a swim!

Recommended for: families with young children, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Place to Stay in Sunriver!

Review submitted: September 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 28, 2012

My family and I recently stayed in this home with some friends and we had a great time! The house is spacious and nice. It was very clean. We loved the large back porch with the porch swing. It was so nice to have access to the SHARC. They have great pools and fun water slides. The only improvement that would make the house more comfortable would be to update the beds, bedding and mattresses. They seemed a little dated. Overall we had a great trip! We would stay here again for sure!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great House

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

We really enjoyed this house, as it has a wonderful floor plan, and was spotless when we arrived. Kudos to the housekeepers! Our reasons to whine were that we were given the wrong combination for our lock box, had a bit of a wait to get some help with the right numbers. Plus, remotes in the bedroom TV's would be a good idea.
If you have a large group, this is a great home, although it was perfect for my daughter and I as well.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely Home

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

Our ladies prayer group gathered at this home and it was so lovely! The listing was accurate and the home was immaculate. The kitchen was very well stocked with all the needed accouterments and the furniture and beds were very comfortable and clean. It's close to all kinds of activities and Bend is only a short drive away. We would like to return at some point in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great house!

Review submitted: May 6, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

We had an amazing time at this house! It was beautiful and clean and in a great location! I would highly recomend this place to anyone!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review