reviews for: listing #76218 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Affordable & Large Luxury Condo with Full Resort Amenities
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Las Palmas Resort
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $135 - $200 /nt
    $800 - $1,100 /wk
    $1,400 - $1,800 /mth

sort by:

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: August 20, 2014   Date of arrival: August 13, 2014

We had a group of 14 stay in three condos. All of them were great! They were very nice and spacious, plenty of room for us to gather together. Our kids loved the pools, there was no need to find entertainment elsewhere. We Loved It!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for your feedback! Most large groups/families do not realize how convenient to have 2 or 3 condos being close to each other - everyone appreciates their own personal space even though they are next door to the same group/family they are traveling together. We always offer a discount to a group that rent multiple condos so it can be affordable to go with this option. We will love to have you back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Las Palmas

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 14, 2012

The condo itself was fine. The experience in using the facilities was not as positive. 8 wristbands are provided for a 4 night stay and there were 8 people staying in the condo so we ran out of wristbands quickly. A better program would allow guests access to facilities 24/7. I stay here because of the tennis facilities and I do not want to pay to use empty tennis courts.

Owners response: We completely understand the frustration of the NEW system Green Valley has implemented just this March. It has been difficult for everyone. Since the Las Palmas Resort is separate from Green Valley we have to follow their "rules". We offer 8 FREE passes with our condos - most rentals aren't doing that...so we really are trying to help with this transition. Of course, the outdoor pools do not require passes and can be used without limit. ~ Thanks!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 16, 2010   Date of arrival: November 11, 2010

Loved the condo. Had a great time. Very spacious and comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place

Review submitted: November 9, 2010   Date of arrival: November 4, 2010

We really enjoyed staying in this condo. It fit our family of 8 & our needs perfectly. The owner was great to work with & responded back to us so quickly. Everything was beautiful & clean. Beds were comfortable & the amenities were great! Plenty of dishes & silver for eating but sparse on the pots & pans for cooking. his was our first time renting a condo for a vacation. We are happy this was such a great experience. We will rent this condo again based on this trip! We wish our trip could have been longer!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 22, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

I just wanted to contact you and let you know that we all had a fabulous time in St George’s, at your condo, for the Senior Games. Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 18, 2010   Date of arrival: October 11, 2010

I just wanted to let you know that we all had a fabulous time at your condo for the Senior Games. Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review