reviews for: listing #76406 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

Amazing LV Vacation Rental! Close to the Strip yet quiet!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Green Valley
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $185 - $215 /nt
    $1,300 - $1,500 /wk
    $4,500 - $5,000 /mth

sort by:

Vegas home

Review submitted: September 19, 2013   Date of arrival: September 15, 2013

A wonderfully relaxing home from home, just what we needed after hitting the strip. The pool was wonderful and I played ping pong for the first time in 50 years. Will definitely use this home again should we return to Vegas.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Perfect home for our getaway

Review submitted: July 30, 2013   Date of arrival: June 28, 2013

We loved the home for our big group of 9. It was a nice getaway from our getaway in Vegas. The rooms were spacious with 2 King size beds and 2 queen size beds with futons to spare. The swimming pool was beautiful and all the amenities added to the ease and amazing time we had here. Thank you for opening your home to us!

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great House

Review submitted: July 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 11, 2013

The house and it's layout were fantastic. It was great having king and queen beds in each room, usually 4 bedroom houses have a twin or bunk beds in one of them. Location of the property is great! Close to many eating establishments and the property is in a very quiet neighborhood. The owners provided great service throughout our stay. Any questions we had were answered quickly. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Best Vegas Vacation Ever

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 17, 2013

This property is amazing! Nat and Kevin were great. They made sure we had the best stay possible. Kitchen/dinning area is great for entertaining guests. Pool and backyard were a major plus. All the rooms were nice and the place was very comfortable. To be honest, I was skeptical at first about renting a home in Vegas, but I came here with a group of guys and everyone loved the place. Its close to the strip, but at the same time very quite. Been to Vegas countless times, but never had a better experience. I will definitely be staying here next time. Thanks again for an amazing stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great House

Review submitted: June 18, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

My Mum and I stayed 5 nights in this house and we loved it. It was in a good location close to the outlet mall, walmart and the strip. We used the pool everyday and used the barbeque often. The house was very clean when we arrived the house is in a quiet residential area even though you are close to the airport. We would stay in this house again and have recommended it to family and friends.


Vicki Christchurch New Zealand

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome Time, Awesome House!

Review submitted: May 16, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

"Thank You!"

"The house was perfect for 4 families from Clovis CA visiting Las Vegas for our daughter's Cheer Competition Nationals at UNLV. We enjoyed the pool and spa as well as the comfy furniture & beds. Our teams did amazing with a 5th place and 4th place finishes up against some fierce competition. Clovis united Ripples and Tidalware Rocked it out!

We are sad to leave, but it is time to get back to work and school. If we come back to Las Vegas next year for nationals we will definitely consider a return stay. Thanks for a comfortable stay! Hope other guests enjoy as much as we did. Much appreciation. Clovis United Cheer Families."

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Experience

Review submitted: March 2, 2012   Date of arrival: February 24, 2012

This house was perfect for a reunion of friends from all over the country: Denver, St. Louis, Tucson, Indianapolis, Milwaukee. We loved the hot tub, kitchen layout and super fomfy beds. Thanks for a great experience. Enn, Dan, Patrick, Nick, Nathan, Mona, Heather, and Mike

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great vacation home

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

This is a wonderful vacation home. We enjoyed our stay here. The house is @ very good location. Only 5-7 minutes from the strip. The property is well maintained. We were not able to use swimming pool because of cold weather.

We will come back in future. Thank you so much. Yes we will recommend this house to our friends!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Las Vegas Vacation

Review submitted: December 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

We had a large group stay here during Thanksgiving and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We used the ping-pong table, the pool table, the hot tub and a dip in the cold pool.
Close to the Strip and the golf course, and we went to the big park 5 blocks away for frisbie golf and we had a tennis tournament there also. Great location and a great house. We might make this our new Thanksgiving tradition!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Amazing home close to the Strip

Review submitted: November 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 10, 2011

Myself and 5 old friends rented out this home for a long weekend. The place was perfect - Room for everyone to sleep comfortably along with a large common area and yard for all of our festivities. At one point there were of couple of guys enjoying the pool, a couple of others engaged in a game of billiards, a couple playing ping pong, and the rest watching an NFL game on the big-screen TV. The house is located on a quiet street yet it is close to plenty of bars and restaurants located near by. All of this and it’s only a short ride to the world famous Las Vegas Strip. We enjoyed the best weekend ever. A lot of that had to do with the accommodations and incredible pool & spa. The next time we visit Vegas we will again be in this home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review