reviews for: listing #77286 - Puerto Rico, Caribbean Villa rental

***Beautiful Villa in Rio Mar***
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Rio Mar
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $199 - $350 /nt

sort by:

Fun in the Sun

Review submitted: January 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 5, 2011

This was paradise on earth. The Rio Mar complex is a beautiful facility with a gorgeous private beach, golf course, restaurants and all the resort facilities of a large resort. Beyond the fun in the sun, Puerto Rico offers many options for everyone in the family ranging from eco tourism in the rain forest to great shopping and night life in Old San Juan. This place was gorgeous in a great location with access to all the fun Puerto Rico has to offer but in your own private retreat.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the lovely review

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

our ten year anniversary

Review submitted: November 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2010

We loved our stay at this apartment... Well decorated. Clean ,hommy you james it, they have it. Not to tarde from the metropolitan área is a Perfect getaway for anymore Who will like to spend a vacación in PR. Wether you travel with your family or just. Stay for two... its awesome.
The place has a jaw dropping view of the National Forest, El Yunque. And have Ll the amenities that the hotel has without the expensive rates.
Casino, polo, golf court, a relaxing spA.... just Perfect.
I will highly recommend this place....

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We Loved it!

Review submitted: November 18, 2010   Date of arrival: October 6, 2010

My husband, two kids (12 & 8)and myself had the best of time. The place was absolutely gorgeous. The villa was nicely decorated, it was very clean and spacious. The surroundings landscaped grounds are beautiful. Renters of this villa do have access to all Resort restaurants, golf, tennis, pools, casino etc. within the Resort property. We also enjoyed sightseeing at the Old San Juan, Plaza Las Americas Mall, and the El Yunque Rain Forest (10 minutes away). My family will definitely come back, we had a great vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your Lovely review Herma...

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great vacation, thank you

Review submitted: November 14, 2010   Date of arrival: November 5, 2010

We loved the sea and sun during the day and the casino, restaurants at night. My husdband spent days playing golf while I pampered myself in the hotel spa. The kids enjoyed the beach and the playgrounds. Giovanna the hostess was wonderful and made us feel at home. Looking forward to coming again next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review