reviews for: listing #77252 - DeLand, Florida House rental

Beautiful Lakefront Vacation Rental Home - DeLand, Florida
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,400 - $1,600 /wk

sort by:

Lakehouse

Review submitted: December 30, 2010   Date of arrival: October 10, 2010

This is a wonderful place to stay. We had so much room and it had everything you could possible want, in a vacation home. The fishing was excellent and the view amazing. I would recommend this place to all families. We had a wonderful time. I plan on renting all my Deland stays from this person. Have a wonderful time.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Empath Yoga Retreat

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: March 21, 2010

This house was perfect for our purpose this weekend - the view of the lake, the comfy living room, perfectly sized kitchen, the boat ride - all brought things together. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Skydivers from St. Petersburg, Russia

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: February 12, 2010

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely home. Awesome! Excellent! We'll never forget it! Hope we come back next year. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dear Harley and Sue

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: January 20, 2010

Thanks very much for all you have put into this home. Its been a pleasure staying here. We look forward to coming back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Daniel & Lorna from England

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

A tranquil and beautiful house and setting. Thank you for your kind hospitality. We look forward to returning.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks from Rockledge

Review submitted: December 22, 2010   Date of arrival: December 28, 2009

Thanks so much Harley for letting us stay in your lovely guest house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review