reviews for: listing #76929 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

Holiday Hills
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Holiday Hills
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $125 /nt
    $600 - $700 /wk
    $1,500 - $1,750 /mth

sort by:

Nice condo.

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 3, 2011

This was a pretty nice condo. We enjoyed our stay in Branson. The grounds were a bit confusing and it would have been nice to know for sure which amenities we were to use, etc. But overall, it was a nice place and met our needs.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Mrs.

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

Great place to stay for a holiday, So much better than a hotel. Less expensive than one as well. Plus we got two bedrooms, two baths a living area and a kitchen plus washing machine and dryer. Definitely better than a hotel. The beds were comfortable and loved the TV in the Master bedroom. It was like a home away from home. Thanks also for being so helpful when we had a little problem finding the place, I know it was a bit late on the day before Thanksgiving, but you got back to us very quickly and we really appreciate that. We would stay here again without a doubt! Loved it! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful family vacation

Review submitted: December 8, 2010   Date of arrival: December 3, 2010

We had 14 people in our group split between this condo and another the owner had available. We had a great time. From the belly flop contest at the pool to eating a home cooked breakfast as a family before a long day in Silver Dollar City, the resort was perfect for our group. They answered all of our questions before we arrived and gave us a cell phone number just in case we needed to contact them. The only thing that happened was getting a pass key. One wasn't left and the front desk insisted we had to have one to swim. After the owners reassurance, they let us swim anyway. It was nice knowing we were returning to a comfortable home, hot tubs, grilled food, and family time together in the living room. Everyone said the beds were comfortable...even the sleeper sofa. I would stay here again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

What a great time!

Review submitted: October 4, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

My sister and I took our daughters to Branson for a girls night out. We stayed at this Condo and was pleasantly surprised! It was not hard to find and only minutes away from the malls. I have stayed in alot of vacation spots and this one has several great features. There was plenty of sleeping area, the upstairs room has a bunk bed with a single on top, double in the middle, as well as a single slide out bed underneath. The couch is a double sleeper sofa and the downstairs bedroom a queen. Although it advertizes 4-6 it slept 8 comfortably. This unit is small but quant and well organizes its space. We did not feel cramped at all. There was plenty of towels/wash rags and the decor was very nice. I look forward to coming back to Branson. Thanks so much to the owners of this condo for making sure we found our way and had everything that we needed.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks, I really appreciate it. We are getting a good response to the condo and I think it is due to your very nice note.

Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review