reviews for: listing #76616 - Cape Canaveral, Florida Condo rental

Stunning Direct Ocean Front on Beach! Superb 8th flr Views!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Canaveral Towers
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $85 - $250 /nt
    $600 - $1,800 /wk
    $2,200 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: November 2, 2013

This condo was great! The view was
awesome! Everything as advertised. Had
everything we needed and very clean. We
will stay here again! Thanks Dean!
Terri, Walkerton Indiana

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

HomeAway Connect Review

Review submitted: January 14, 2014   Date of arrival: May 25, 2013

Apt 809 was everything that was advertised. We were very pleased with the accommodations and even more pleased with the view. Definitely would stay there again.
Albert jorge, West Palm Beach FL

561-222-4734

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

ONE WEEK STAY

Review submitted: October 15, 2012   Date of arrival: September 29, 2012

BEAUTIFUL VIEW, PATIO OVERLOOKS BEACH, AND DIRECTLY BELOW IS THE POOL. SHORT WALK TO THE OCEANFRONT, BEAUTIFUL BEACH. THE CONDO HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED. DEAN WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. ELAINE

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 10 / 12

 

Christmas stay

Review submitted: February 7, 2012   Date of arrival: December 19, 2011

We had just a marvelous time here at your condo. What a great view of the Atlantic Ocean and how we enjoyed watching all those massive cruise ships come and go to Port Canaveral. Fun all the way around! We'll be back, Lord willing! Blessings!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 11

 

A Perfect Vacation Getaway

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

My son and I stayed for one week in July '11. Our vist was perfect--the unit is immaculate, well stocked, the view is spectacular, and the owner has spared no expense to ensure a first class stay. I look forward to returning in future.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 9 / 13

 

Great View!

Review submitted: May 13, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

There is sheltered assigned parking, which was very convenient and close to the property. The property exterior was very well maintained. Inside the condo looked just like the pictures. Nice décor, not to bright or busy. Living room TV was fantastic. Plenty of space for 4 people. Incredible view of the ocean and surrounding property. Just steps to the beach. Clean pool area and a putting green. Over all a wonderful place to stay! We would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 11

 

Magnific view

Review submitted: April 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

We enjoyed our stay in Cocoa Beach, your place is simply perfect. The view is beautifull, your condo is confortable and very clean and your building well secured and quiet.

We would recommend your place to anybody that want a nice and quiet place by the beach.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 9

 

It's all about the view!

Review submitted: February 21, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

Every time I unlocked the door and walked into this unit - my breath was taken away by the view outside the sliding glass doors. We also loved how the remodeled kitchen was totally open to the dining room and living room. The furniture was so comfortable too! As a lifetime resident of northeast Ohio, this was the first January of my life that I actually enjoyed.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Fabulous Condo and Views

Review submitted: December 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

Fabulous condo, it had all the amenities as listed and was clean and well-maintained. Fantastic view of the pool and ocean from the balcony. Great beach to jog/run on. Their are shopping carts near the elevator on the ground floor so you can bring up groceries or other items, great idea and convienence. The owner was very helpful with everything. Ron Jon and Cocoa Beach Pier are very close as well as many restuarants and Publix's food store. Canaveal Towers is located in a very nice area and would recommend anyone to stay here, it's everything you will expect, we didn't want to leave but will be back soon.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Fantastic Oceanfront Views

Review submitted: November 14, 2010   Date of arrival: November 6, 2010

The view is breathtaking the moment you walk in the door! The views are unobstructed from this 8th floor unit and we enjoyed the ocean view from both the balcony and the master bedroom. The unit was in good shape and well maintained. We enjoyed walks on the beach, north to Jetty Park and south to the Cocoa Beach Pier. We were able to see the cruise ships as they passed by. We saw dolphins from our balcony and during our walks every day.
The owner was very helpful and easy to work with. His instructions were very clear and we always knew what was required and what the next step was. He also followed up with us after we returned home to make sure we were completely satisfied.
We would recommend staying at this property to anyone wanting a relaxing getaway. We enjoyed visiting Ron Jon's Surf Shop, The Cocoa Beach Pier and Port Canaveral. We enjoyed eating at the Atlantic Ocean Grille on the Pier and Millikens Reef and Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar at Port Canaveral.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

You cannot do better than this!

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

We were thrilled with the condo, which was recently updated inside, well-kept outside and located in a great spot. The beach was never crowded and lots of wholesome types. Absolutely great views and just a few feet from the beach. I'm coming back and recommending it to my friends and co-workers. The owners were easy to work with and it is a simple arrangement. We're satisfied customers.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo, Great Views

Review submitted: June 17, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

This condo was perfect. The interior decorating is very upscaled and very comfortable. But, what really made this place outstanding was the view from the balcony. You have a direct view of the beach and ocean, it is awesome. And, it only takes seconds to get to the beach. Really, nothing could be better. Also, if you like seafood, then you have plenty to choose from. We ate at three and each were delicious. The only thing that would have made the trip better is if we could have stayed longer. We will definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful Time in Ccoa Beach

Review submitted: June 1, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2010

I stayed in this marvelous condo in May of 2010. A few days with my husband and a few days with some girlfriends. The unit was absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable. Very well kept up, many things were brad new. The complex was well maintained and well run. The pool was never busy and the ocean was just steps away. I felt very safe as everything was very secure with key access to all areas. I would go back in a heart beat and will recommend it to any friends looking for a place to stay in that area of the Space Coast.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review