reviews for: listing #76103 - Phoenix, Arizona Condo rental

One Bedroom Condo on Golf Course
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Scottsdale
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $65 - $95 /nt
    $400 - $600 /wk
    $1,500 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Fun in the Sun

Review submitted: April 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 15, 2012

We had a wonderful two week stay in the condo. Very comfortable and so centrally located for many activities. The amenities were very enjoyable. The nice pool and exercise equipment and the other guests we ran into were very friendly and nice. As I'm a golfer, I enjoyed watching the golfers come by. I didn't bring my laptop but the wifi would have been very handy. The nice large TV was enjoyable. The owners were especially nice and very accommodating.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Relaxing Getaway

Review submitted: May 22, 2011   Date of arrival: April 13, 2011

We stayed here for a getaway to the sun and it was great! The condo is very nice, decorated in a modern clean fashion. Fully stocked with towels, 2 nice flat screen TVs, washer and dryer and kitchen. The pool area is very nice with very comfortable lounge chairs. Work out room is very nice for a condo area with flat screen TVs to watch as you work out. The landlords are great and very easy to reach if any problems and it is a 5 minute drive to old town Scottsdale. Adorable outdoor sitting area to read and relax. My only recommendation would be some sort of speaker system or docking station like an iHome to hook Ipod into to play some music while in the condo. Overall great place to stay!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

What A Gem!

Review submitted: May 18, 2011   Date of arrival: May 10, 2011

This was such a GREAT place. Easy to get to and close to major intersections. This Condo is well maintained and nicely furnished. Very clean. Everyone was very friendly. Owners are easy to work with and eager to help. I would recommend this property to my friends.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Absolutely Perfect

Review submitted: December 28, 2010   Date of arrival: December 21, 2010

This condo was divine. Very quiet; lovely place. The condo was clean and fully stocked. The owners were an absolute pleasure to work with. Super close to downtown Scottsdale, 'I would recommend this place to everyone.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review