reviews for: listing #77293 - Disney Area, Florida Villa rental

Brand New Luxury Villa, golf community, 15 min from Disney!!
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Highlands Reserve
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $98 - $290 /nt
    $686 - $1,999 /wk
    $2,699 - $5,980 /mth

sort by:

Excellent villa

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 26, 2013

Excellent villa in prime location , villa was very clean and spacious for our family , walking distance from shops and pub and restaurants ! Would recommend it to all , will definitely be back again thank you for a great holiday .

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Convenient to Disney

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2012

This was a nice play to stay and it is very convenient for getting access to Disney. At the most, you are about 15 to 20 minutes away from Disney. What's nice about this place is we spent all day at a very hectic and crowded Disney. When we got back to the house, it was VERY nice to be away from it all. It is very relaxing and in a nice neighborhood. There was no late night noise / parties / etc.. We enjoyed our stay. There are good restaurants (Applebees, etc) about 1 to 2 minutes from the house.

We didn't use the pool or hot tub but they looked really nice.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Convenient to Disney

Review submitted: November 26, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2012

This was a nice play to stay and it is very convenient for getting access to Disney. At the most, you are about 15 to 20 minutes away from Disney. What's nice about this place is we spent all day at a very hectic and crowded Disney. When we got back to the house, it was VERY nice to be away from it all. It is very relaxing and in a nice neighborhood. There was no late night noise / parties / etc.. We enjoyed our stay. There are good restaurants (Applebees, etc) about 1 to 2 minutes from the house.

We didn't use the pool or hot tub but they looked really nice.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Great Location/spacious rooms

Review submitted: August 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

Great location close to all theme parks.Loved the pool and the villa was very spacious for our family.We enjoyed our 10 days in the villa and would stay here again.Thanks for making our stay pleasant and convenient and also always answering my questions and getting back to me in a timely manner I appreciate it.Thanks!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great House!

Review submitted: August 17, 2012   Date of arrival: July 31, 2012

We had an awesome time at the villa. We rented it very easily from Argentina. When we arrived, we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness and maintenance. The spaces were ideal for the two families who shared it. We had a great week, without any inconvinience. We will be back soon! Thank you very much!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Greatest Vacation Ever

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

This is the second time we have rented this house in 2 years. The first time I walked into this house I couldn't believe my eyes. I have never rented a house when on vacation so I didn't know what to expect. WOW oh WOW this house was wonderful. It had everything we could possibly need. It was nice to come home from all the amusement parks and just jump into the pool. Everything in the house was well taken care of and the pool was crystal clear.
Dealing with the owner was simple and he was soooooooo wonderful to deal with. I felt as though he was our friend not just some guy we were renting from. He was caring and thoughtful. Truthfully he made me feel as if I was dealing with family not a business person.
The community is very beautiful and peaceful which was great sine we spent so much time at the amusement parks with tons of people.
Shopping was easy there is so much within a 5 mile radius.
My kids call it out house in the Florida. They tell their friends all about it for days after we get back.
We are already planning our 3rd trip to Florida and I will be staying at this house. Now that we are in love with it we will never ever ever saty anywhere else nor deal with any other owner but this one.
In the time when everything is so expensive to do anything it is nice to have someplace to go that you actually get the great value for your money!!

Thanks to this home I am a happy vacationer again!!!!!!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing Vacatoin - great trip

Review submitted: May 8, 2012   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

We loved the house. Our group of 7 had so much room to spread out, it made what little down time we had during our trip so much more relaxing. The kids loved the pool, the pool heat was sooo worth it! The house is even more impressive in person than in the photos... I would hire your decorator in an instant. Location was close to Walmart, Publix, and everything you could need. Manny's was great for dinner... but boy was it busy! This was my first time renting a vacation home, and Nisim made the entire process so easy. He was very quick to return our security deposit and was just in general a dream to work with. His management company in Florida is outstanding and so friendly. They really made us feel taken care of. We would not hesitate to rent this home again. Althought the house is absolutely beautiful... it is because the owner is so honest and easy to work with that I recommend this rental so highly. Thanks for a great trip

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

beautiful villa

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: February 12, 2012

Une très belle maison, trés bien équipée, très propre et à 20 minutes des parcs dysney...
Maison à recommandée

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

exellent home!!

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 17, 2011

My family and i loved the house plenty of space, well taken care of and very well located, about 15 minutes from disney world and lots of shoping centers as well as restaurants to choose from.Very nice and quiet neiborhood would definatly recomend it to any one. i will probably return next year myself.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

We'll be back!!!!

Review submitted: June 3, 2011   Date of arrival: April 27, 2011

Perfect Florida vacation with this home! Spacious and clean with a great pool and nice view from the backyard. We had three adults and three kids with plenty of extra room to spare. Very close to shopping/resturants and Disney/Universal Studios...It met all my expectations so we will be back!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful Villa

Review submitted: April 29, 2011   Date of arrival: April 21, 2011

It was a pleasure to stay at this villa very nice, perfect location, comfortable, clean I would stay again and will tell my friend as well. Thank you

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Above And Beyond

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

This is our first time using a vacation site. I must say that from the moment that we e-mailed Nasim it put our minds at ease. He was very quick at answering all of our questions and was always very kind. Upon arriving at the house on Blackheath, we were very pleased. The outside of the house has a beautiful curb appeal in a very high end area. The inside of the house is all brand new with beautiful funishings and all the amenities of home. Although our children range in ages from 11-17, they all loved the furninshings and the pool. They all thought it was "cool" to have their own flat screened TVs in their rooms. The grocery store and movie rental was all within walking distance and the house is located on a golf course. My husband loved that! There is also a community tennis court and pool as well. What I noticed in the rental, was that he also had a high chair and things for younger children as well available for the families with babies. Nice touch! I have arthritis and a comfortable bed is a must for me. No worries there, all of the beds were brand new with top of the line mattresses and comfortable bedding and pillows. Being from Canada, it was nice to know that all of the long distance was free. A pleasant surprise. I must say all in all, this was over and above what we had expected in a rental property. We will be sure to visit this house again. Thanks Nasim!!!!

Tracie-Marie Landry
Canada

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

We really enjoyed staying Would stay there again.

Review submitted: March 5, 2011   Date of arrival: January 20, 2011

We really enjoyed staying at this house. It's a big house but we managed to fill it up to capacity and never felt crowded at all.
It is only blocks from supermarket and it is about a 15 minute sea world.
The house is tastefully decorated and the owners thought of everything.
All the dishes, soaps, utensils, linens, etc that you could need are there.
They also have washer / dryer for tenants use!
The back yard a great place to have outdoor meals.

All the amenites were great and the location was perfect. Would stay there again.
Tanks moris sabag

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Beautiful Property

Review submitted: March 4, 2011   Date of arrival: February 20, 2011

My family has returned from a wonderful Florida Vacation. They stayed in this Villa and absolutely loved it. It was perfect for all ages; 2 boys under 13; 2 girls in their early 20's and the "dad". Nothing but good things to say about the Villa; it was spacious, clean and very well equipped.
The owner of the Villa, was the most helpful, easy going individual to deal with. All questions were promptly answered and it was such a pleasure to deal with him. I have recommended this Villa to 2 of my friends that are planning on travelling to Florida next year. A definate return again. Thank you for having such a beautiful, well kept property and thank you once again for being so helpful and easy to deal with.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 9 / 9

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review