reviews for: listing #77227 - Wildwood Crest, New Jersey Condo rental

The Carriage Stop Condominiums - BEACH BLOCK
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  The Carriage Stop
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $135 /nt
    $900 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

Nice Vacations

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Very nice condo, very clean, with a big pool. It was very near the beach, we just had to walk to the end of the street. We were there with 2 children, everything was perfect. The condo had be nicely renovated by the owner.
The owner provide us good informations and services.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: August 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

My Husband and I rented this condo with our twin daughters (20 months old). The condo was very clean and fully stocked with dishes, utensils,pots & pans, etc. There is even a couple of BBQ grills outside in the common area for anybody who stays at The Carraige Stop to use. This was wonderful, especially for those families who can't always go out to dinner. We all enjoyed the heated pool, which is located right outside the condo. We definitely recommend this condo to anybody who is interested. The owner is very nice to deal with as well.

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome beach vacation

Review submitted: July 15, 2012   Date of arrival: July 8, 2012

The condo was clean and beautiful, it was decorated in the beach theme. The beach was very close and we saw the fireworks on Friday at the pier from our beach. The kids old and young loved the large heated pool. The owner was very flexible with rental dates. It honestly was one of the best beach weeks I've ever had. The Carriage Stop rocks! The people that owned other condos and the people staying at the condo were so friendly I thought I was at home.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great and very clean!

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 15, 2011

The Place is so nice,very clean and updated,new kitchen and flat screen TV with our favorite cable,and also heated pool,Amazing,Thank You Steven!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review