reviews for: listing #76375 - Cape Coral, Florida Condo rental

The Cabana At Bellagio Gardens. APRIL IS NOW AVAILABLE!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Bellagio Gardens
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $600 - $800 /wk
    $1,800 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

NJ Snowbirds

Review submitted: April 13, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

We rented this beautiful Cape Coral condo for the month of March, 2013. Immaculate, spacious and beautifully decorated. We felt at home the moment we walked in the door. The owner is easy to reach out to, and very helpful. It's within walking distance to restaurants, Publix and other shops. Short drives will find other restaurants, shopping areas and beaches. We enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub which was never crowded We enjoyed our stay tremendously, and would not hesitate to return.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome!!

Review submitted: March 6, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

I am absolutely compelled to write a review regarding our stay in this beautiful unit. My husband and I travel extensively - it is our guilty pleasure in life. Every year we go away for the whole month of Feb. This was our home for 2012. And, since we loved it so much, it will be our home in 2013! From the tastefully appointed rooms, to the over the top comfortable furnishings, to the well equipped kitchen we were completely satisfied! The bedding is fit for royalty!! The pool is steps away and was never busy. We were literally walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants, drug stores, etc. A refreshing 15 min walk to the marina was awesome as well. There, you will find great restaurants, live music and shops, shops, shops! A ten minute car drive takes you to a delightful beach where we spent many afternoons. We met some terrific people who have become fast friends and we can't wait to meet with them again next year. We had one small issue regarding the hot tub and a call to the owner resulted in near immediate resolution. Can't wait to go back. It is our good luck we found this spot.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

NY Resident

Review submitted: November 20, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2011

We had a rental and it fell through. The owner was able to rent to us for the length of our stay. He was wonderful to deal with, the condo was gorgeous. We plan many trips to Cape Coral and this property will be first on our list to rent.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

July 2011 Vacation Stay

Review submitted: July 27, 2011   Date of arrival: July 6, 2011

The Condo's description was accurate about location, layout, and amenities. The property was clean and well maintained. The owner provided excellent customer service, and I would highly recommended this property to friends and family. The Condo was very comfortable and I was able to enjoy the pool every day of my two week stay. The Condo's location was close to food shopping, and other Cope Coral amenities. The Condo had a parking space in a safe area in front of the building. I had a very enjoyable two weeks stay at Condo, and I am planning to stay there again on my next vacation to Cape Coral. I can highly recommend The Cabana at Bellagio Gardens.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Nice Surprise!!!

Review submitted: May 25, 2011   Date of arrival: May 30, 2009

This Condo was a delightful surprise, the pictures did not due it justice. The decor was not you typical condo decor, it was decorated with style and comfort in mind. Fully furnished with everything a home would have, 3 flat screen TV's worked out great for the kids. The condo is in a terrific location, we enjoyed Cape Harbor Marina, several waterfront restaurant , shopping, open air tropical bar, coffee shop, and we were able to rent a boat for our fishing trip and trips to the beach of Sanibel and Captivia. I would highly recommend this condo, last year we stayed in a hotel the cost was twice as much and it was one room. This is two bedrooms, two baths, kitchen, patio, and steps to the pool and spa. We will be looking forward to our next trip.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: May 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 22, 2011

This is a beautiful unit just steps from the pool. The condo was very clean and everything was provided, including the beach towels!! We were within a 5 minute walk to Publix, McDonald's, Subway and Papa Johns. The owner was very pleasant to work with and was available to answer our questions 24/7. We will definitely stay here again...........

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: April 16, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

Loved staying in this condo and will be returning again next year. Beautifully decorated and comfortable just as the pictures show. The condo is very clean and well kept. In walking distance to the grocery store and morning coffee at McDonald's. Just a short bike ride and you are at Rum Runner's. Heated pool is right outside back porch. The owner is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this condo.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful stay!

Review submitted: March 26, 2011   Date of arrival: December 1, 2010

The Cabana at Bellagio Gardens was by far one of the nicest rentals I've stay in anywhere. Everything was clean and very tasteful. This place made me feel like I lived there, Not like I was just staying in someone elses home. All the rooms are decorated beautifuly. It seems like the owners have thought of everything.The kitchen had granite and stainless steel. There was a pub height table with seating for 4 inside the kitchen and still a breakfast bar with 3 additional stools.
The living room has a big comfy couch and 2 chairs. I thought it was so smart that the owner thought of having two leather ottomans off to the side for the people who use the chairs. Just another example of thinking of everything. All the rooms had flat screens.
I found out from a neighbor that the current owner recently purchased this condo. It shows in the respect that everything is new. The condo is located walking distance to so much! We were able to walk to Publix, the Pharmacy, pizza places and other restaurants. The best part in my opinion was that Cape Harbour Marina is right at the end of the street. It is maybe a 10 minute walk to the entrance.
The pool and hot tub at Bellagio Gardens were always heated and clean. The pool is about 10 steps from the porch of the condo. I could sit there or on the screened in lanai and watch my grand children swim in the pool. I absolutly loved this place! We have already book for next year. I highly recommend it!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much for the positive feed back. We do try to think of everything possible for renters. We tried to make it a place that we would want to rent...It is just that! Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review